Feedback – September 2017

September 2017

“Appointment booked quickly.  Work carried out quickly and to a very good standard excellent customer service”.

“All is very good”.

 “Well organised, reliable, an honest and full explanation of any issues related to car”.

“No improvement needed, it was really good and easy”.

“I always look forward to going there”.

“There is nothing to improve on”.

“Everything was just as smooth as it should be.  No problems at all regarding booking/delivery and collection”.

“Friendly relaxed yet professional atmosphere.  Very efficient”.

“Excellent experience overall”.

“Doing a good job all round.  Can’t think of anything that could improve the experience”.

“Very good customer service”.

“Nothing, the staff in the Service Department were excellent”.

“Excellent service, I’ve been using Haynes for years”.

“The Sales Executive was particularly informative and helpful in making sure I chose the car that was right for me.  His knowledge was extensive and enabled me to make an informed choice of car for my needs.  It was a pleasant experience and has been continued in the aftercare phone call.  Thank you to all involved”.

“Staff were not pushy.  I dealt with two sales staff and the handover from one to the other resulted in no issues at all”.

“I have been with this dealership for many years, and the service I have received has always been first class”.

“Nothing needed to be improved.  The salesman who dealt with me just could not have been more helpful.  He handled transferring my personal plate to the new car for me so well. I would say that in my opinion Haynes have the perfect set up, staffed by absolutely first class personnel”.

“We are regular Haynes customers having bought several Ford Fiestas from them over the years.  As usual, the whole sales experience was excellent”.

“Everything was explained clearly”.

“The people are so helpful, any problems you have always get sorted.  They are very flexible and work with the time that suits you.  I have dealt with Haynes for 14 years and they have always been there for me”.

“Totally satisfied with the service we received.  Our car was picked up and delivered back to us and drivers were very friendly.  We have absolutely no complaints”.

“The service was excellent”.

“When I rang to book my car in for a service they fitted me in on a day of my convenience and it was done very promptly”.

“Surprised how it had been cleaned so perfectly”.

“I was able to collect the car on time.  All staff are helpful and cheerful”.

“Everything went well throughout the process with update calls etc”.

“I was very pleased with the prompt and professional service received”.

Feedback – August 2017

August 2017

“Our salesman was so helpful and was extremely knowledgeable about all the cars.  He made the process of buying our car very smooth and enjoyable”.

“Everything was excellent from booking in to collecting the vehicle, many thanks”.

“Staff are brilliant always helpful and polite”.

“I was called as my service was due which meant I had to make no arrangements which is helpful.  I was told when my car would be collected and it was spot on and I was kept updated about the drop off time, no complaints at all”

“As usual excellent service with no problems”.

“A top class service and a very clean car given back at the end”.

“The salesman was extremely helpful throughout our sales experience and I would recommend using Haynes Maidstone. We are return customers due to the level of customer advice received 3 years ago”.

“Smooth transfer.  Friendly and helpful service – willing to help but not pushy.  Nothing too much and didn’t feel rushed”.

“Everything went as arranged and agreed”.

“I’m extremely satisfied”.

“All fine good experience”.

“Staff were excellent on my arrival, attentive as soon as I walked in the door”.

“Good experience throughout”.

“My Sales Executive was very polite, friendly and helpful.  He was willing to go the extra mile in order to provide us with exceptional customer service and making us feel welcome.  I cannot think of anything that this Ford dealership could improve on; my experience with Haynes was brilliant”.

“Very good service from start to finish”.

“Easy booking, timely service, good comms”.

“My Sales Assistant was truly amazing at his work.  I felt so happy, he helped with any issue or questions I raised and I felt very comfortable when I was dealing with him”.

“Our Salesman’s interaction was very professional and friendly throughout”.

“The whole process was really very good.  I cannot think of anything that could be improved”.

“Kept me aware of coming service via e-mail and phone reminder day before much appreciated”.

Feedback – July 2017

July 2017

“Everything ran smoothly to choosing car, test driving and arranging finance”.

“It was all fantastic”.

