Feedback – October 2016

October 2016

“I don’t think any improvement is needed.  The Sales Executive was excellent throughout and I didn’t feel pressurised at any time, everything was well explained and all my questions answered simply and clearly”.

“Sales person had good interpersonal skills and wasn’t pushy”.

“Great customer care whole process went without any problems”

 “My salesman went out of his way to help me to get my car, as he did three years ago”.

“The all round service is excellent.  There’s not much I would change”.

“Everything was very good”.

“Unfortunately the delivery of my car was delayed through no fault of Haynes of Maidstone. The Sales Executive couldn’t have been more helpful, keeping me regularly updated throughout the process.  Without her persistence I doubt very much if the car would have arrived when it did or indeed been turned around within 24 hours for me to take possession of it.  I cannot praise her enough”.

“Nothing could be improved”.

“There is nothing I can improve about my experience.  The salesman went the extra mile to ensure that I was happy with my purchase and that everything went smoothly”.

“I was always offered tea and made to feel welcome”.

“Can’t think of anything that could be improved”

“The sales person’s knowledge of the car impressed me and the whole experience was one that’ll keep telling people about the dealership and the follow ups are very good.  I can’t really see how you can improve”.

“Both my wife and myself are loyal customers of Haynes Ford.  We have always found the service second to none and all staff genuine, polite, informative and very helpful”.

“Staff were pleasant and helpful.  They were happy to chat and I did not feel under pressure to purchase”.

“The Sales Executive was very clear and helpful throughout the process”.

“The Sales Executive was most understanding of my requirements.  Her explanations were clear.  She answered my questions with excellent knowledge of the Ford products on offer.  She was most polite and professional.  She showed me how to use the various controls within the cabin and was enthusiastic throughout.  She is a credit to Haynes Ford, Maidstone”. 

“Great service so can’t say where you need to improve.  No problems at all.  Thank you”.

“Excellent service”. 

“Issues were dealt with immediately.  Received great service all round”.

“All good”.

“The salesman was very helpful in suggesting different options and effectively understood my needs.  He was honest in his opinions and facts”.

“I was called to remind me the service was due and booked the car in.  Really helped as due to shift work calling in to book it can be a challenge”.

“Friendly, knowledgeable sales person with plenty of time to make final decision”.

“The Sales Executive was professional, knowledgeable and helpful”.

“Collect and return of vehicle to home address was of great assistance”.

“Good communication”.

“I can’t think of anything that could have been improved”.

“I have used Haynes many times to get my Motability vehicles and also the purchase of other vehicles.  I have found them to be friendly and helpful.  The Sales Executive who I have met several times is an extremely efficient and friendly sales person and nothing is too much trouble for her”.

“Given the building improvements, noise and disruption, my needs were catered for and my visits managed efficiently given the circumstances.  I look forward to the new look Haynes”.

“Helpful and friendly atmosphere”.

“Everything was explained clearly and meant that I was able to buy with confidence”.

“The salesman was so helpful.  Everything fantastic!”

“No need to improve.  The whole service I received was perfect!”

“Friendly and knowledgeable salesman, wasn’t pushy and offered a number of options.  I can’t see anything that needs improvement”.

“Everything went as arranged.  Nothing could have been improved upon”.

“Always very polite, friendly and helpful and they listen”.

“The Dealership is undergoing refurbishment, so is not as impressive as it will be.  That aside, it was great service”.

“All went well”.

“Received a phone call to say Haynes would be collecting my car at a certain time and even though the traffic in Maidstone is horrendous, they arrived within a few minutes of the designated time.  My car was returned in the afternoon, having been serviced including the MOT and had been cleaned inside and out.  Extremely pleased with Haynes’ customer service”.

Feedback – September 2016

September 2016

 “Having not bought a new car for some years and therefore being nervous about the whole experience, I was made to feel welcome and was not treated as if I knew nothing.  Everyone was very friendly and professional”.

