Feedback – May 2017

May 2017

“Everything was done brilliantly”.

“We were given lots of options, we weren’t rushed and nothing was too much trouble.  We were kept fully informed of the progress of our purchase from the time of ordering to delivery”.

“We have been dealing with Haynes for many years, the service is excellent and our salesman is always very helpful”.

“The whole experience was good, everything happened as we were told it would”.

“You provide a very good service.  This is why I got another car from you and not another dealer!  Staff are helpful and polite.  Car cleaned too!”.

“Vehicle booked in for first time service.  Ready much earlier than anticipated”.

“All went well”.

“Friendly staff”.

“Everything went as expected”.

“There was nothing to improve, work completed satisfactorily in less time than expected”.

“Everyone that was involved was polite, enthusiastic and made me feel my business was valued”.

“I was 100% satisfied with service and MOT and then they washed the car! Brilliant”.

“The sale went through very quickly and smoothly”.

“I had regular contact with the salesman, the two way experience was very good and appreciated”.

“Excellent sales experience, nothing needed to improve the Sales Executive was remarkable”.

“The salesman was very knowledgeable and kept me well informed regarding delivery”.

“Everything was clearly explained.  They went to a great deal of trouble to find us what we required”.

“Nothing to improve, just keep up the performance”.

“Just excellent friendly service overall”.

“From start to finish the whole experience was extremely well handled and the service from the sales person was excellent all the way through”.

“All good”.

“Everything was satisfactory, no need for improvements, the service was 100%”.

“Nothing as it was a seamless experience from the very start”.

“Excellent all round service with particular thanks to my salesman who went the extra mile and ensured the best possible experience”.

“Great dealership”.

“This is the third Fiesta that I have purchased from Haynes and have been extremely satisfied with the service received.  I also use Haynes for all my servicing and will not hesitate to use them again when I next want to change the car.  The Sales Executive could not have been more helpful and it was a pleasure to deal with him”.

“I listed everything I wanted in a car and I got exactly that.  Very happy”.

“Nothing could have been improved.  Service was great”.

“The Sales lady made the whole process very easy from choosing the car through to collection”.

“Vehicle arrived to coincide with the end of my current lease.  Very pleased with my new Kuga and the service I received.  Definitely would return for my next vehicle in 3 years’ time”.

“No complaints.  Difficult to find ways of improving”.

“Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff that handled all aspects … no improvements to suggest”.

“Extremely pleased with my purchase.  My sales person was a pleasure to do business with”.

“The sales lady came in on her day off to hand over my car”.

“Everything was very efficient and smooth, no improvements needed”.

“Perfect”.

“Very happy with the test drive and ordering.  The salesman kept his word and regularly updated me on the order progress”.

“Our sales person was well informed about the products, kept us updated and he was always friendly and helpful.  Overall a great experience.  Thank you”.

“The sales person was very polite and professional”.

“The sales lady made me feel at ease and her knowledge of all the Ford vehicles was very impressive.  She listened to me intently when I told her what I needed in a car and her advice in what vehicle would be best for me is perfect as I love my Focus, thank you”.

“Staff really friendly and helpful”.

“From the first step into the showroom until collecting the car the experience was second to none”.

“Excellent service, very caring and professional”.

“I was so happy with my experience I wouldn’t change a thing.  Excellent customer service, great communication through e-mail and telephone.  Accommodating to my needs and making my experience easy and smooth”.

“The salesman was very thorough throughout”.

“The Sales Executive went out of his way to find me the right deal and to arrange a test drive in a time and place most convenient to me”.

“After sales contact was consistent and reassuring”.

“It was a real pleasure to deal with my Sales Executive and I hope we will do business again in the future.  The Sales Manager is a top class professional who shows that he really cares about and knows the value of great customer service.  The new Haynes showroom is a lovely place to do business.  Together, they make the perfect sales experience.  Thank you”.

“Communications were excellent.  Kept to or above promise made.  I also have a S Max that in future will be serviced by Haynes”.

Feedback – April 2017

 April 2017

“Every person I spoke to were very helpful in any queries I had and very pleasant.  They made me feel at home in every aspect.  Very helpful in explaining the new bits and pieces of the car I was interested in.  Would go back for my next car”.

“I cannot praise enough the service I receive from Haynes.  They are brilliant, a lot of other companies could learn from these”.

