Feedback – June 2024

June 2024

“The experience was pleasant and professional, my car was booked in quite quickly, a like for like car was provided, the work was completed within given time and I was kept informed.  Dealing with staff was a pleasure too.  Couldn’t have done better”.

“All was carried out in a professional manner”.

“I personally experienced very good customer service, the guys at the dealership were very clear, informative and explained everything I needed to know, there were no surprise costs, add on works etc”.

“Always welcoming, kept up to date with timings never let me down”.

“Quick, efficient, economic and friendly service.  Good on customer information and care”.

“Experience was seamless”.

“The sales person was friendly and extremely helpful throughout the buying process, kept me updated with emails and video messages”.

“It all worked seamlessly so very satisfied”.

“Aside from the fact we really liked the car we saw in the showroom, my wife and I were impressed with the salesperson with whom we dealt.  He was not pushy, but he was very knowledgeable about the product and willing to allow us time to look and ask questions”.

“Staff were very friendly, I was early and they were clearly very busy with their morning routine but they interrupted that to greet me, booked me in and made sure I was comfortable. There was a lovely atmosphere in the reception with friendly, positive conversation and warm greeting between colleagues as they arrived.  Looks like a nice place to work which generally means good work done”.

“Excellent communication from dealership, car back a lot sooner than I was expecting”.

“Ford Haynes were very good”.

“Nothing can be improved from the experience I’ve had, the MOT was carried out and the staff members were very friendly and processional.  Happy with my experience”.

“Simply really happy with service I expect from Ford”.

“I was kept updated throughout the process and was called to be advised of the work that was required and informed of costs and my permission sought.  The staff were polite, professional and efficient”.

“Great service, clear and helpful about everything.  Service information uploaded to the Ford app instantly compared to other dealerships.  Can’t fault them”.

“We had a thoroughly lovely experience from start to finish.  Our Sales Executive was amazing, told us everything we needed to know.  She went above and beyond to help us”.

“I cannot think of a single thing on how it would be possible to improve my experience, as it was great from start to finish”.

“Everything run smoothly on time and well informed”.

“Your Maidstone representative was very helpful and understanding my urgency, booking me in at short notice to Canterbury. Who again, very helpful & efficiently found an earlier window to accommodate me”.

“I was really impressed by the care my car received for a maintenance check and it was vacuumed inside, washed outside as well as receiving another year’s Ford breakdown cover, haven’t had a car so well looked after.  If you choose to wait for your car there’s a seating area as well as refreshments and a TV”.

“Staff were friendly and efficient.  Double checked what car was in for and the car was done earlier than expected”.

“Haynes have been very good all the time we’ve used them which is over a decade now.  They seem organised and communicate if there are issues before doing the work”.

Feedback – May 2024

May 2024

“Absolutely excellent customer service, kept me informed at all times would highly recommend”.

“Dropped car off for MOT, requested, if possible, to have it done by 10.30, got a phone call at 9.30 to say all done.  Fantastic service, thank you”.

“I had my car MOT done, fast and efficient service and very happy thank you for making the process easy”.

“Kept up to date with information, good service all round”.

“They were very professional with excellent customer service and a free collect and delivery service.  I was kept informed with a small problem and no hassle.  This was my first service with Haynes and I will definitely use them again”.

“Haynes were very helpful.   Collected and dropped off car.  Full update video of car progress great service”.

“Great service definitely be going back for the van’s next service.  Also, my van was on a recall for a wet check which Ford replaced for me, many thanks”.

“Great experience”.

“Everything was fine.  Polite customer service and satisfactory work done on vehicle”.

“Friendly, professional and quick turn around”.

“All went smoothly from booking to collecting the car.  I was called to say car service had been done.  I like the video you do when checking the car tyres etc”.

“The staff were very helpful, professional and polite, the service was done on time also they kept me informed throughout. Also, the video of the service was very helpful, well done”.

“I believe you couldn’t improve on the service I had they were first class, please send them my thanks”.

“Always easy to arrange and book in a mobile service.  Techs are always helpful and on time”.

“I am currently happy with the range of services that Ford Haynes supply and have not been disappointed with the quality of work carried out on past visits”.

“Efficient service, good communication and clear pricing, very happy”.

“Very efficient, polite, helpful”.

“Great service as always”.