“Felt very welcomed every time!”

“The whole experience has been extremely good.  The salesman was extremely helpful, patient, knowledgeable and I felt relaxed and confident by his manner.  I can’t really think of anything that could have been improved at the moment”.

“I had a wonderful car buying experience, thank you”.

“The sales experience was very good and I can’t think of any way it could have been improved upon”.

“I was kept fully informed at all times, the overall standard of work is very good and my car was cleaned before delivered back to me”.

“I asked for my vehicle to be ready as soon as possible and it was ready by 10.30 am.  I was really impressed with that”.

“Everything went well straight in and out”.

“The Sales Executive was very professional and approachable, making the entire sales experience, possibly the best ever”.

“The sales lady was a pleasure to deal with and was a credit to your company”.

“It was really helpful that I could drop my car off the evening before and pick it up the following evening, so that I could fit the service in around work”.

“This is my third Fiesta from Haynes and I have always been looked after by the same Sales Executive who has been excellent every time”.

“This was the second service on my Fiesta ST and everything went smoothly from booking in to collecting”.

“The whole process was very simple”.

“The Salesman I dealt with was very helpful and explained everything I wanted to know about the car”.

“The Sales Executive was very knowledgeable and took his time to identify the right car for my needs.  I didn’t feel pressured at any point and this wasn’t the first Ford Dealer I had visited”.

“Very smooth running”.

“Very pleased as always with the professional and cheery staff”.

“The whole process from start to finish was excellent.  The sales assistant was very accommodating and helpful answering all our questions fully.  We would certainly recommend Haynes of Maidstone”.

“Good service all the time”.

“The sales person was very helpful and explained everything fully, top marks”.

“All of it was very good”.

“Having never bought a new car before with Motability, the Sales Executive was very knowledgeable and very helpful.  It was a painless experience.  He phoned when he said he would and kept me updated regularly.  I cannot fault his professionalism, nothing was too much effort for him”.

“Good customer service”.

“First time with Haynes, good experience”.

“It was made easy and simple, finding the right deal and car to suit our needs.  In my opinion nothing needs to be improved first class experience”.

“Being a performance vehicle I was unsure whether the RS would be appropriate for me.  Having the features fully explained to me and having the test drive alleviated my concerns along with the confidence there would be an after sales as well as a vehicle service plan available”.

“Easy and hassle free experience.  Staff polite, courteous and knowledgeable.  Car was really ready in good time.  I liked the text message to say car was ready”.

“I felt listened to and my requirements were discussed and met.  All options available were explored”.

“Salesperson quickly realised what we wanted and helped us select the right car for us”.

“Cannot find anything to improve”.

“Salesman was very good and efficient”.

“Nothing to be improved”.

“Issue dealt with promptly, I was very pleased as I need my car every day”.

Feedback – August 2016

 August 2016

“I am pleased with the service I have received so far”.

“1st class service from Haynes could not fault them from phoning to say they were on the way to pick the car up to ringing to say they were bringing it back so well done Haynes, a company you can trust”.

“The salesman was very welcoming, nothing was too much trouble, whilst deciding what model, what colour, what spec etc he made me a cup of coffee.  I felt like I was in safe hands, he explained every step from choosing, selecting, ordering and sorting the finance, he organised it all.  As far as I was concerned, I had a perfect experience and you cannot improve on perfection!”

“Staff were very helpful & friendly”.

“Well for me I had a great service.  All I say is keep up the good job, thanks”.

“The Sales Executive was really helpful and friendly (as always)”.

“The salesperson was very helpful and informative and explained everything clearly.  Nothing could be improved”.

“Everything went well”.

“The service was excellent and cannot be improved.  Many thanks for your fine service”.

“Very helpful and professional”.

“Nothing to be improved on.  Smooth and easy collection of vehicle”.

“The Sales Executive was very helpful and was able to ensure my vehicle was delivered on time before I went away”.