“Work carried out quickly”.

“All good”.

“I found the whole experience of ordering my car very pleasing.  I was kept informed by e-mail and phone calls and have no complaints”.

“Everything went smoothly.  Very pleased with my new car”.

“The whole process was straight forward and easy”.

“This is my first car through Haynes and your Sales Executive dealt with my problem with no fuss or bother, just what I needed”.

“Very efficient and vehicle ready when promised”.

“Extremely helpful and attentive from initial visit to showroom, test driving of car, through to taking ownership”.

“Amazing service from start to finish.  Never known a better Service Department”.

“Nothing could improve the service I received”.

“Quick & efficient service”.  

 “Communication from the Sales Executive was excellent”.

 “Everyone was really helpful”.

“The Sales Executive was very helpful in my new purchase.  Told him what was important to me in my new car and he was really knowledgeable”.

“The Salesman always kept me up to date with the progress of the car and the dealership adhered to my requests upon arrival of the car to them”.

“As always the Motability specialist exceeded my expectations and was delightful to deal with”.

“They are genuinely very very good”.

“I was pleased with the whole process and very happy with how my sales person handled everything”.

“Your sales people are very helpful”.

“Changes were needed to my maintenance plan which the advisor dealt with efficiently without lengthy questions and unnecessary delay”.

“The service and MOT went well and I collected my vehicle earlier than anticipated and a lot cleaner!”

“The staff are always courteous and keep the customer informed of what is happening with their vehicle”.

 “I was made to feel like a valued customer and all the various options regarding financing the vehicle was explained fully.  They were also very helpful when the vehicle was handed over showing me how all the various new additions worked”.

“The Salesman took note of our wishes, kept us informed of progress with the car and made the whole process extremely pain free”.

“Good experience all round as this is my fourth car through Haynes”

“The whole procedure for changing cars went very smoothly”.

“My sales person has been excellent”.

“I was made so welcome at Haynes.  The salesman was so helpful.  After initially ordering I found a personal plate number, once I bought this the salesman did everything else for me.  I really am enjoying my new car.  Ordering, buying and delivery really went like clockwork.  I would add that my son bought a car just before mine, the same applied to him.  Very well done Haynes”.

“Everyone was very friendly and polite.  The car was ready when they said it would be – earlier in fact and I received a text to let me know.  The service was explained to me clearly and I felt confident that I had received a thorough service.  Many thanks”.

“The overall service was excellent.  I don’t feel you need to change/improve anything”.

“I have been using Haynes for a number of years and have always found them excellent in all departments, they always go the extra mile.  I always tell family and friends to take their vehicles there”.

“Cannot fault you at all.  People very helpful.  The Sales Executive was very very helpful”.

“No improvement necessary, all bases beyond covered.  A quality Sales Executive and is 110% committed to your personal satisfaction from start to finish.  A credit to the showroom and a great example to others.  Cheers to the Sales Executive and cheers Haynes for the 5th car now!”

“Nothing they are amazing”.

“Whole experience was very good.  No problems with delivering vehicle or collecting when service was completed.  Staff friendly and polite”.

“Sales Rep was very helpful in responding to my queries quickly via e-mail”.

“Cannot think of anything that could have been improved”.

“First class service.”

“I was very happy to see my car had been cleaned and polished to a high standard and complimentary mints were a very welcomed additional touch.  My car felt and drove like it had had a service which is a new experience, so I was very pleased with that.  I will be using you next year”.

“Excellent service with helpful, courteous and professional staff”.

“I was dealt with well and I’ll be using Maidstone again”.

Feedback – March 2017

March 2017

 “All was good, car done on time, all explained, no fuss”.

“Totally reliable, fair cost, helpful staff”.

“Friendly and knowledgeable staff”.

“Always great to be a customer of this company as they value my business”.

“Always a great service and support from all the staff at Haynes”.

“Happy with service”.

“We have got to know the sales team at Maidstone as we change our cars every 2 to 3 years depending on the best deal to be had at the time.  Having built a relationship is one of the reasons we return as we know that we will get good and honest service”.

“Very nice friendly men.  Also returned my car early than thought.  Very pleased”.

“Everything was done to the timescale promised.  The person who picked up and delivered the car back was most pleasant and courteous”.

“Good support throughout the whole process”.