 “The Car was presented back to me very clean and the Receptionist took pains to describe the work done”.

“Very good service done on time”.

“Everything done as agreed”.

“Nothing was high pressure which I personally like.  Trade in was good and handover of new vehicle excellent.  I normally look upon buying a new vehicle as a stressful experience but this was how I like it at exactly the right level”.

“I am very happy with the whole process”.

“To be truthful cannot fault Haynes.  Excellent”.

“All done on time as promised couldn’t be better”.

“The service from our Sales Executive is always excellent”.

“The process of buying the car was made very simple which helped to make the experience of buying the car fun and I would happily recommend a new Ford to anyone”.  

“I thought the salesperson was excellent.  He answered any questions I had and helped me make sure I completely understood what I was paying for and took me through the whole process”.

 “Nothing to be improved, really well organised”.

“The Sales Executive was very helpful gave us all the information we needed without putting pressure on us, he gave us time to decide”.

“My sales person did a fantastic job.  I had made a few requests which may have been considered ‘over and above’ the normal duties of a dealership, but all requests were treated as entirely reasonable and carried out without question”.

“Our salesman always looks after my needs, fully explains everything, nothing is too much trouble.  Goes the extra mile for his customers”.

“Excellent service from Haynes Ford overall”.

“To be honest, I have had several brand new vehicles from this dealership and our Sales Executive has always been a perfect sales person”.

“The various methods of purchasing were clearly explained.  The evolution of the Ka+ was described together with a comprehensive description of the specification of the model.  I felt assured that I had selected the appropriate model for my purposes”.

“The whole experience was great.  Great showroom and great experience”.

“Very straightforward process”.

“Nothing, all was excellent”.

“It was fast, easy and welcoming.  The guys at Haynes did a very good job at explaining and answering every question we had.  They were prompt and fast with a decision, everything ran smoothly and I was able to drop my documentation on a Sunday! A Sunday right? How great is that!! Will gladly recommend!”

“Everything went as well as one could hope”.

“Listened to everything I said, explained everything I needed to know and extremely friendly service”.

“Very good customer service.  The Sales Executive in New Car Sales is always helpful and friendly.  Many of my family have bought new cars from him”.

“The Salesman was extremely helpful, explained all the details and helped us every step of the way on purchasing a car for our son”.

“The Sales Executive was really helpful.  Brought a car out to my home address for me to test drive which made my mind up that I wanted to proceed with getting a new car.  Impressed with all aspects of the experience of buying a new car.  It was easy, quick and straightforward”.

“The sales person was extremely helpful and polite and very thorough in his explanations etc”.

“Timely and accurate service”.

Feedback – June 2017

June 2017

“Our Sales Executive was helpful as usual”.

“Our Sales Executive couldn’t have been more courteous and he was very knowledgeable and helpful when we were choosing the type of car that we wanted.  His charisma made our car purchase an overall pleasurable experience, thank you”.

“Your salesman at Haynes in Maidstone was outstanding!  He was a rarity amongst salesmen in that he listened before he spoke and was quick to understand what was important (and not!) to me as a purchaser.  He was professional and courteous whilst also being warm and approachable and had a sense of humour.  He explained things very clearly, ensuring that I had all the information needed for me to make informed decisions and seemed genuine in his advice.  He even remembered the dog’s name!! What more could one ask for? I usually find sales personnel irritating and pushy and he was a welcome alternative to that!”

“Your service reception personnel are always helpful and knowledgeable.  Difficult to improve on excellent”.

“Provided all info I needed to make a decision.  Prioritised me at short notice to get me back on the road.  Just always excellent customer service.  Plus my car is treated with a lot of respect”.

“I found booking in my car for a service very easy and professional.  I’ve recommended a work colleague to get their Zetec serviced at Haynes, Maidstone”.

 “No improvement necessary”.

“The atmosphere was relaxed, never felt pressured”.

“The Sales lady was very helpful with just the right amount of information without masses of pressure sales information.  Showing us cars in stock to help us to decide”

“Your Sales Executive is a real credit to Haynes, very helpful and everything was ready on time, making it really easy for me without any hassle”.

