Feedback – April 2018

April 2018

“Great experience overall”.

“Service was efficient and car was ready for collection in under 3 hours, pick up was easy and hassle free”.

“Had a great experience. Our sales person was very helpful and not pushy and looked out for the right deal for us”.

“A great experience”.

 “Everything was excellent friendly and helpful”.

“The thoroughness and friendly attitude of sales person made sure that all angles were covered.  He went above and beyond.  The aftercare was excellent”.

“Everything was done so quickly, really good service couldn’t think of anything to improve”.

“I have bought several cars from Haynes of Maidstone.  The staff are so professional and helpful from the minute you arrive you are made to feel welcome and everyone is so friendly you don’t feel pressured in any way to purchase a car.  They will advise on difference in models etc but you never feel pushed into a purchase.  All the paperwork is made simple and understandable and you always feel a valued customer no matter how much you spend”.

“Our sales person was friendly but courteous from our first meeting to the day of collection.  We can’t praise him highly enough!”

“Very good service as always”.

“Salesman very helpful and had excellent knowledge of many ranges of cars, 10 out of 10”.

“Excellent salesman nothing too much trouble”.

“No improvement needed, the Sales Executive was brilliant”.

“All super”.

“Our Sales Executive listened to what we wanted and acted on this, no improvement needed”.

“Our Sales Executive dealt with our purchase through Motability.  He was excellent throughout the process and was very accommodating with all requests that we made.  I would be happy to recommend Haynes and Ford.  Our Sales Executive was excellent even though he had the snow to deal with he still managed to get our Ford Galaxy on the agreed day.  I do not have any negative comments to make”.

“The Sales Executive was very helpful, went out of his way to help us find the car we wanted and more”.

“The politeness of the guys that collected my car was second to none and it was also a speedy service once again”.

“I was very happy with the Service Department. I don’t think they could improve anything”.

“Made us feel at ease throughout the whole process”.

“The whole experience was so easy”.

“I was kept informed on a weekly basis of progress which was much appreciated”.

“Excellent no improvements needed”.

“My salesman was exceptional.  He put me at ease from the moment I meet him and was informative throughout the whole sales experience from purchase to collecting my car.  I came to Haynes Maidstone because of their reputation and am pleased to confirm it surpassed my expectations”. 

“Extremely good customer service”.

“My experience could not be improved, customer service really good and could not fault anything”.

“Very friendly service & calling back as promised before doing anything extra”.

Feedback – March 2018

March 2018

“I return to Haynes simply because after 30 years I still feel that my custom is valued.  It means a lot”.

“I have been a customer of Haynes for over 30 years.  Our Sales Executive was, as always, very accommodating”.

“Very helpful staff, especially pleased with the service we received from our sales person, everything went very smoothly.  Overall, we are extremely happy with the whole process from start to finish”.

“My whole experience from stepping into the showroom to driving away in my new car was just an excellent service.  Our Sales Executive was a great salesman, very friendly, helpful, not pushy and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process.  I can’t think of anything else that could be improved as the service was brilliant”.

“The overall experience was painless, staff were very helpful when I was making the decision on what car to have and will definitely recommend Haynes to everyone”.

“I must say a big thank you to the Service Advisor in your Service team who sorted out a puncture for me very quickly.  His care and attention should not go unnoticed and he is a credit to your company”.

“Pick up and return arrangements went very well, especially as previous week there had been adverse weather and backlogs of work must have arisen.  These did not affect timing etc of my service and pick up etc”.

“As usual Haynes collected my car and returned it after the service making the whole process completely painless”.

“Our salesman was extremely helpful, courteous, knowledgeable throughout our recent purchase process.  Always on hand to field any questions, solve any queries.  This is our third new car purchased from Haynes and our second with this salesman.  His professional approach makes it an enjoyable experience.  He is a great credit to himself and Haynes.  Without doubt, the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with.  I’ll only ever purchase any future vehicles from him and Haynes”.