“The sales man was very helpful and knowledgeable.  All staff were polite and friendly.  We knew what we wanted and he talked us through the different options ensuring we fully understood everything.  He did not try to persuade us to buy anything we didn’t want but made sure we knew all the benefits of any extras.  The showroom was undergoing a makeover so safety issues were very important to the staff as well as ensuring it did not detract from the service we received which was excellent.  (The finished showroom now looks great!).  We have had a follow up phone call to check that we were happy with the new car, which we are, more than, and again.  The sales man was very friendly and polite. We feel very confident that we were in good hands”.

“As always the Sales Executive has been very informative and very helpful”.

“The overall service was excellent”.

“The Sales Executive is a credit to the dealership and one of the reasons I returned to buy yet another Focus.  He takes time and a lot of effort to see that your car is exactly what you want”.

“The standard of service at Maidstone is first class, all staff are great, thanks to all the staff”.

“Completely satisfied”.

“All staff very attentive, helpful and professional in dealing with customers”.

“The whole team at Haynes Maidstone are very professional.  Always ready to advise and help the customers.  They are a credit not only to Haynes but also to Ford as brand”.

“The whole experience was easy and effortless”.

“All good”.

“It was the first time that I’ve used Haynes Ford in Maidstone.  I was really impressed with their  service and would recommend them to other people”.

“The minute I walked into the showroom I was made welcome”.

“The service was carried out at exactly the time booked.  The car had been washed and hoovered to a really good standard, so much so that I had comments on how shiny it looked.  Great overall experience and would definitely recommend”.

“Excellent service and friendly staff.  Wouldn’t change anything”.

Very helpful and professional staff, with a friendly attitude”.

“The sales person was excellent”.

“The paperwork was sorted quickly, job done and drive home in nice clean car.  Thank you”.

“This is the second car I have purchased from Haynes.  On both occasions I dealt with the same salesman.  He was extremely helpful ensuring I got the best package for my finances and circumstances at the time”

“The Sales Executive was very good and helped me chose the right car for me and my life style”.

“As far as possible paperwork was prepared before my appointments thus saving my time.  Organising finance for the car was very quick and easy.  The salesman explained the features of the car in a way which was easy to understand.  I felt that the final cost of the car was fair and reasonable”.

“I was really pleased with the whole process of buying my car.  The Sales Executive was extremely friendly and professional and assisted with any queries I had very promptly.  I was also very grateful to be allowed to push back the collection of my car by another week whilst I was still in the process of selling my old car.  The handover was very thorough and nothing was too much trouble.  The sales lady made sure I was clear on everything to do with the paperwork and the car before I drove away.  I would definitely recommend friends to visit the dealership”.

“Your customer service was excellent, very helpful.  Very good communication with your sales person”.

“Everything perfect”.

“There was no problem, great experience and very helpful staff”.

“The sales lady was helpful, responsive and friendly throughout the initial contact and through to the sale and after care”.

“I am very pleased with my new car and the sales department”.

“All was very smooth and clear to us.  The Sales Executive was not pushy and spent time making sure all was ok”.

“The hospitality of our sales rep was very good as was the attention to detail in explaining the features of the car”.

“My sales person was very good from the first day we met as we were very nervous.  Very professional, very patient.  Explained so much to us.  I had always loved the Ford Kuga, but he made me love it more and sealed the deal.  Keep up the great work you are a star”.

“Really pleased with my car, loving the heated windscreen”.

“Car returned to me looking like a new car”.

“My service was very good customer service on time and the car was clean inside and out.  Very pleased with Maidstone”.

 

Feedback – February 2017

February 2017

“Corrected the fault in a timely manner, no fuss, no trouble, under warranty”.

“Quick, easy and super friendly”.

“Good booking in and price did not change”.

“Always friendly and welcoming”.

“The whole experience was excellent”.

“No improvements necessary”.

“The staff are always exceedingly friendly and helpful.  Communication is prompt. Reliable”.

“The service was as I expected it to be – good, if it wasn’t I would go to another place”

“The whole thing went without a problem, a fantastic service”.

“It all went very well, absolutely no problems and great communication”.

“The staff in reception appear to know me and always treat me very respectfully”.

“I was really happy”.

“Overall great product and service.  No problems”.

“My husband and I booked both cars in for service on the same day.  Simple booking in, explained we were going to wait in the town for cars to be ready, phone call received about 11.00am and both cars ready to go.  Simple easy process”.