“Friendly service and in depth detail of what was wrong with my car.  Nothing to be improved on”.

“The Service Advisor was great very informative and helpful as are the others will definitely return”.

“Great service and customer service”.

“Friendly helpful staff”.

“Very pleasant experience, always get treated very nicely by the guys at Haynes and always a great service”.

“We have been a customer of Ford for 12 years now, we are always happy with the service we receive”.

“Haynes are always excellent, would recommend them”.

“Quite simply, the salesman from Ford Haynes dealership was the best.  I would go as far as to say if any organisation, let alone Ford, followed his manner, his professionalism, they would be in an even better position than they may already be.  Nothing was too much trouble.  He was kind, polite and his videos especially those about the vehicle, exemplary”.

“The staff I dealt with were polite, professional and ‘on the ball’ with my requirements”.

“Excellent service, thanks”.

“Very quick service”.

“From start to finish our experience with Haynes Maidstone was first class.  Purchasing a new vehicle is a fairly big decision and our sales executive guided through the whole process offering advice and guidance when required, whilst giving us space to make decisions in our own time.  We won’t hesitate to return to Haynes when the time comes to replace our vehicle”.

“Easy to book service with a pick up and drop back.  I got a video of the external inspection under the car showing the parts being checked so I was sure that the car was in good hands”.

“First class service.  Everything from the booking in, drop off experiences, to the quality of work and information provided”.

“Our salesman was polite, professional and explained everything in detail”.

“The staff at Haynes were very professional and attentive to our needs and questions.  They were also patient in dealing with us as we made our mind up on which make and model we actually wanted to buy”.

“Everything from start to finish – booking in to collection was great.  Everything went very well and I was completely satisfied”.

“I can’t think of anything that would improve the experience I had”.

“Very good customer service”.

“Friendly service all round”.

“Maidstone branch was very helpful and made it all easy, as I was on a tight timescale”.  

Feedback – April 2024

April 2024

“Everything was done quickly and efficiently, couldn’t fault the service”.

“Fantastic customer service throughout in person & over the phone throughout the day.  Ease of dropping my car off around 7.15 in the morning which is most convenient to me.  Kept informed throughout the day via video email and a personal phone call on the progress.  Prompt text message to say when my vehicle was ready for collection.  Customer service fantastic on picking up my vehicle, explaining the whole process of the day’s events & total of paying for my service. 1st class service as always by Haynes of Maidstone.  Thank you all.”

“Our sales person was amazing at Ford.  Incredibly friendly, supportive, knowledgeable and flexible.  We couldn’t have asked for any more from him and would certainly recommend him and Ford to others.  He is a credit to Haynes and to Ford directly”.

“Guys on the front desk are always brilliant.  They always look after me, couldn’t ask for better”.

“Polite efficient, previously used another Ford Dealer in another Kent town who was no where near as good as Haynes.  All issues sorted and all with a smile, thank you”.

“My car was collected and delivered by a very nice lady who was kind”.

“The team worked very hard to look after me and ensure that the acquisition of my vehicle was as smooth as possible for me”.

“Very pleased with the service”.

“I have used Haynes for much of my driving life.  Reliable business”.  

“Everything went well, staff were friendly and polite”

“Overall nice experience, the showroom is nice and clean.  Staff are polite and professional”.

“I would definitely recommend our Sales Executive to friends and family and hope to see him when I next get a new car, many thanks”.

“The team on the desk very professional and efficient”.

“Our Sales Executive has dealt with us for a number of years now, no pressure and always willing to help”.

“Everything was perfect.  Thank you”.

“Thank you for a great service”.

“I had an excellent experience at Ford Canterbury.  The salesman was incredibly helpful and polite and made the whole experience very easy I am delighted with my new car”.

“The salesman took time to explain how a mild hybrid car works and also went over the financial options very carefully so that I understood the choices”.

“Great customer service”.

“I had the best customer service which is what I would expect from Haynes”

“I had a good service and the collect and delivery driver was very professional”.

“Customer service was great always welcoming.  Car was ready for the same day.  Had a full service and brakes and discs done.  I will always take my car back to Haynes”.

“Myself and my wife found that our Sales Executive explained everything well.  She is knowledgeable, passionate and professional in her work.  I don’t think that there is anything that could be improved with the level of service that we received from Haynes.  Myself and my wife are very impressed”.