“The Salesman was very helpful”.

“The Sales Executive was very attentive and suited a deal around myself.  Very good salesman, we’ve had four cars from him as a family and will keep going back! Salesman of the Year 2017?”

“We were treated well”.

“The Sales Executive at Haynes Ford was amazing.  Professional and thorough, he explained every detail and aspect to the car purchase perfectly and answered any questions we had (even the silly ones).  All the other staff at Haynes we dealt with were fantastic, helpful and friendly.  I would certainly say it’s been the best experience of buying a brand new car and I will definitely return to Haynes to buy our next one”.

 “Yet again great customer service and staff always polite”.

“My car was ready on time and the service was great”.

“Nothing to improve in my eyes”.

“Very polite admin staff and very prompt attention to my car”.

“Quick collection and phoned to say vehicle was ready, which was slightly earlier than expected”.

“Our sales guy was so helpful and committed to giving us an excellent service.  Kept us updated and informed throughout.  I would highly recommend the dealership”.

“We had very good experience”.

“This is the third car I have bought from Haynes.  Would not go elsewhere”.

“Nothing needs improving.  Haynes advised me when my car had completed its service and MOT and it was ready to collect when I arrived at the Service Centre.  I was pleased with the work done and the fact that my car had been valeted”.

“Great service.  Sure I will use Haynes again”.

“Friendly and prompt service, top job!”

“Good collection and drop off service”.

“All completed on time as promised and no issues.  Kept informed on progress through the day with phone updates.  Very pleased with results”.

“Sales person was very friendly and made me feel at ease.  Explained everything thoroughly.  I have been to Haynes in Maidstone before and have always found every member of staff extremely friendly.  I can’t think of anything that could be improved.  The showroom is bright and spotless and I’m always offered a drink.  Well done Haynes for such a good service”.

“Keep up the good work”.

“Regular customer at Haynes for 53 years.  Always found Haynes to be very helpful and efficient”.

“Everything was brilliant.  The sales lady was very professional and helpful and made the whole process very easy”.

“Overall experience was excellent there was may be a little room for improvement on being kept up to date with delivery times”.

“Everything was handled professionally but friendly and made for a great car buying experience”.

“The salesman was extremely kind and helpful with the purchase of my new car, making the whole experience a pleasure.  The whole team were polite and ready to help and I would recommend anyone to visit Haynes at Maidstone”

“Great communication with staff, very professional and great customer care, very little to be done to improve”.

“Felt very welcoming and our sales lady was helpful and made you feel comfortable”

“Everything was just as it should be and always is at Haynes”.

“The salesman made it all so easy and I will definitely be coming back to Ford over and over and especially will be going back to our salesman”.

“There wasn’t anything I would have changed.  I had a very good experience”.

“Great attention to detail.  Highly professional staff, great customer support, my vehicle had its first MOT and mini service recently and they even washed my car and also offered to pick up and deliver my vehicle if I had required it, first class service, impressive”.

“Very easy, no problems, excellent communication”.

“Excellent communications and a swift service”.

 

Feedback – May 2017

May 2017

“Everything was done brilliantly”.

“We were given lots of options, we weren’t rushed and nothing was too much trouble.  We were kept fully informed of the progress of our purchase from the time of ordering to delivery”.

“We have been dealing with Haynes for many years, the service is excellent and our salesman is always very helpful”.

“The whole experience was good, everything happened as we were told it would”.

“You provide a very good service.  This is why I got another car from you and not another dealer!  Staff are helpful and polite.  Car cleaned too!”.

“Vehicle booked in for first time service.  Ready much earlier than anticipated”.

“All went well”.

“Friendly staff”.

“Everything went as expected”.

“There was nothing to improve, work completed satisfactorily in less time than expected”.

“Everyone that was involved was polite, enthusiastic and made me feel my business was valued”.

“I was 100% satisfied with service and MOT and then they washed the car! Brilliant”.

“The sale went through very quickly and smoothly”.