“Friendly staff”.

“Very efficient service from the first call to book the car in to the car being delivered back”.

“Our salesman was very helpful and made me feel my custom was valued.  The showroom was being rebuilt which did not make the sale as pleasurable as it could have been but now finished it looks great.  All in all, a great experience and smooth sale”.

“Staff are always helpful and friendly”.

“Overall very happy”.

“Great communication, easy to book in, was updated after the service on any issues and was quickly on my way.  The team, as always, were friendly and welcoming”.

“The whole process went very smoothly, thank you”.

“Have been very impressed with Haynes of Maidstone since buying our Focus from them just over 2 years ago.  The initial buying process was handled very professionally with lots of help and follow up phone calls to check all was ok.  When the service is due, they collect and drop the car back, saving us lots of time and juggling trying to arrange for both myself and my husband to be around to take it over to Haynes.  They also wash the car which is brilliant.  We have had a follow up e-mail from Haynes to check the service and MOT went ok which is always much appreciated.  We have bought cars from 2 other Ford dealers but the service wasn’t a patch on Haynes.  Will definitely buy from Haynes again.  Excellent dealership”.

“Very efficient, prioritised the service to accommodate my time constraints, much appreciated”.

“Was looked after by my Sales Executive who was helpful and professional, as always”.

“Very much treated as a person rather than just another customer.  Car presented beautifully on collection.  Salesman had time for me to go over everything about the car and was very knowledgeable”.

Feedback – January 2017

January 2017

“Overall very happy with the service”.

“Very good service”.

“Excellent service as always”.

“Very knowledgeable and friendly staff”.

“The Salesman was really professional throughout and kept me informed with regular updates about the delivery of my vehicle over 7 months.  He took a long time on handover of vehicle to make sure that it was set up properly and that I was entirely happy with it.  The courtesy call a week or so after delivery was also very welcome”.

“The whole experience from start to finish went really smoothly”.

“Good front desk service and car was ready when they had promised!”

“Collected my car and delivered it back serviced and valeted in super quick time”.

“Friendly staff and car was wonderful when I got her back”.

“Great customer service from the guys at Haynes as always! Makes things so much easier when the car needs vital work/updates.  Good experience as always.  I’m sure I will be back very soon for servicing and anything else that needs to be done on the vehicle!”

“Everything went to plan”.

“They were nice and quick”.

“A very professional service was given to me, as I would expect”.

“At this moment in time, I believe everyone at Haynes from New Car Sales, Servicing and Parts Department (which I do not use very much, sorry because I change my cars every two/three years), listen to what a customer requires and then delivers it with care and attention”.

“My salesman was brilliant from start to finish.  He telephoned me whenever there were any new updates on my car.  Also, I am very impressed with the time he spent making sure I had my new car before Christmas.  When I received my car he made double sure I had taken everything in he had explained to me about how my new car worked.  He also said if I had any problems no matter how small I could contact him and he would do his very best to help me.  My experience in choosing my new car and all the contact I had with him from start to finish was brilliant.  I would totally recommend Haynes and the salesman to anyone that was thinking of coming to you for a new car or anything else”.

“Great job well done”.

“The Sales Executive was very good at keeping me up to date”.

“100% perfect.  Why can’t all dealers be as professional and knowledgeable as these guys?”

“The Sales Executive was polite, informative and efficient.  All the other staff were always welcoming and happy to help”. 

“The parking was a slight issue as there is currently building work at the site.  The Sales Executive was very polite and made me feel at ease.  I did not feel pressured at any point and he kept me well informed of the progress of my new car”.

“All members of staff I encountered were helpful and friendly.  I would have no hesitation about using the garage again at any other time, should additional repairs or maintenance prove necessary”.

“The salesman made the whole process easy and ensured we were happy throughout.  We enjoyed getting the regular updates from him too”.

“They followed my instructions to the tee”.

“The whole experience was enjoyable.  They even managed to get the car to me 2 months ahead of schedule”.

“The showroom is being rebuilt and they are managing the process very well, however this is why one of my answers is only shown as good.  Once the rebuilding is finished I’m sure it will be excellent.  The salesman was excellent, he was very helpful and kept me up to date”.

“We have never had reason to make any complaints in all the years we’ve been dealing with them, approximately 20 years”.