“They knew what I wanted and got me the best price possible.  Listened to what I was saying and looked after me”.

“I don’t think our experience could have been any better than it was”.

“Convenient booking, diagnosed and fixed on the same day.  Great service”.

“Smooth and efficient service on my little old Ford car – so nice to be able to trust the mechanic working on the car.  Car running well.  I was late to pick up but they made it all work for me anyway.  Excellent service”.

“I liked the sales experience as it was very professional, very friendly and could answer all of our questions”.

“Our sales person who I can only describe as very attentive and was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we chose.  She made the purchase very sleek and slimline.  We left the showroom confident that she had sorted the car we wanted.  I can only honestly say nothing was too much trouble for her.  Thank you”.

“Haynes, in my opinion, did everything right”.

“Our Sales Executive was extremely helpful and experienced.  He answered my questions fully and in detail.  His calm and trusted manner made the whole purchasing experience positive.  I am delighted with my purchase”.

Feedback – March 2024

March 2024

“Very pleased with service provided”.

“Good friendly service at desk”.

“Excellent service.  Very thoughtful informative explanations about new car features. Great deal on purchase.  Easy to understand finance recommendations”.

“Friendly and informative customer service.  Good updates throughout the day as to when the car would be ready.  Was able to then book the car in on a separate day for another repair”.

“All your staff at Haynes have been first class, open, welcoming, friendly.  They made me stay with deciding on a Ford.  I am so sold by great customer service and they nailed it”.

“Very polite, efficient & friendly staff”.

“Car was booked in for an MOT.  The whole process was perfect”.

“Treated well from start to finish”.

“Easy booking with knowledgeable staff, on time finishing and on price”.

“The Salesman was very efficient and provided excellent service”.

“I’m always impressed with all the staff at Haynes in Maidstone, a very efficient team and always polite.  If my car is not quite ready there’s somewhere comfortable to sit and coffee facilities too – Excellent!”.

“From booking in my car to collection, the process was faultless”.

“I opted for the warranty work to be done while I waited so got an appointment for the following week.  The staff went above and beyond in ordering the parts, notifying me when they were in and undertaking the work in two hours, top notch”.

“The car was ready on time without any problems and the customer service was good from dropping off to picking up”.

“Very friendly staff and MOT carried out as requested”.

“The report of the work was helpful and informative.  The work itself was carried out well and the car was presented back to me clean and smart and looking like new.  A good job all round, thank you”.

“Helpful and friendly service.  Was kept informed and advised of the price all the way through and problem was found and fixed quickly and efficiently”.

“Polite, courteous, understanding.  Great customer service”.

“I was totally satisfied with the whole experience, thanks”.

“Fast and efficient service”.

“Polite and efficient.  Car was ready when requested”.

“Fast, professional service by the team at Haynes of Maidstone.  Treated like a valued customer”.

“This is my second car purchased with Ford and both experiences have been fantastic.  My Sales Executive at the Maidstone branch has been so helpful and supportive – I’m looking forward to enjoying my new car and will be returning in 36 months to order my next Ford”.

“My experience was very good.  Everything promised was delivered”.

“Kept informed at every stage of the process, went above and beyond to find the right specification of vehicle.  Always professional in a clean and tidy environment”.

“The Service Advisor at the service reception was efficient, cheerful, friendly.  He listened to any queries I had and made you feel valued and welcomed”.

“The service was booked and the subsequent booking in on the day was efficiently handled in a friendly manner.  I was kept informed how the service was progressing with the video text and it was ready for collection at the agreed time”.

“Everything went as planned.  Service was carried out speedily and satisfactorily.  Collection and delivery was on time.  Recommended”.

“Excellent service”.

“No problems at all MOT/Service went well, staff friendly and helpful”.

 “Very easy to book a service and kept me informed of my car in the garage and sent me a video of my car health check”.

“Service carried out as instructed.  I found video sent of underneath the car useful.  Service staff friendly and helpful”.

“Service was arranged quickly and at my convenience”.

“Prompt service on arrival, update during the day and prompt service on pick up”.

“The Service Advisor in service was great on the phone, getting my car booked in and pick up arranged”.

“My Sales Executive did so much to make sure I was getting the best car value for money and answered all my questions with clarity.  He explained everything that I needed to know and pointed out all of the controls inside the car on the handover date”.