“They were very informative with what was wrong with the car and repaired it and serviced the car.  Nothing to improve really.  Can’t fault them”.

“I wasn’t sure about reducing both engine size and bhp but the Sales Executive explained the EcoBoost system to me very well and I felt confident that the car would still meet my needs, which it does.  The Sales Executive listened to what I needed in the car and found me the perfect one.  I’m really happy with my car”.  

“Just keep doing what you are already doing”.

“I’ve always had a pleasant experience dealing with Haynes.  The price paid for servicing is always fair and they don’t try and charge you for something that is not needed.  On my last visit it was a pleasure to see an old 1910 Model T Tourer.  As someone who likes old classic cars it made my day seeing the car”.

“Everything went well and everything explained well”.

“Staff always very obliging and courteous and ready to help”.

“Was a top service”.

“Our salesman was brilliant from start to finish.  From deposit to collection of my Ford Edge, everything was smooth and made easy”.

“No improvements, as from booking my service to collection of car, I received excellent service”.

“Salesman was not pushy, talked us through the different cars, very easy to deal with”.

“Very helpful and friendly service”.

“Was kept fully informed by the sales team about the progress of the car purchase and delivery.  No suggestions for improvements are necessary”.

“Staff on service desk very helpful and polite”.

“Very good service and looked after well”.

“The offer of collecting it from home is always a fabulous option, they have it all covered and for a single lady it so helps”.

“Everything was very easy, I was phoned when the car was ready and it was waiting for me when I got there.  Having a service plan made everything very quick and efficient”.

“Service advisor interaction. Went very well”.

“Polite and friendly staff”.

“Clear, honest, attentive communication and convenience of time and pick up”.

“It all went very well”.

“They picked my car up from home even though it had been snowing badly, took it to the garage for its service and returned it as soon as possible even with very bad roads.  I was so impressed I called the Service Dept to thank them and particularly the guys who got my car”.

“Brilliant customer service”.

“Having faith in Haynes says it all, booking my service was easy, finding the right date for me and being able to collect it on time was great.  Would highly recommend it to other people”.

“A very professional outfit indeed, hence why I travelled some 50 miles to get there”.

“Everything was great”.

“This is only the second time I have used Haynes as I have only owned the vehicle for two years.  Overall it has been a good experience having my car service with them”.

“Very pleased with the service”.

“No improvements needed”.

 “My car was completed on the time I asked for it”.

“The Sales Executive was absolutely wonderful.  He was honest and made sure I understood everything I needed to know before purchasing my car.  He also took the time to contact me after I left with my new car to make sure that all was ok.  I am really pleased with my car but what’s more I am so happy with the service that the Sales Executive has supplied, he is a credit to Haynes”.

“Quick service and car cleaned as a bonus”.

“Very informative, kept me up to date on all information.  Excellent service”. 

“Haynes are always courteous and efficient.  I don’t see much improvement is needed”.

“Everything went smoothly”.

“Very pleased with the service we received and the relevant information regarding the finance options”.

“We were treated great thank you”.

“I was very happy with your polite and prompt service”.

“Nothing to improve”.

“Very good”.

“The salesman was knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions”.

“We went back to Haynes for our second Motability car purely because of the excellent service we received first time around”.

“The experience was first class from start to finish – no improvements necessary! The sales person was superb – this is the third Ford he has helped me buy and each time he has delivered everything he promised”.

“Everything about the experience was excellent and don’t need anything to be improved”.

“Quality of customer service was excellent as was the communication”.

“The whole process ran smoothly, good customer care, informative and a professional approach at all times”.

“All over great service but the Service Advisor was especially helpful”.

“Great rapport and good knowledge”.

“The process of booking a service, collection and delivery to my home is excellent.  I cannot suggest anything to improve it.  You are doing exactly what a customer needs.  Thank you”.