“The gentleman whom helped me throughout the process was what made the experience so great, he was very professional and helped me make the correct decisions.  I was very nervous as it was my first time buying/financing a car and he explained everything so that I fully understood.  I could honestly make no faults within the whole experience”. 

Feedback – December 2016

December 2016

“Don’t think you can improve”.

“The Sales Rep understood our needs”.

“This is my first time using Haynes, so it is a first time experience.  My sales person was always in touch during the sale and since has taken the time to keep in touch with follow up calls.  He listened to what I needed from a vehicle and seemed to take a personal interest in my circumstances”

“Everything went great and I can’t think of a thing that could be improved.  I could not have had a better Sales Executive than I did, he is a credit to your company”.

“A professional and friendly approach and great knowledge about the car I was buying”.

“From making my first initial enquiry to collecting my new Fiesta, it was handled very professionally and friendly.  I cannot think of anything that would need improvement”.

“From order to delivery went smoothly.  The various people involved were helpful and courteous.  The reception personnel were pleasant and always offered refreshment.  The showroom was cramped due to building works but was assured this would improve shortly”.

“Arrived and attended to straight away.  Car loaned to me ready.  Phoned me when my car was ready to collect.  Many thanks to the Service Advisor who gave me excellent service from start to finish”.

“Everything went very smoothly”.

“The salesman was very professional and helpful throughout.  I was very impressed”.

“Very good, gave us a lot of information and detail on everything we needed and detailed test drive”.

“As always Haynes provide an exceptional level of service and aftercare.  There is nothing that I can think of that I would have changed.  Keep up the good work”.

“The Sales Executive was outstanding as a salesman and I couldn’t ask for any more from him.  The best sales experience I’ve ever had”.

“The salesman couldn’t have done enough for me and I really appreciated that.  I’ve now got 3 cars and he has taken care of me on two of them and he remembered me”.

“Nothing could be improved.  The Sales Executive is a brilliant, helpful and engaging man.  He is the reason I returned to Haynes to purchase another car”.

“They pick the car up and then brought the car back and explained what had been done.  What wonderful people, the best I have come across in 45 years of motoring”.

“Since buying my first Ford car from Haynes, it’s been a great experience and shows just what a great job they do.  I can’t fault anything”.

“Efficient and trustworthy service.  Good advice”.

“Convenient time – prompt service”.

“Great service, thanks”.

“The annual service was combined with some essential warranty repairs and the two instances were combined well together by the staff and assisted by courtesy vehicle.  It was made into a very well organised period which caused no inconvenience at all.  Altogether a very professional customer service”.

Feedback – November 2016

November 2016

“I cannot think of any aspect of this sales experience which could have been improved”.

“The team at Haynes are always courteous, knowledgeable and professional”.

“My sales person was very knowledgeable in regards to the product”.

“My sales person was very efficient and helpful and explained all details very carefully so that I understood everything.  I have always bought my cars from Haynes in Maidstone and always been very satisfied and so have the family.  Also, servicing very good too, very reliable and love my new Ford Focus Titanium”.

“Helpful and knowledgeable sales person”.

“Everything was excellent, only negative was the building work ongoing, but the sales team were working around it very well”.

“Very good and comprehensive handover of the car, not rushed and made time to allow all of my questions”.

“Very friendly sales staff with good knowledge of the cars and an obvious loyalty to the brand”.

“The sales assistant was very knowledgeable and kept me well informed”.

“The Sales Executive was really helpful, explained everything well and gave us realistic time frames for delivery”.

“Excellent service and knowledge also ensuring your requirements and needs for the purchase were met”.

“Once the improvements to the sales area are complete it will be perfect”.

“Sales person made the whole experience of buying my car so easy and enjoyable.  He was friendly, patient and extremely professional”.

“I don’t think the salesman could have improved on assisting us on the purchase of our new vehicle, he explained everything most clearly”.

“All staff polite.  Speed of service very good.  I like location as I can walk into town.  Very pleased”.

“The staff are always friendly and efficient.  They explain any problems simply.  I always know I will get polite service”.

“Another great service and MOT”.

“There isn’t much that could have been improved during my sales experience as it was a very smooth process with no confusion or delays.  I was fully informed and kept up to date about everything”.

“As before more than happy with the service and advice I received”.

“All was good”.