“All excellent”.

“Repair carried out speedily and efficiently”.

“Faulty power mirror fixed under warranty in very quick time”.

“It was a very good experience.  The service was carried out speedily”.

“Generally very good experience”.

“The car was serviced promptly and was lovely and clean.  I don’t think the service could have been improved on”.

“Friendly helpful sales person, she couldn’t of improved on her service as she was very good”.

“The service I received by the staff was superb”. 

“The people there are excellent!  Happy and easy to deal with”.

“Haynes of Maidstone make the process very easy by collecting and delivering the car for you.  They also keep you informed of any problems through the service so you can make decisions in a timely manner.  I do not have any improvements to offer, the service we have from Haynes of Maidstone is excellent”.

“Everyone I spoke to was helpful and friendly and I don’t feel they need to improve in any way”.

“The salesman understood my requirements and explained all that was on offer from Ford and Haynes to enable us to come to a mutually agreeable deal.  No improvements needed”.

“The Sales Executive was committed from beginning to end to make my experience with Ford as good as it can be”.

“Everything was perfect. Convenient and quick”.

“I visited various Ford dealers locally and Haynes were by far the best.  This is due to the fact that the staff showed genuine interest in me, as a customer and went out of their way to provide excellent customer service.  That excellent customer service has continued even after the purchase was made and I think that all of this sets Haynes apart from other local dealers”.  

“The communication was excellent, kept me informed all the way as to what was going on.  Made it easy for me to drop off and pick up the car even with my working day running later than expected”.

“The whole process went very smoothly”.

“Everything went very well”.

“When we collected the car everything was shown to us and explained really well.  I do not think the experience could have been any better.  We are 100% satisfied”.

“I feel that everything what we asked was done so there is nothing to improve”.

“My wife and I initially visited another Ford Dealer at the beginning of the year.  That is when I first drove a Kuga.  I told them it was a serious enquiry but wanted to wait until the Edge was released to compare the two vehicles and price.  I did receive an e-mail from another sales person at this other dealership and I asked by e-mail when they would have an Edge in that I could drive.  I heard nothing and have still heard nothing.  During this time, we went to Haynes where I consider that we were taken seriously.  They kept me informed and arranged a test drive of an Edge soon after they received it.  We then made the decision to purchase the Kuga from Haynes”.  

 “Very efficient and helpful staff”.

“Friendly and knowledgeable staff”.

“Good dealership and an asset to the Ford brand – always a very warm welcome relaxed atmosphere and never intimidating.  This is important as not all customers are the same and they make what could be a daunting experience for some people a pleasure.  I watched this happen on a number of occasions as it interests me professionally.  They have a great customer ethos and are enthusiastic/highly knowledgeable about all the products”.

“All process very well organised”.

“The car turned up sooner than expected, so that was good”.

“I would like to do business with Haynes again in the future.  They changed my perception and impressions of Ford in a very positive way.  There was an issue on collection day but Haynes stepped up and made my experience even better by the way that it was handled and corrected.  Haynes turned a problem into an opportunity to make a customer very happy.  Their response and handling of the issue was exemplary.  I am 100% satisfied.  I am also delighted with the product.  It’s a long time since I owned a new Ford and after 27 years of Mercedes-Benz ownership I have reassessed my thoughts about Ford and am very interested in buying more new Fords in the future.  Thank you for making such great cars”.

“Friendly and helpful every step of the way”.

“The Sales Executive was awesome and very very professional”.

“Great service that my car could be picked up from my place of work.  Man was on time and very polite and courteous”.

“Customer service was excellent, really listened to my needs”.

“The sales lady was excellent throughout, the building was in the process of being updated”.


Feedback – July 2016

 July 2016

 “Everyone I dealt with were helpful and friendly”.

“They managed to fit me in at short notice, including an MOT and the work was completed on time.  This was very helpful to me at this point in time”.