“Haynes are always excellent.  They contact me to remind me when my service is due.  The dealership is always immaculate and the parking is good with ample space so I do not worry about my car being damaged whilst there.  The staff are lovely and they do a great job”.

“Everything went very well the sales person was brilliant, he explained everything well”.

“Excellent salesman and a pleasure to deal with”.

“Ordering and making arrangements for the car was quick and easy, good service”.

“The salesman was extremely pleasant to deal with and promised to assist me with any aftersales queries”.

“The whole sales experience went very well, particularly the sales person who was both professional and most helpful with his knowledge and advice about the car and its suitably for my needs”.

“The salesman wasn’t at all pushy, we weren’t rushed into making our decision and felt like he was very upfront about his commission, gap insurance etc”.

“Reliable/professional/friendly/road recovery included excellent”.

Feedback – February 2018

February 2018

“Helpful staff.  Nothing was too much trouble”.

“A very polite and professional attitude, a very easy experience, customer facing staff excellent”.

“Everything went very well – don’t know how it can be improved”.

“It was so straightforward”.

“Your Sales Executive was an excellent ambassador for Haynes Ford.  His depth of knowledge about the vehicles meant all our questions were fully answered.  He explored many options for built to order and stock cars which gave us the opportunity to source a higher spec car than we were expecting possible.  We are delighted with our purchase and would definitely ask for his services again in the future!”

“We took charge of our new car on the date specified by the sales person without any hiccups.  We have dealt with Haynes of Maidstone for many many years and have always received excellent service and treatment.  We would not even consider entertaining a different make or dealer”.

Feedback – January 2018

January 2018

“It all went swimmingly and speedily.  Thank you”.

“All staff very friendly and approachable.  All very knowledgeable.  Great experience”.

“Nothing needs to be improved the customer service is always good”.

“The salesman wasn’t pushy but was honest and took his time to go over everything I required which I appreciate.  I can’t stand pushy salesmen so would have walked out the door if he had been that way but ours was very good and knowledgeable so the whole buying experience was nice and relaxed”.

“Friendly service didn’t feel rushed at any point”.

“Overall a great experience, very pleased”.

“From first entering the showroom the help and service of your staff was excellent, nothing was too much trouble, my wife is disabled and though she has to take everything slowly, the patience of your staff was very much appreciated, we will always use Ford in the future”.

“We have now purchased three new cars from Haynes, all of which have been with the same salesman.  His understanding, care and attention to our wants and needs have always been exceptional”.

“The Salesman was very helpful”.

“The way we were made to feel welcome even with our baby by the sales person”.

“The Sales Executive was very helpful and did everything he could do to get my RS Edition and he managed to get it in time for Christmas which was an amazing feeling”.

“The Sales Executive was never pushy and this made it easy for me to make my own mind up”.

“Friendly service, nothing to improve”.

“Excellent communication skills in keeping me informed of progress of the work being undertaken on my vehicle”.

“This was the purchase of a new car, which was a very professional and 5-star service”.

“Haynes collected and delivered our car from home, the person that came was polite and courteous”.

“Booking in no problems, service team very helpful and understanding”.

“Excellent service all round”.

“Happy with my experience, will use again”.

“No way to improve, excellent service from start to finish, my car was washed outside and hoovered inside – much appreciated!”

“The car was picked up and delivered back as promised and very clean.  Well done Haynes of Maidstone”.

“Polite and friendly staff”.

“The salesman as always was very helpful, professional and listened to my needs”.

“Great service”.

“It was a great service provided from start to finish.  Nothing to improve”.

“The timing was good.  We were seen immediately and our car was ready when we got back”.

“Excellent as ever”.

“My vehicle was serviced even faster than expected and I was notified very promptly accordingly”.

“It was completely hassle free”.

“Haynes Maidstone is the only dealership that I now use.  I’ve had a lot of bad experience with previous Ford dealerships.  Haynes looked after us perfectly, we’ve now booked our second car in for service and shall be returning in the future”.