“I was very happy with the salesman and the team”.

“No improvement needed”.

“The Sales Executive was extremely helpful.  He took time to explain everything about the car.  He gave an overall impression of friendliness and confidence”.

“Everything went well the Sales Executive was excellent”.

 “Great service all round”.

“A good experience overall”.

“The Motability salesman was extremely helpful and always kept me informed about delivery of my car.  If he was out of the office when I telephoned, he always returned my calls”.

“Felt valued as a customer.  Unhurried approach”.

“From start to finish the salesman was very helpful and kept me informed all the way through the purchasing of the car and on picking the car up he explained all about the instruments and switches on the car and the follow up was excellent”.

“I would certainly recommend the service department to others”.

“My car is always treated with upmost respect.  I am always kept up to date with info about what’s occurring.  They always try and get the best prices.  They seem to actually care about you as a customer”.

“My problem was fixed and the cost was less than I was expecting.  The team at Service Reception were informative and friendly”.

“Everything was great.  A brilliant service from the Sales Executive and the rest of the fab team.  Nothing to improve”.

“The whole experience was relaxed and inviting.  Nothing was too much trouble and we really enjoyed dealing with everyone at Haynes Maidstone”.

“Very pleased that Haynes approached me with a very suitable vehicle offer to change”.

“Great all round”.

“The Sales Executive was excellent and there is nothing I think needed improvement.  It’s a shame that the dealership is quite a long way from me but they were the only ones to show any real interest when I wanted to purchase a new RS”.

“Everything was amazing! So helpful and nice!”

Feedback – October 2016

October 2016

“I don’t think any improvement is needed.  The Sales Executive was excellent throughout and I didn’t feel pressurised at any time, everything was well explained and all my questions answered simply and clearly”.

“Sales person had good interpersonal skills and wasn’t pushy”.

“Great customer care whole process went without any problems”

 “My salesman went out of his way to help me to get my car, as he did three years ago”.

“The all round service is excellent.  There’s not much I would change”.

“Everything was very good”.

“Unfortunately the delivery of my car was delayed through no fault of Haynes of Maidstone. The Sales Executive couldn’t have been more helpful, keeping me regularly updated throughout the process.  Without her persistence I doubt very much if the car would have arrived when it did or indeed been turned around within 24 hours for me to take possession of it.  I cannot praise her enough”.

“Nothing could be improved”.

“There is nothing I can improve about my experience.  The salesman went the extra mile to ensure that I was happy with my purchase and that everything went smoothly”.

“I was always offered tea and made to feel welcome”.

“Can’t think of anything that could be improved”

“The sales person’s knowledge of the car impressed me and the whole experience was one that’ll keep telling people about the dealership and the follow ups are very good.  I can’t really see how you can improve”.

“Both my wife and myself are loyal customers of Haynes Ford.  We have always found the service second to none and all staff genuine, polite, informative and very helpful”.

“Staff were pleasant and helpful.  They were happy to chat and I did not feel under pressure to purchase”.

“The Sales Executive was very clear and helpful throughout the process”.

“The Sales Executive was most understanding of my requirements.  Her explanations were clear.  She answered my questions with excellent knowledge of the Ford products on offer.  She was most polite and professional.  She showed me how to use the various controls within the cabin and was enthusiastic throughout.  She is a credit to Haynes Ford, Maidstone”. 

“Great service so can’t say where you need to improve.  No problems at all.  Thank you”.

“Excellent service”. 

“Issues were dealt with immediately.  Received great service all round”.

“All good”.

“The salesman was very helpful in suggesting different options and effectively understood my needs.  He was honest in his opinions and facts”.

“I was called to remind me the service was due and booked the car in.  Really helped as due to shift work calling in to book it can be a challenge”.

“Friendly, knowledgeable sales person with plenty of time to make final decision”.

“The Sales Executive was professional, knowledgeable and helpful”.

“Collect and return of vehicle to home address was of great assistance”.

“Good communication”.

“I can’t think of anything that could have been improved”.

“I have used Haynes many times to get my Motability vehicles and also the purchase of other vehicles.  I have found them to be friendly and helpful.  The Sales Executive who I have met several times is an extremely efficient and friendly sales person and nothing is too much trouble for her”.

“Given the building improvements, noise and disruption, my needs were catered for and my visits managed efficiently given the circumstances.  I look forward to the new look Haynes”.