“From the moment my partner, our children and myself walked through the dealership we were greeted and treated with the utmost respect and care.  Overall the experience we had was fantastic”.

“Everything was brilliant and everyone involved was very helpful”.

“I had to change the appointment at short notice which was dealt with in a great manner with no difficulty.  The process of dropping off and picking up was easy and professional and all service was very friendly and helpful.  Very happy with the service I received”.

“Service was excellent”.

“Nothing could have been improved, it was perfect”.

 “I cannot think of anything that could be improved.  My experience at Haynes was the best that I have received at any car dealership”.

“No pressure unlike the other Ford dealer I nearly bought the car from.  At Haynes they treat you as a person not a number”.

“The Sales Executive was fantastic and was so helpful and thorough”.

“Very polite and helpful staff”.

“From the booking in to the picking up and returning the vehicle after the service, was excellent”.

“I liked the family approach.  Felt more like I was at home rather than a main stream Main Dealer”.

“Very friendly staff who worked with my schedule”.

“Was nice to have the car washed”.

“The discussion with the sales person was clear and helpful.  He was both friendly and knowledgeable”.

“I was kept informed throughout”.

“Nothing in my view could be improved”.

“All very good”.

Feedback – June 2016

June 2016

“Communication was good and everything was processed quickly and efficiently”.

“The service was smooth and updates on the order status were good”.

“Sales person was informative and not too pushy”.

“Nothing could be improved.  I was extremely happy with everything”.


“The Sales Executive made the whole process smooth & easy and kept us well informed throughout”.

“They listened to the fact that I needed my car for a certain time”.

“Sales person was very helpful in all aspects during demo and purchasing, was pleased with the whole experience.  At present your sales and public relations in my opinion are second to none”.

“Of all the Ford dealers I had visited in planning my purchase, I felt the salesman at Haynes was the most honest, hence why I bought from him”.

“The way my concern was dealt with I honestly don’t think it could have been bettered”.

“My sales experience with Haynes was brilliant.  It was very informative.  There wasn’t anything that they could of improved on”.

“Very easy process.  It was made very easy by the sales person.  Very pleased”.

“Quite happy with the whole experience as this was the first new car purchased by us”.

“From booking my car in on the phone to it being collected and returned to me, I was kept informed every step of the way”.

“I like the way you treat your customers”.

“I cannot think of any improvements needed where I’m concerned”.

“The service was done in good time, was back on the road within 3 hours”.

“Staff are extremely polite, remember you by name and always happy to assist, a credit to Haynes”.

“Very impressed with Haynes especially with the professionalism of all its staff”.

“Great that I can wait in the service area and work”.

“Very pleased with Haynes at Maidstone”.

Feedback – May 2016

May 2016

“I bought my son a car and had a really good service, so good I decided to buy myself a car too which was a good experience”.

“Everything went smoothly, no hold ups. Everything as expected”.

“The Salesman was so reassuring and could not have been any better.  Nothing I can say in my experience could be improved”.

“The Sales Executive was friendly, professional and informative.  Excellent customer service”.

“Everything was great.  I was kept updated all along the way”.

“The sales person was very friendly and his knowledge was second to none.  Made me feel special”.

“The whole experience went exceptionally well”.

“The sales person was friendly and helpful.  She took time to go through everything with us and made the whole process of buying our new car very straightforward.  There is nothing that could have been better.  Many thanks”.

“Very professional service.  Thank you”.

“I can’t think of anything this instance that could be improved upon”.

“Haynes were extremely helpful and professional”.

 “Excellent customer service. Happy with all aspects of my new Ford Kuga”.

“It was a pleasant experience dealing with the mobility sales assistant at Haynes Ford at Maidstone.  She spent time with us and she answered all the questions we had asked.  I certainly will be talking to friends and family to use this depot in the future”.

“Always reliable and able to help in tricky situations”.