“I cannot find any fault with Haynes of Maidstone.  I’m waiting for a third new car from them, I wouldn’t and in future won’t go anywhere else”.

“Great customer service”.

“The whole experience was a very smooth and enjoyable process”.

“All very good”.

“My car is a Motability car and Haynes of Maidstone always makes me welcome.  No improvements needed”.

“The service I received from the Sales Executive was outstanding.  All my questions were answered truthfully and professionally regarding the extras that I wanted to add to my new car.  Nothing was too much trouble.  Thank you, I now have a car that I love, its everything that I was told it would be and more.  Being treated as a person and not just a sales figure is a big plus and very hard to find nowadays.  Well done Haynes and a big thank you to your Sales Executive, he’s an asset to your company”.

“The whole experience went very well”.

“Our Sales Executive was awesome! Nothing was too much trouble and his customer service was brilliant”.    

Feedback – December 2017

December 2017

“The customer service was excellent”.

“The vehicle is part of the Motability scheme and the sales person who dealt with us displayed excellent knowledge and understanding of the scheme as well as being very helpful”.

“They understood our needs in relation to a family vehicle.  Provided a range of options in relation to vehicle make/model and cost.  They were friendly and did not pressurise us, made us feel we could trust Haynes in this purchase and we feel we will now stay to purchase cars from Haynes in the future”.

“It is a great experience so that’s why I keep going back”.

“We have had 16 Fords over the years – the excellent service from the service garage keep us going back”.

“The car was picked up and returned to us in a timely manner, the car felt great and was cleaned for us which was gratefully received”.

“Dropped car off night before for service and MOT by the next morning before noon.  They phoned to say car was done, was very impressed as this was the first time I have used this garage”.

“I found the staff very helpful and courteous and I was very pleased to have my vehicle checked over before the winter months as it was not due for a full service.  Overall I am extremely satisfied with the service which I receive from Haynes”.

“As usual all the details were explained and all questions answered promptly.  Nothing needs improving”.

“All round excellent experience”.

“Great communication”.

“Taking ownership was so good.  Your salesman kept me informed all the way to collection.  He even came in 30 minutes earlier than he should so my partner could be with me when I picked it up”.

“Easy, swift process throughout with courteous staff at each contact”.

“Customer service was great, loved my gleaming clean car, confident it has been serviced to high standard.  Thank you”.

 “Haynes staff are always courteous and helpful.  I don’t think Haynes could improve as I think they are perfect.  Wouldn’t deal with anyone else”.

“There is no improvement to be made as far as I’m concerned.  I have always had very positive experiences every time I have come to the store or rang them with questions or queries.  All staff I have met have always been friendly and smiling and said good morning”.

“Very efficient and friendly service which is better than the service from other larger dealers”.

“No hold ups with my vehicle’s recall.  All went smoothly and I was without my vehicle for a minimum amount of time”.

“You would be hard pushed to improve.  I travel 50 miles to go to Haynes because of the high level of service and customer care I get”.

“Your Sales Executive is an absolute credit to Haynes and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him and/or buy another car from him in the future”.

“Very happy from booking in the car for service to picking it up.  Staff were friendly and very helpful”.

“Good aftersales contact to make sure all was well”.

“First class Motability team that were very kind and helpful.  Would use this dealership once again in the future”.

“Needed car back to get home for school run – service carried out very quickly which was excellent!  No improvements needed”.

“Always 10-10 for service”.

“Whole experience was very good”.

“Experience was excellent, would be hard to improve on”.

“The advisor was very helpful, friendly, and approachable.  He discussed many options for the car I was buying and helped me make the choice that I am very happy with”.

“The sales person was very thorough and paid attention to detail.  He was very knowledgeable and gave me confidence with a new car”.

“Very happy with the way your staff handle their customers and there is nothing that you could do to improve how your staff conduct themselves”.