“Thank you.  Everyone I dealt with was brilliant.  Friendly and professional.  Car was in for MOT so I waited.  Service Reception staff helpful.  I spoke with car sales person whilst I was waiting and he was extremely helpful.  I will return to Haynes when I need my next car”.

Efficient and polite”.

Feedback – February 2024

February 2024

“Good customer service all round”.

“The collection from home was very welcomed and the servicing of my car was efficient and good value.  The staff were all very friendly and helpful”.

“I was very impressed with my service & MOT.  Very helpful staff & efficient & good communication.  Thank you”.

“Everything went well”.

“They did a fantastic job.  They were very helpful every time I have had to go into the showroom.  They are always accommodating to customer needs.  Thank you”.

“Easy to make a booking, sent reminders about booking date, friendly, helpful staff on arrival.  Easy to check car in, sent video of service and if anything requires attention.  Simple pick up, all issues explained, again very friendly staff”.

“Great service, easy to book in, very quick and had car back by mid morning”.

“Our Sales Executive made the process nice and easy for me.  He advised me of the features and options available and went through the different aspects of the car which made it simple to go ahead and use without worry.  He also said I can contact him for any aftersales care and advice.  A pleasant experience”.

“Great idea with video of MOT. Staff always helpful been coming to Haynes for many years always well satisfied and will continue to use their services”.

“We were looked after by our Sales Executive who did everything for us.  Made the entire experience stress free & enjoyable”.

“I can’t find fault in our experience; it couldn’t have been better”.

“The staff at the desk were very welcoming when I came to drop the car off.  They knew exactly who I was and were ready for the vehicle.  Later that day I received a call from them to tell me my car was ready to collect.  I asked if there were any problems as it was in for an MOT as well as a service, they said no and all was well.  On collection once again the staff were excellent.  The car had been brought to the front, cleaned and ready to drive away.  The service was great value.  I then received a video of the checks made to the vehicle.  Excellent service”.

“I thought the sales consultant was really friendly and helpful and made me feel at ease to choose what was right for me without pressure.  She spoke on my level and gave me confidence to purchase my first car on finance”.

“It was very easy to book a service.  The pricing is very easy and clear to understand.  The customer service at Haynes Maidstone was excellent and I was kept informed about progress throughout.  The work was completed quickly and the car was ready to collect at lunchtime having been washed and vacuumed.  Can’t fault Haynes at Maidstone”.

“Exceptional service and no hard pushing sales”.

“Our sales person made the whole process from start to finish so easy stress free and kept us in the loop for delivery and then the car came early and he did a video of the car and sent it to us on the morning of us collecting it.  What can I say superb friendly atmosphere, thanks”.

“I purchased my car from Ford in 2020 and have had it serviced there ever since.  Every member of staff I have either spoken with on the telephone or had contact with in person has been amazing.  Always a first class service and first class customer service.  I highly recommend Haynes Maidstone”.

“I was very impressed by the visual health check sent to me by video and the overall feedback”.

“Very satisfied with the customer service on my recent visit for a major car service and MOT”.

“The whole process from start to finish was simple and efficient.  Communication was a combination of face to face, email and telephone calls.  They were able to source me the car exactly to my specifications, thank you”.

“Bought my car from this dealer and always had good ongoing service/MOT etc”.

“Its always been excellent service”.

“Video of service work gave me confidence”.

“Very efficient and all sorted on time”.

“Everything was dealt with very professionally and staff were very pleasant”.

“Fantastic customer service and dealt with efficiently and effectively.   Everyone had a smile on their face with great positive attitude.  Nothing more could be expected”.

“Our Sales Executive was very polite and so helpful”.

“Always polite, the car is always returned in a clean condition”.

“Attention to detail is excellent”.

“All the staff were very courteous, polite and efficient.  This meant that the whole process of getting my car serviced was pleasurable with no hidden surprises”.

“Very efficient kept me informed”.

“I have always had great service and advice”.

“Very pleased with the service and feedback”.

“No negatives at all I’m pleased to say.  Extremely polite and helpful staff.  The service, additional work and valet were all completed perfectly and on time.  Good work!”