“Helpful and friendly atmosphere”.

“Everything was explained clearly and meant that I was able to buy with confidence”.

“The salesman was so helpful.  Everything fantastic!”

“No need to improve.  The whole service I received was perfect!”

“Friendly and knowledgeable salesman, wasn’t pushy and offered a number of options.  I can’t see anything that needs improvement”.

“Everything went as arranged.  Nothing could have been improved upon”.

“Always very polite, friendly and helpful and they listen”.

“The Dealership is undergoing refurbishment, so is not as impressive as it will be.  That aside, it was great service”.

“All went well”.

“Received a phone call to say Haynes would be collecting my car at a certain time and even though the traffic in Maidstone is horrendous, they arrived within a few minutes of the designated time.  My car was returned in the afternoon, having been serviced including the MOT and had been cleaned inside and out.  Extremely pleased with Haynes’ customer service”.

Feedback – September 2016

September 2016

 “Having not bought a new car for some years and therefore being nervous about the whole experience, I was made to feel welcome and was not treated as if I knew nothing.  Everyone was very friendly and professional”.

“Felt very welcomed every time!”

“The whole experience has been extremely good.  The salesman was extremely helpful, patient, knowledgeable and I felt relaxed and confident by his manner.  I can’t really think of anything that could have been improved at the moment”.

“I had a wonderful car buying experience, thank you”.

“The sales experience was very good and I can’t think of any way it could have been improved upon”.

“I was kept fully informed at all times, the overall standard of work is very good and my car was cleaned before delivered back to me”.

“I asked for my vehicle to be ready as soon as possible and it was ready by 10.30 am.  I was really impressed with that”.

“Everything went well straight in and out”.

“The Sales Executive was very professional and approachable, making the entire sales experience, possibly the best ever”.

“The sales lady was a pleasure to deal with and was a credit to your company”.

“It was really helpful that I could drop my car off the evening before and pick it up the following evening, so that I could fit the service in around work”.

“This is my third Fiesta from Haynes and I have always been looked after by the same Sales Executive who has been excellent every time”.

“This was the second service on my Fiesta ST and everything went smoothly from booking in to collecting”.

“The whole process was very simple”.

“The Salesman I dealt with was very helpful and explained everything I wanted to know about the car”.

“The Sales Executive was very knowledgeable and took his time to identify the right car for my needs.  I didn’t feel pressured at any point and this wasn’t the first Ford Dealer I had visited”.

“Very smooth running”.

“Very pleased as always with the professional and cheery staff”.

“The whole process from start to finish was excellent.  The sales assistant was very accommodating and helpful answering all our questions fully.  We would certainly recommend Haynes of Maidstone”.

“Good service all the time”.

“The sales person was very helpful and explained everything fully, top marks”.

“All of it was very good”.

“Having never bought a new car before with Motability, the Sales Executive was very knowledgeable and very helpful.  It was a painless experience.  He phoned when he said he would and kept me updated regularly.  I cannot fault his professionalism, nothing was too much effort for him”.

“Good customer service”.

“First time with Haynes, good experience”.

“It was made easy and simple, finding the right deal and car to suit our needs.  In my opinion nothing needs to be improved first class experience”.

“Being a performance vehicle I was unsure whether the RS would be appropriate for me.  Having the features fully explained to me and having the test drive alleviated my concerns along with the confidence there would be an after sales as well as a vehicle service plan available”.

“Easy and hassle free experience.  Staff polite, courteous and knowledgeable.  Car was really ready in good time.  I liked the text message to say car was ready”.

“I felt listened to and my requirements were discussed and met.  All options available were explored”.

“Salesperson quickly realised what we wanted and helped us select the right car for us”.

“Cannot find anything to improve”.

“Salesman was very good and efficient”.

“Nothing to be improved”.

“Issue dealt with promptly, I was very pleased as I need my car every day”.

Feedback – August 2016

 August 2016

“I am pleased with the service I have received so far”.

“1st class service from Haynes could not fault them from phoning to say they were on the way to pick the car up to ringing to say they were bringing it back so well done Haynes, a company you can trust”.

“The salesman was very welcoming, nothing was too much trouble, whilst deciding what model, what colour, what spec etc he made me a cup of coffee.  I felt like I was in safe hands, he explained every step from choosing, selecting, ordering and sorting the finance, he organised it all.  As far as I was concerned, I had a perfect experience and you cannot improve on perfection!”