“I was very happy with the whole experience and pleasantly surprised to find my vehicle had been valeted, thank you”.

“Well looked after and my needs were achieved”.

“Our Sales Executive gave excellent service.  He was very well informed about the vehicles and gave good advice.  He did exactly what he said he would do and did not need to be reminded.  He was extremely helpful in answering my questions and finding the right model for me.  He was courteous and personable and his manner removed most of the stress of buying a new car.  His clear explanation of the scrappage scheme enabled me to make my decision and his efficient mastery of the paperwork facilitated the purchase.  He took me on a test drive which reassured me about the power output of the engine and was thorough and knowledgeable as he showed me the features of the car when I collected it.  I have walked away from other dealerships because of the lack of interest or knowledge of their sales staff.  It was because of the respectful and efficient attitude of our Sales Executive that I bought my new car.  He is a real asset to Haynes of Maidstone and I hope that he receives the recognition he deserves”.

“The gentleman who served me, hugely impressive”.

“Very good”.

“The ability to look, with no pressure, at a range of models before deciding on the B-Max was very helpful in determining what I wanted to buy.  The trade-in process and agreement on my existing Focus was also helpful.  I cannot think of any improvements being necessary”.

“Our salesman as always has been brilliant”.

“Friendly approach from all I dealt with”.

“Keep up the excellent service”.

“Our Sales Rep was great, we were never rushed and he spent loads of time finding us the right vehicle and spec.  He was really patient with my children”.

“Just a great experience from start to finish.  Our Sales Executive was fantastic all the way through.  Really commendable service and would totally recommend”.

“I go to Haynes because they treat me as an older female customer politely.  They do not assume I know nothing about my car.  I am sure they are honest and truthful in carrying out the service.  They always make a great effort to book my car in at my convenience not theirs”.

“Efficient service always provided whether it be on the phone or in person”.

“It was quick and smooth”.

“My sales person was excellent.  Extremely efficient.  Everyone was very welcoming and friendly.  Very happy with the car too”.

“Very pleasant and helpful staff”.  

Feedback – November 2017

November 2017

“The service went very well due to good advice and a very professional team”.

“I had a problem with another dealership who were quite rude so I went to Haynes, both the reception staff and the Motability salesman could not do enough to accommodate my needs”.

“Our Sales Executive has sold us 4 new cars within the last 2 years, we are currently looking at purchasing our fifth.  He is very helpful, goes the extra mile to provide details when requested and ensures all our needs are met, both during and after the purchase.  We will only deal with him and he is a credit to Haynes”.

“I’ve never had any problems always a pleasant experience”.

“Very friendly and informative service receptionists”.

 “First class service as always, many thanks”.

“I was completely satisfied with my service experience”.

“Very pleasant staff who recognise you by name.  I had an issue with the radio and a mechanic came to the car with me to understand the issue”.

“My vehicle needs were identified and matched with appropriate features”.

“I was very happy with the way I was treated by all staff”.

“Very happy with fast efficient servicing of my Fiesta”.  

“All went well and was serviced very quickly”.

“Nothing could be improved.  I was very impressed with the whole experience, especially when they told me that they renewed my Ford Assistance for another year which was a lovely surprise”.

“Found collection service excellent and driver very polite, driver also rang to advise he was on his way to collect car which was good service”.

“Our salesman was very professional and friendly.  The delivery of our vehicle to Haynes was delayed somewhat, through no fault of their own I understand.  Although the salesman was on a week’s holiday during this 4 week period, other members of the sales team kept us informed on progress.  Haynes is not our nearest Ford Dealership by far, but I would have no hesitation in dealing with them again”.

“Very good”.

“Happy with the whole service”.

“Very polite staff”.

“Nothing to recall that could be improved”.

“The staff are friendly and listen to what I say.  My car was serviced within 2 hours and I enjoyed waiting with a sandwich and coffee from your outlet.  I spoke to other members of staff about Ford cars in general and they were helpful and attentive”.