“I’ve recently purchased a new Puma.  Our Sales Executive was extremely friendly and helpful and looked after me really well.  Always keeping me up to date and making contact when it was needed.  During the visits to the showroom, I was always well looked after being offered tea and coffee etc. and on collection of the new car everything went well and well organised.  I would highly recommend him to any friends or family who were considering buying a Ford car. He is a pleasure to talk to and as mentioned always helpful and friendly”.

“Easy booking system.  Collection and return of car a great option and pick up was on time.  I was able to see my car placement through the Ford pass app and the short video of the health check was a good addition”.

“Friendly, professional, helpful, not pressured into anything.  Went through everything thoroughly”.

“Our purchase of our new Ford Kuga was very pleasant and satisfactory and everything done to make our experience memorable”.

“Delivery and collection were smooth and efficient.  The report was thorough and clear.  Additional explanation and question on work required was given clearly and knowledgably”.

“Very good service”.

Feedback – January 2024

January 2024

“Service was really good and the technician was very efficient”.

“I received a very fair offer and professional service to repair my Ford Fiesta recently.  The reception staff were exceptionally polite and helpful, as were the drivers who picked up and returned my car to my home address.  This is the reason that I will continue to take my car back to Haynes in Maidstone if any future problems should arise”.

“Annual service and MOT carried out to usual high standards to which I have become accustomed to over many years of using Haynes.  The collect and return option is great”.

“Our sales lady, was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.  From first going to see her and to picking up our new car.  Everything went very smoothly which was a great relief for us as we were apprehensive about having a mobility car.  But now very pleased we have”.

“Service was fast and honest”.

“Very easy and simple process.  Staff are extremely helpful”.

“It is very easy to book with you.  You keep me informed of any issues via my requested communication method”.

“The service was fine and we were particularly glad that Haynes collected the car and returned it”.

“Everything went very well.  They did a very good job explaining the process and we were very pleased.  Don’t think there is much else to improve on”.

“Good efficient professional service”.

“Great service and kept me up to date throughout.  This is our 4th car purchase with Haynes”.

“Our Sales Executive was amazing!  We were browsing really and ended up with a new Ford Puma”.  She got my personalized plates made up and we were just so busy but she was so patient with us getting down to get everything signed and couldn’t have been more helpful if she tried.  We are super happy with our new car and she was the reason we went ahead with the purchase”.   

“They kept updating via email as requested with the progress of the factory order and more importantly were honest with the delivery time”.

“This is my third new car from Haynes.  I can’t fault their service”.

“You accommodated my request to leave the car with you the day before the service was booked and in fact completed the service on that day”.

“Great communication excellent customer service”.

“Very proficient at reception.  Car was ready on my request at 4pm. Car cleaned was a nice touch”.

“The service reception staff were all very personable and efficient.  I needed the work completed in time to collect my grandson from school and it was ready on the dot.  It had also had a complimentary wash, for which we were very grateful”.

“All the staff are so very helpful but there is one man that goes above and beyond to help you out.  Twice I’ve brought my car in and twice he has been great”.

“Like to thank Haynes for again helping with my service and being aware that I needed an early appointment bearing in mind I travel from Surrey.  Always helpful staff at all times”.

“Great brake deals at Haynes will definitely be back”.

“Everyone has been really helpful with everything.  Great service from the team”.

“Very courteous and helpful customer service.  Thorough explanation of my MOT and service by mechanic via video and verbally by customer service when collecting my car.  My car was cleaned throughout and driven to the door when collected.  I commend your outstanding service and cannot imagine a better experience. Bravo!”

“The guys and girls in Service Reception were understanding and caring.

“Full service completed with good communication”.

“Haynes are always helpful in getting the right deal for us.  We have used them now for several years and will continue to do so”.

“The service I received on the day was first class.  When I turned up that morning I was greeted with a welcome and everything that was going to be done to my car was explained in full.  I received a call and a video with regards to the health check on my car.  When collecting they once again took the time to run through all of the paperwork with me and informed me that the car had also been washed.  Brilliant service all round”.

“The Maidstone branch were extremely helpful in getting my car in and fixed before Christmas.  I would recommend the branch to anyone with a Ford that wants a trusted team”.

“Have always been satisfied with Haynes so cannot think of any improvements”.

“Thanks for the great Service”.