“It was a pleasant experience dealing with the mobility sales assistant at Haynes Ford, Maidstone.  She spent time with us and she answered all the questions we had asked.  I certainly will be talking to friends and family to use this depot in the future”.

“Your salesman gave outstanding customer service.  I’ve bought a new Ford several times now and he remembers my preferences”.

“The sales person made sure I was 100% happy with the vehicle before I drove off, this was important to me as I was nervous”.

“We were dealt with professionally”.


Feedback – April 2016

April 2016

“Very smooth experience from start to finish”.

“From start to finish process was great!!  Just keep doing what you’re doing and customers will continue to use you instead of smaller independent dealers”.

“There is nothing to fault”.

“The people in the office at the Service Department are always helpful and pleasant to deal with”.

“Great all round experience”.

“The Sales Executive was very helpful and always on hand to discuss any concerns I may have had. This is my second new car purchase from Haynes”.

“The staff were very helpful and service brilliant, thank you”.

“I am happy to be a returning customer of Haynes of Maidstone without thought or hesitation of going anywhere else”.

“Sales person was very helpful, knew the product inside out as well as all other aspects, ie finance and all other products”.

“Salesman was excellent, gave us plenty of options and showed us the best deal, never let us down”.

“The Sales Executive was extremely helpful and worked hard to get me a deal I was comfortable with, he didn’t put me under pressure to buy and explained in full my options”.

“Everything went very well”.

“This is the 6th Ford that I have purchased from Haynes and as usual I received perfect service from beginning to end”.

“Truly professional which helped so much with the purchase of the new car”.

“The sales lady could not have been more helpful and her efforts made my change over easy, what she promised she delivered and was always cheerful and welcoming”.

“Knowledgeable staff always professional and nothing was too much trouble”.

“Swift, efficient transaction.  Very personable salesman.  Nothing that could really have gone better”

“Experience very good.  No adverse comments.  Sales staff very helpful and able to answer all my questions quickly and efficiently”.

“I would like to say a huge thanks to my Sales Executive”.

“Professional sales person, nothing was too much trouble.  Fantastic experience”.

“Could not be improved on.  Customer service was excellent from start to finish.  Staff were very courteous and professional from start to finish, thank you”.

“This is our 5th vehicle supplied by Haynes of Maidstone.  The service from the Sales Executive is first class and the Service Department also very good”.

“The level of service from the entire team was excellent”.

“Change nothing.  I always feel they take care to stop me having any worries, specially a woman on her own”.

“We have purchased many cars from Haynes and always been very pleased with the service from the salesman”.

“Car collection and return really easy and kept informed of progress”.

Feedback – March 2016

March 2016

“Friendly staff.  Car ready for collection around the time they said it would be ready.  Feel confident having my car serviced etc at Haynes”.

“The service we received was excellent”.

“The Salesman at Haynes was brilliant”.

“I have been a customer of Haynes in Maidstone for a number of years.  The Salesman I deal with is a real credit to the Company.  He always explains all aspects of the process and nothing is ever too much trouble.  Every time I visit the dealership all staff are very warm and welcoming.  So all continue doing what you are so great at”.

“Very good overall service ethic”.

“You always make the process very easy and are attentive”.

“I can trust them to do a good job for a fair price”

“Nice friendly staff who valued my time”.

“I was particularly impressed with the telephone call I received from the Sales Executive during the evening of the day I took delivery.  An exceptionally courteous enquiry to make sure everything was OK with the Mustang and that I was pleased with my purchase.  Very well done!”.

“Can’t think of any improvements that could be made”.

“Friendly but would have liked more detail about finance options”.

“Your new car salesman has shown excellent aftersales care and has been very helpful throughout”.

“No improvement needed, really good experience given”.

“My salesman was extremely helpful, answered all questions I needed and helped me with the car I wanted”.

“Salesman extremely helpful”.

“The Sales Executive was very professional and a great help with his advice and follow up assistance.  A credit to Haynes”.