“Really helpful person sorted the booking suggesting I take the 8am slot so I could get the car serviced while I completed some tasks in town thus avoiding the need for a 60 mile round trip in a courtesy vehicle”.

“Saleswoman was very helpful and thorough so I knew what to expect in terms of time frames and costs”.

“All was well – no improvements needed that I can think of”.

“The transaction was seen through efficiently and smoothly.  I knew what I wanted and the Sales Executive delivered on all fronts.  My experience could not have been improved in any way”.

“Everything went well and I could not fault the staff.  Our sales advisor was spot on and kept in touch with us”.

“The Sales Executive was helpful and to the point, understanding my need to cut to the chase and just get me a KA as quickly as possible”.

“The salesman was pleasant and very helpful”.

“I have bought five new cars from Haynes and have always received excellent service.  The showroom is always impeccable and the staff helpful and friendly.  The Service Department is very efficient and it is easy to book services/MOTs.  The paperwork and costs are explained in a comprehensive manner and the staff again helpful and friendly.  I have recommended friends and family to Haynes for new and second-hand cars and I have enjoyed the services provided over the last 15 years or so”.

“Very smooth and painless process from start to finish”.

“The whole car purchase experience went very well and I was regularly updated on status.  The salesman was excellent”.

“Our sales person was extremely efficient and very helpful and welcoming.  He covered every aspect of the vehicle and kept us informed regularly with updates during the waiting period.  I would highly recommend him to anyone wishing to purchase a Ford who wanted a stress free and excellent service”.

“My sales person was very helpful, did everything in her power to get what I needed”.

“My sales Executive was extremely helpful, understanding of our needs and not ‘pushy’.  Would thoroughly recommend”.

“Our salesman went out of his way to help us.  He stayed late on one evening so we could complete paperwork as we both work a long way from home.  Fantastic service and excellent advice”.

“Our salesman didn’t rush us or put any pressure on us.  He showed us several cars and discussed each with us, it being very important we choose the correct model for our needs and its affordability”.

Feedback – October 2017

October 2017

“Very helpful from the moment I walked in”.

“A quick service.  Staff at the desk polite and professional, whole process well organised.  Paperwork ready from when you drop your car off to picking your car up.  Car left clean and tidy after service, very impressed”.

“I had a very good test drive and explanation of the new additions to the Fiesta”.

“The salesman was friendly and not pushy, gave us all the info we needed to make an informed decision and completed the sales meeting and the regulatory requirements without making this boring”.

“Service superb from start to finish.  Thank you”.

“I was very impressed by the sales person.  He was extremely patient and accommodating and I know I made him stay late on four occasions, but he did not try to hurry me in any way”.

“The salesman who completed my purchase was extremely helpful throughout the whole process.  He listened to exactly what type of vehicle and modifications I wanted and I have now purchased a vehicle that I am extremely happy with”.

“We were made welcome from the very first visit, all questions answered, wasn’t rushed”.

“All very good”.

“The sales person was so knowledgeable about every aspect of the car.  He took his time with me and I never felt rushed or pushed into making a decision.  There was nothing that could be improved upon”.

“Staff are always polite and helpful”.

“The Sales Executive was brilliant as usual.  Painless experience”.

“Everything went well no improvements needed”.

“Staff always very polite and helpful as well as being knowledgeable and thorough”.

“The customer service is always excellent at Haynes that’s part of the reason why I haven’t tried any other make of car for several years now the all round service is second to none”.

“As always the service provided was excellent”.

“I am a first time user of Haynes and I found all of the staff very helpful and courteous.  I felt like that they wanted my custom and that they went all out to achieve this.  I will have no hesitation in returning back there at all”.

“Excellent customer service”.

“Everyone including the sales team are extremely helpful”.

 “All went very well at the dealership.  The salesman looked after us right from going into the showroom to delivery.  He kept us informed all the way through the whole process.  Thanks Haynes”.