“I just wanted to pass on some feedback and thanks for the brilliant customer service received this year.  You were perfect at every step in keeping me informed to get my car returned cleaned and valeted, shows care in your work and adds a lot to the customer experience”.  

Feedback – December 2023

December 2023

“Everything went smoothly, we were kept well informed and sent a video from the technician to say the car was in good shape.  Service team were very polite and knowledgeable”.

“Haynes are easy to deal with, from booking service to the continued access to the AA.  Great all round service”.

“Good customer service, mechanical work is done well.  Good communication”.

“I really appreciate the help and support from our Sales Executive at Haynes.  This is the second car I have bought from him and any future purchases will be through him too”.

“Very professional and polite staff”.

“Its spot on.  Service team friendly and helpful”.

Feedback – November 2023

November 2023

“My experience with Haynes has always been very positive.  I have no complaints at all”.

“I have no faults at all.  From the very first phone call our Sales Executive was nothing but helpful.  When we went up to the showroom to go through the options and paperwork he went above and beyond going through cars until we had got it perfect exactly the way we wanted it.  After receiving the car, he rung us within a couple of days to follow up and see how we liked the car.  I honestly have nothing negative to say about the experience from start to finish”.

“Very quick and efficient service received”.

“Very happy with the service.  Everyone very friendly and helpful and all good timing, did not have to wait any longer than estimated”.

“It was easy to book the service and they actually called me back within the time frame that I was given, so that was a plus to start with.  He called me when he was on his way and was great, efficient and knowledgeable.  Very pleased with the service provided and will definitely use the mobile servicing rather than branch based option again”.

“Brilliant staff and kept me in the loop”.

“We have been dealing with our Sales Executive at Haynes in Maidstone for many years.  She makes the experience of getting a new car extremely easy and pleasant”.

“I have had this Fiesta since February 2018.  All my servicing, MOT and parts have been done at Haynes in Maidstone.  Every time I have put my car in the garage there has been no problem for me with booking the car in and follow up calls when ready.  The service on the car has been excellent as well”.

“Very friendly and professional service given by our Sales Executive”.

“I was most impressed that I was sent a video of the winter maintenance check they performed explaining all the details”.  

“Professional service, knowledge of product.  Good communication”.

“Saleswoman very knowledgeable and up for a bit of a laugh.  Helpful with filling out V5 form”.

“Excellent customer service, very friendly staff”.

“Helpful staff, quick efficient booking in and work finished ahead of schedule”.

“The CV team at Haynes are extremely helpful.  Its good to find a dealer that does a job and takes pride in what they do”.

“I cannot think of anything they could improve on, as the service was excellent”.

“The part required for the repair had to be ordered. The advisor monitored the parts progress to the time of delivery with some diligence and notified me when the part arrived and arranged for it to be fitted directly”.

“Very efficient staff”.

“The sales lady was very good at her job”.

“Very helpful and friendly staff”.

“Our sales executive was brilliant and reassuring after a bad experience with another brand. He kept me up to date regularly and has checked in post handover too”.

“No matter what was asked of our sales person, he did it professionally and courteously.  He is a real asset to Haynes”.

“From speaking to the Service Advisor with my issues, to getting the car booked in through to its return, the level of service I received was excellent”.

“Efficient and finished on time”.“Customer service very good, did not have to wait long for my service to be done”.

“All good”.   

Feedback – October 2023

October 2023

“Everything was done well, no problems.  Book in staff very helpful, pleasant and efficient”.

“Very efficient service, clean waiting area, friendly staff”.

“Overall, I was very satisfied with the service provided by Ford at Maidstone.  They kept me fully breadth of the whole process during the service and MOT”.

“I was very satisfied with the service provided given the fact that the facilities seemed very busy with commercial work.  As a personal, first time customer rather than a commercial one, I appreciated they way my visit was handled and the assistance provided to make this less daunting than it might otherwise have been”.

“Only booked in for an MOT, but as always everything was great.  Greeted by friendly and efficient service advisor and MOT was completed on schedule and ready to pick up as expected.  Dealing with the Haynes service team is always a pleasure”.

“Kept me updated about the work being carried out and remembered I had a work meeting which meant I couldn’t be contacted at a certain time.  Made sure to call me before the meeting, very helpful”.

“From booking in to collection the service was first class, thanks”.

“Cannot think of any improvement”.