“Time it took to drop off and collect car was very quick and efficient”.

“The team and service was great, I’m a Fiesta ST owner and very protective of my car, as it’s my pride and joy.  But the staff were understanding and very friendly”.

“Very good service all round, no improvement needed”.

“Overall a fantastic experience with knowledgeable sales people, the whole time went smoothly”.

“I was treated well from start to finish”.

“It’s very easy to book the car in and Haynes were very accommodating when I had to change the time of the service at short notice”.

“I wasn’t inconvenienced as I was promptly given a lift home whilst my car was being serviced and my car was ready for collection at the expected time”.

 “Good customer service, always happy to help!”

“Car was collected from my home and returned in excellent condition by your helpful and friendly staff”.

“I always will go to Haynes at Maidstone, keep up the good work and customer service”.

“The whole experience was excellent”.

“Very smooth, from booking to dropping off the vehicle and collection.  Staff are always courteous”.

“Excellent service and excellent staff who recognise you and know who you are when you walk into reception”.

“Efficient and professional as always”.

“Everything went well, timing was perfect and the people kind and considerate”.

“My requests were dealt with promptly and efficiently”.

“Good experience all round, good value”.

“All went very smoothly and received my serviced car in good time and nice and clean too!”

“All my needs were met in a friendly and professional manner”.

“The Sales Executive was very friendly and approachable and when I had a couple of questions he came back to me to resolve those questions”.

Feedback – February 2016

February 2016

“The salesman was the best car sales executive I have met in 28 years of buying cars – very attentive, responsive and professional.  I felt he facilitated my buying experience rather than trying too hard to sell me something”.

“Everything was fully explained and my questions asked were fully answered”.

“The salesman was very helpful, polite and answered all my questions honestly.  Due to his excellent help I recommended my son who has now also bought a new car from Haynes”.

“Good deal all round for both parties”.

“I have used Haynes Dealership for my last three car purchases and have always been well satisfied especially with the way I have been treated.  Keep it up”.

“I began looking at a used car but ended up buying a new one.  The Sales Reps in each department went out of their way to spend time with me and were not pushy, which would have certainly put me off.  I felt I was allowed to have a free choice and made very comfortable and welcome at all times.  They were efficient in keeping me posted about the delivery, insurance etc.  Highly recommended”.

“The Sales Executive was brilliant, explained everything fully and couldn’t do enough to help me and kept me fully updated on progress while awaiting my car’s arrival”.

“Extremely helpful sales person.  He was very informative and made me feel confident about buying a new car”.

“The sales assistant was extremely helpful and he is clearly a well experienced member of the team.  He understood what I wanted from my vehicle and he helped me get the best car for the money, which was of a higher specification than I originally thought”.

“I was extremely pleased with my overall experience with Haynes and also the sales person was extremely helpful and polite”.  

“I cannot praise the Salesman, your staff and your Maidstone store enough, nothing was too much trouble and all my questions were answered fully”.

“Our sales person was very organised and took care of everything so I had a stress free experience”.

“Very friendly staff, only too pleased to help”.

“Haynes provide an excellent service all round”.

“As always good communication.  Always feel that Haynes go the extra mile where other Ford garages do not”.

“There was all round commitment of the staff to ensure I had the best possible experience”.

“Kind staff, not aggressive sales staff.  Always in contact throughout the sales cycle, kept me updated regularly.  Took note of my specific requests and met them all”.

“Very helpful”.

“The individual dealer relationship with the Salesman was brilliant, he couldn’t have been more helpful”.

“Customer service and service excellent, keep it going”.

“The sales person who dealt with me was very professional once again.  It’s nice to be remembered from my previous purchase!  All my needs were taken into account and I felt that everything was looked at to make sure I got the best deal possible”.

“Service was faultless. Only improvement was that the part ordered could have arrived quicker for gear stick, but I appreciate that there was a bank holiday between the service and the eventual phone call to say that the part was in”.