“Very helpful and knowledgeable of the product”.

“I have been a customer at Ford Haynes for at least 14 years, having bought from them three brand new cars and one second hand car for my father.  Our Sales Executive has always been professional, knowledgeable of the products and enthusiastic”.

“I don’t think there is anything that could be improved”.

“Every aspect of the process was straightforward and easy”.

“The collection and delivery service is excellent, no loss of work time to take in and collect car”.

“Very good service”.

“Very briefly I found the attitude of the salesman very friendly and professional.  He was not pushy but answered every question quickly.  He took time to ensure that I had everything I needed to make a decision even holding the car overnight.  The process was managed extremely well from agreeing to purchase and handover.  Altogether a very good experience”.

“Very good service and was told at all times what was being done and when vehicle would be ready”.

“The salesman kept us up to date on the status of our car, from initial ordering to delivery.  He advised us of all the options and had excellent follow up once we left the showroom with the car”.

 “Handover of new car was very good and salesman went through all features well.  Very pleasant salesman, an asset to your company.  Don’t need to change a thing, very happy with overall treatment.  Well done Haynes”.

“The pick-up service is great.  Also, prices are very good for service and MOT combined.  A great easy experience”.

“The whole process was a great experience”.

“I purchased two vehicles during August and September 2017.  In both cases I used the same sales person and he was very good in both instances.  He explained everything before, during and aftersales.  He gave us plenty of time to digest the amount of information needed to purchase the new cars.  I am very pleased with the overall service I received”.

 

Feedback – September 2017

September 2017

“Perfect experience and service”.

“Appointment booked quickly.  Work carried out quickly and to a very good standard excellent customer service”.

 “Well organised, reliable, an honest and full explanation of any issues related to car”.

“No improvement needed, it was really good and easy”.

“I always look forward to going there”.

“There is nothing to improve on”.

“Everything was just as smooth as it should be.  No problems at all regarding booking/delivery and collection”.

“Friendly relaxed yet professional atmosphere.  Very efficient”.

“Excellent experience overall”.

“Doing a good job all round.  Can’t think of anything that could improve the experience”.

“Very good customer service”.

“The staff in the Service Department were excellent”.

“Excellent service, I’ve been using Haynes for years”.

“The Sales Executive was particularly informative and helpful in making sure I chose the car that was right for me.  His knowledge was extensive and enabled me to make an informed choice of car for my needs.  It was a pleasant experience and has been continued in the aftercare phone call.  Thank you to all involved”.

“Staff were not pushy.  I dealt with two sales staff and the handover from one to the other resulted in no issues at all”.

“I have been with this dealership for many years, and the service I have received has always been first class”.

“Nothing needed to be improved.  The salesman who dealt with me just could not have been more helpful.  He handled transferring my personal plate to the new car for me so well. I would say that in my opinion Haynes have the perfect set up, staffed by absolutely first class personnel”.

“We are regular Haynes customers having bought several Ford Fiestas from them over the years.  As usual, the whole sales experience was excellent”.

“The people are so helpful, any problems you have always get sorted.  They are very flexible and work with the time that suits you.  I have dealt with Haynes for 14 years and they have always been there for me”.

“Totally satisfied with the service we received.  Our car was picked up and delivered back to us and drivers were very friendly.  We have absolutely no complaints”.

“The service was excellent”.

“When I rang to book my car in for a service they fitted me in on a day of my convenience and it was done very promptly”.

“Surprised how it had been cleaned so perfectly”.

“All staff are helpful and cheerful”.

“Everything went well throughout the process with update calls etc”.

“I was very pleased with the prompt and professional service received”.

Feedback – August 2017

August 2017

“Our salesman was so helpful and was extremely knowledgeable about all the cars.  He made the process of buying our car very smooth and enjoyable”.

“Everything was excellent from booking in to collecting the vehicle, many thanks”.