“Great service provided by your team regarding the details and advice on my annual service of my Puma.  The accompanied video was informative and demonstrated the care your team take inspecting and carrying out the vehicle service”.

“Booked MOT for a specific time.  Walked into town.  Haynes called me to say MOT completed and car ready to collect”.

“Nothing to add.  Excellent service”.

“Booked autumn health check which identified issues with a tyre.  I received a call explaining the issue and decided to replace both rear tyres.  I thought the video showing the mechanic reviewing the underneath of the car very helpful”.

“Good service”.

“Speedy service from start to finish.  Staff were very welcoming”.

“All work completed on time and the car was cleaned as well”.

“Staff are always welcoming and helpful.  Received a video via email of vehicle check, this was the first time I have seen this and found it really useful”.

“I recently purchased a new Ford Connect from Haynes.  The salesman could not have made it any easier than it was.  Everything went through without a hitch.  I would strongly recommend Ford Haynes to anyone”.

“You always have the car ready on time when I ask for it to be done at a specific time”.

“Every aspect of our experience buying our Puma was excellent.  The sale, the communication and the honesty and advice from our sales person was all good.  We are so happy with our choice of vehicle and choosing Haynes Ford.

“Thorough and informative”.

“Booked in at a convenient time and finished within the time frame I needed”.

Feedback – September 2023

September 2023

“The moment we stepped into the showroom we were greeted with knowledgeable and professional people.  We were not pounced on instantly (for a sale) but when we were ready for help a sales person was there.  From when I placed my order for the car, I was kept up dated by emails and telephone calls on my car’s progress.  When it finally arrived, I was talked through how everything worked on the car, signed papers and a smooth handover was done.  I was very impressed with the service I received and would not hesitate to use Ford again”.

“The staff are very friendly and helpful”.

“The service was done quickly and I was informed as soon as my car was ready.  The car was cleaned to a high standard”.

“Customer service was first class and the two people who I did deal with were extremely helpful and knowledgeable and very polite at all times”.

“Excellent service all round”.

“Good customer service at the desk, video record of the examination, car ready when required, running like a dream again”.

“Excellent service and support start to finish.  Clear process, explanations, communication excellent.  Love the car”.

“Everything was straight forward and to plan so cannot be improved”.

“Everybody was extremely helpful and all the work was completed on time.  I have had 3 vans from Haynes and they have always looked after my vehicle and always been very friendly and helpful”.

“Ford are always making their service better and I am very happy”.

“Thorough and informative, all good”.

“Good service from all departments from beginning to end”.

“Only booked in for an MOT but as always everything was great.  Greeted by friendly and efficient service advisor and MOT was completed on schedule and ready to pick up as expected”.

“Dealing with the Haynes service team is always a pleasure”.

“Overall, I was very satisfied with the service provided by Ford at Maidstone.  They kept me fully briefed of the whole process during the service and MOT”.

“Very efficient service, clean waiting area, friendly staff”.

“Everything was done well, no problems”.

“Book in staff very helpful and pleasant and efficient”.

“Always used Ford, friendly service and helpful staff as well”.

“Perfect service, great staff always a friendly smile”.

“Polite staff and very knowledgeable in handling questions.  My Ford Ranger runs like a dream and feels healthier.  All round a great experience and has been since I purchased the vehicle from Ford”.

“I don’t think anything more can be done, the booking was easy, when I turned up on the day booking in was swift and waiting for the service to be completed, the waiting area is comfortable and was offered a cup of coffee.  I don’t need anything better”.

“Really good reception”.

“Always friendly, polite service, excellent service”.

“The staff were very helpful”.

“I was very pleased that my car was collected by a very nice lady and returned after completion of service.  I was shown a video of my tyres being checked and comments being made about them.  I was also given paperwork about the service and how much it costs which was quite reasonable”.

“Made me feel comfortable and kept me informed of every process of the sale of my new car”.

“5 star service for our Sales Executive at Maidstone.  Talked me through everything and made sure I understood it all, was at the end of the phone for any queries I had.  Would recommend Ford Maidstone”.

“Courteous and helpful reception staff.  Skilled mechanic completed service and MOT”.

“This is the best Ford dealership I have ever dealt with.  It has been a pleasure to do business with them”.

“Overall a pleasant experience”.