“I had regular contact with the salesman, the two way experience was very good and appreciated”.

“Excellent sales experience, nothing needed to improve the Sales Executive was remarkable”.

“The salesman was very knowledgeable and kept me well informed regarding delivery”.

“Everything was clearly explained.  They went to a great deal of trouble to find us what we required”.

“Nothing to improve, just keep up the performance”.

“Just excellent friendly service overall”.

“From start to finish the whole experience was extremely well handled and the service from the sales person was excellent all the way through”.

“All good”.

“Everything was satisfactory, no need for improvements, the service was 100%”.

“Nothing as it was a seamless experience from the very start”.

“Excellent all round service with particular thanks to my salesman who went the extra mile and ensured the best possible experience”.

“Great dealership”.

“This is the third Fiesta that I have purchased from Haynes and have been extremely satisfied with the service received.  I also use Haynes for all my servicing and will not hesitate to use them again when I next want to change the car.  The Sales Executive could not have been more helpful and it was a pleasure to deal with him”.

“I listed everything I wanted in a car and I got exactly that.  Very happy”.

“Nothing could have been improved.  Service was great”.

“The Sales lady made the whole process very easy from choosing the car through to collection”.

“Vehicle arrived to coincide with the end of my current lease.  Very pleased with my new Kuga and the service I received.  Definitely would return for my next vehicle in 3 years’ time”.

“No complaints.  Difficult to find ways of improving”.

“Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff that handled all aspects … no improvements to suggest”.

“Extremely pleased with my purchase.  My sales person was a pleasure to do business with”.

“The sales lady came in on her day off to hand over my car”.

“Everything was very efficient and smooth, no improvements needed”.

“Perfect”.

“Very happy with the test drive and ordering.  The salesman kept his word and regularly updated me on the order progress”.

“Our sales person was well informed about the products, kept us updated and he was always friendly and helpful.  Overall a great experience.  Thank you”.

“The sales person was very polite and professional”.

“The sales lady made me feel at ease and her knowledge of all the Ford vehicles was very impressive.  She listened to me intently when I told her what I needed in a car and her advice in what vehicle would be best for me is perfect as I love my Focus, thank you”.

“Staff really friendly and helpful”.

“From the first step into the showroom until collecting the car the experience was second to none”.

“Excellent service, very caring and professional”.

“I was so happy with my experience I wouldn’t change a thing.  Excellent customer service, great communication through e-mail and telephone.  Accommodating to my needs and making my experience easy and smooth”.

“The salesman was very thorough throughout”.

“The Sales Executive went out of his way to find me the right deal and to arrange a test drive in a time and place most convenient to me”.

“After sales contact was consistent and reassuring”.

“It was a real pleasure to deal with my Sales Executive and I hope we will do business again in the future.  The Sales Manager is a top class professional who shows that he really cares about and knows the value of great customer service.  The new Haynes showroom is a lovely place to do business.  Together, they make the perfect sales experience.  Thank you”.

“Communications were excellent.  Kept to or above promise made.  I also have a S Max that in future will be serviced by Haynes”.

Feedback – April 2017

 April 2017

“Every person I spoke to were very helpful in any queries I had and very pleasant.  They made me feel at home in every aspect.  Very helpful in explaining the new bits and pieces of the car I was interested in.  Would go back for my next car”.

“I cannot praise enough the service I receive from Haynes.  They are brilliant, a lot of other companies could learn from these”.

“Work carried out quickly”.

“All good”.

“I found the whole experience of ordering my car very pleasing.  I was kept informed by e-mail and phone calls and have no complaints”.

“Everything went smoothly.  Very pleased with my new car”.

“The whole process was straight forward and easy”.

“This is my first car through Haynes and your Sales Executive dealt with my problem with no fuss or bother, just what I needed”.

“Very efficient and vehicle ready when promised”.

“Extremely helpful and attentive from initial visit to showroom, test driving of car, through to taking ownership”.

“Amazing service from start to finish.  Never known a better Service Department”.

“Nothing could improve the service I received”.

“Quick & efficient service”.  