“Staff are brilliant always helpful and polite”.

“I was called as my service was due which meant I had to make no arrangements which is helpful.  I was told when my car would be collected and it was spot on and I was kept updated about the drop off time, no complaints at all”

“A top class service and a very clean car given back at the end”.

“The salesman was extremely helpful throughout our sales experience and I would recommend using Haynes Maidstone. We are return customers due to the level of customer advice received 3 years ago”.

“Smooth transfer.  Friendly and helpful service – willing to help but not pushy.  Nothing too much and didn’t feel rushed”.22

“All fine good experience”.

“Staff were excellent on my arrival, attentive as soon as I walked in the door”.

“Good experience throughout”.

“My Sales Executive was very polite, friendly and helpful.  He was willing to go the extra mile in order to provide us with exceptional customer service and making us feel welcome.  I cannot think of anything that this Ford dealership could improve on; my experience with Haynes was brilliant”.

“Easy booking, timely service, good comms”.

“My Sales Assistant was truly amazing at his work.  I felt so happy, he helped with any issue or questions I raised and I felt very comfortable when I was dealing with him”.

“Our Salesman’s interaction was very professional and friendly throughout”.

“The whole process was really very good.  I cannot think of anything that could be improved”.

“Kept me aware of coming service via e-mail and phone reminder day before much appreciated”.

Feedback – July 2017

July 2017

“Everything ran smoothly to choosing car, test driving and arranging finance”.

“It was all fantastic”.

 “The car was presented back to me very clean and the Receptionist took pains to describe the work done”.

“Nothing was high pressure which I personally like.  Trade in was good and handover of new vehicle excellent.  I normally look upon buying a new vehicle as a stressful experience but this was how I like it at exactly the right level”.

“To be truthful cannot fault Haynes.  Excellent”.

“All done on time as promised couldn’t be better”.

“The service from our Sales Executive is always excellent”.

“The process of buying the car was made very simple which helped to make the experience of buying the car fun and I would happily recommend a new Ford to anyone”.  

“I thought the salesperson was excellent.  He answered any questions I had and helped me make sure I completely understood what I was paying for and took me through the whole process”.

 “Nothing to be improved, really well organised”.

“The Sales Executive was very helpful gave us all the information we needed without putting pressure on us, he gave us time to decide”.

“My sales person did a fantastic job.  I had made a few requests which may have been considered ‘over and above’ the normal duties of a dealership, but all requests were treated as entirely reasonable and carried out without question”.

“Our salesman always looks after my needs, fully explains everything, nothing is too much trouble.  Goes the extra mile for his customers”.

“Excellent service from Haynes Ford overall”.

“To be honest, I have had several brand new vehicles from this dealership and our Sales Executive has always been a perfect sales person”.

“The various methods of purchasing were clearly explained.  The evolution of the Ka+ was described together with a comprehensive description of the specification of the model.  I felt assured that I had selected the appropriate model for my purposes”.

“The whole experience was great.  Great showroom and great experience”.

“Nothing, all was excellent”.

“It was fast, easy and welcoming.  The guys at Haynes did a very good job at explaining and answering every question we had.  They were prompt and fast with a decision, everything ran smoothly and I was able to drop my documentation on a Sunday! A Sunday right? How great is that!! Will gladly recommend!”

“Listened to everything I said, explained everything I needed to know and extremely friendly service”.

“Very good customer service.  The Sales Executive in New Car Sales is always helpful and friendly.  Many of my family have bought new cars from him”.

“The Salesman was extremely helpful, explained all the details and helped us every step of the way on purchasing a car for our son”.

“The Sales Executive was really helpful.  Brought a car out to my home address for me to test drive which made my mind up that I wanted to proceed with getting a new car.  Impressed with all aspects of the experience of buying a new car.  It was easy, quick and straightforward”.

“The sales person was extremely helpful and polite and very thorough in his explanations etc”.