“Staff were very helpful & friendly”.

“Well for me I had a great service.  All I say is keep up the good job, thanks”.

“The Sales Executive was really helpful and friendly (as always)”.

“The salesperson was very helpful and informative and explained everything clearly.  Nothing could be improved”.

“Everything went well”.

“The service was excellent and cannot be improved.  Many thanks for your fine service”.

“Very helpful and professional”.

“Nothing to be improved on.  Smooth and easy collection of vehicle”.

“The Sales Executive was very helpful and was able to ensure my vehicle was delivered on time before I went away”.

“All excellent”.

“Repair carried out speedily and efficiently”.

“Faulty power mirror fixed under warranty in very quick time”.

“It was a very good experience.  The service was carried out speedily”.

“Generally very good experience”.

“The car was serviced promptly and was lovely and clean.  I don’t think the service could have been improved on”.

“Friendly helpful sales person, she couldn’t of improved on her service as she was very good”.

“The service I received by the staff was superb”. 

“The people there are excellent!  Happy and easy to deal with”.

“Haynes of Maidstone make the process very easy by collecting and delivering the car for you.  They also keep you informed of any problems through the service so you can make decisions in a timely manner.  I do not have any improvements to offer, the service we have from Haynes of Maidstone is excellent”.

“Everyone I spoke to was helpful and friendly and I don’t feel they need to improve in any way”.

“The salesman understood my requirements and explained all that was on offer from Ford and Haynes to enable us to come to a mutually agreeable deal.  No improvements needed”.

“The Sales Executive was committed from beginning to end to make my experience with Ford as good as it can be”.

“Everything was perfect. Convenient and quick”.

“I visited various Ford dealers locally and Haynes were by far the best.  This is due to the fact that the staff showed genuine interest in me, as a customer and went out of their way to provide excellent customer service.  That excellent customer service has continued even after the purchase was made and I think that all of this sets Haynes apart from other local dealers”.  

“The communication was excellent, kept me informed all the way as to what was going on.  Made it easy for me to drop off and pick up the car even with my working day running later than expected”.

“The whole process went very smoothly”.

“Everything went very well”.

“When we collected the car everything was shown to us and explained really well.  I do not think the experience could have been any better.  We are 100% satisfied”.

“I feel that everything what we asked was done so there is nothing to improve”.

“My wife and I initially visited another Ford Dealer at the beginning of the year.  That is when I first drove a Kuga.  I told them it was a serious enquiry but wanted to wait until the Edge was released to compare the two vehicles and price.  I did receive an e-mail from another sales person at this other dealership and I asked by e-mail when they would have an Edge in that I could drive.  I heard nothing and have still heard nothing.  During this time, we went to Haynes where I consider that we were taken seriously.  They kept me informed and arranged a test drive of an Edge soon after they received it.  We then made the decision to purchase the Kuga from Haynes”.  

 “Very efficient and helpful staff”.

“Friendly and knowledgeable staff”.

“Good dealership and an asset to the Ford brand – always a very warm welcome relaxed atmosphere and never intimidating.  This is important as not all customers are the same and they make what could be a daunting experience for some people a pleasure.  I watched this happen on a number of occasions as it interests me professionally.  They have a great customer ethos and are enthusiastic/highly knowledgeable about all the products”.

“All process very well organised”.

“The car turned up sooner than expected, so that was good”.

“I would like to do business with Haynes again in the future.  They changed my perception and impressions of Ford in a very positive way.  There was an issue on collection day but Haynes stepped up and made my experience even better by the way that it was handled and corrected.  Haynes turned a problem into an opportunity to make a customer very happy.  Their response and handling of the issue was exemplary.  I am 100% satisfied.  I am also delighted with the product.  It’s a long time since I owned a new Ford and after 27 years of Mercedes-Benz ownership I have reassessed my thoughts about Ford and am very interested in buying more new Fords in the future.  Thank you for making such great cars”.

“Friendly and helpful every step of the way”.

“The Sales Executive was awesome and very very professional”.

“Great service that my car could be picked up from my place of work.  Man was on time and very polite and courteous”.

“Customer service was excellent, really listened to my needs”.

“The sales lady was excellent throughout, the building was in the process of being updated”.