 “Communication from the Sales Executive was excellent”.

 “Everyone was really helpful”.

“The Sales Executive was very helpful in my new purchase.  Told him what was important to me in my new car and he was really knowledgeable”.

“The Salesman always kept me up to date with the progress of the car and the dealership adhered to my requests upon arrival of the car to them”.

“As always the Motability specialist exceeded my expectations and was delightful to deal with”.

“They are genuinely very very good”.

“I was pleased with the whole process and very happy with how my sales person handled everything”.

“Your sales people are very helpful”.

“Changes were needed to my maintenance plan which the advisor dealt with efficiently without lengthy questions and unnecessary delay”.

“The service and MOT went well and I collected my vehicle earlier than anticipated and a lot cleaner!”

“The staff are always courteous and keep the customer informed of what is happening with their vehicle”.

 “I was made to feel like a valued customer and all the various options regarding financing the vehicle was explained fully.  They were also very helpful when the vehicle was handed over showing me how all the various new additions worked”.

“The Salesman took note of our wishes, kept us informed of progress with the car and made the whole process extremely pain free”.

“Good experience all round as this is my fourth car through Haynes”

“The whole procedure for changing cars went very smoothly”.

“My sales person has been excellent”.

“I was made so welcome at Haynes.  The salesman was so helpful.  After initially ordering I found a personal plate number, once I bought this the salesman did everything else for me.  I really am enjoying my new car.  Ordering, buying and delivery really went like clockwork.  I would add that my son bought a car just before mine, the same applied to him.  Very well done Haynes”.

“Everyone was very friendly and polite.  The car was ready when they said it would be – earlier in fact and I received a text to let me know.  The service was explained to me clearly and I felt confident that I had received a thorough service.  Many thanks”.

“The overall service was excellent.  I don’t feel you need to change/improve anything”.

“I have been using Haynes for a number of years and have always found them excellent in all departments, they always go the extra mile.  I always tell family and friends to take their vehicles there”.

“Cannot fault you at all.  People very helpful.  The Sales Executive was very very helpful”.

“No improvement necessary, all bases beyond covered.  A quality Sales Executive and is 110% committed to your personal satisfaction from start to finish.  A credit to the showroom and a great example to others.  Cheers to the Sales Executive and cheers Haynes for the 5th car now!”

“Nothing they are amazing”.

“Whole experience was very good.  No problems with delivering vehicle or collecting when service was completed.  Staff friendly and polite”.

“Sales Rep was very helpful in responding to my queries quickly via e-mail”.

“Cannot think of anything that could have been improved”.

“First class service.”

“I was very happy to see my car had been cleaned and polished to a high standard and complimentary mints were a very welcomed additional touch.  My car felt and drove like it had had a service which is a new experience, so I was very pleased with that.  I will be using you next year”.

“Excellent service with helpful, courteous and professional staff”.

“I was dealt with well and I’ll be using Maidstone again”.

Feedback – March 2017

March 2017

 “All was good, car done on time, all explained, no fuss”.

“Totally reliable, fair cost, helpful staff”.

“Friendly and knowledgeable staff”.

“Always great to be a customer of this company as they value my business”.

“Always a great service and support from all the staff at Haynes”.

“Happy with service”.

“We have got to know the sales team at Maidstone as we change our cars every 2 to 3 years depending on the best deal to be had at the time.  Having built a relationship is one of the reasons we return as we know that we will get good and honest service”.

“Very nice friendly men.  Also returned my car early than thought.  Very pleased”.

“Everything was done to the timescale promised.  The person who picked up and delivered the car back was most pleasant and courteous”.

“Good support throughout the whole process”.

“The sales man was very helpful and knowledgeable.  All staff were polite and friendly.  We knew what we wanted and he talked us through the different options ensuring we fully understood everything.  He did not try to persuade us to buy anything we didn’t want but made sure we knew all the benefits of any extras.  The showroom was undergoing a makeover so safety issues were very important to the staff as well as ensuring it did not detract from the service we received which was excellent.  (The finished showroom now looks great!).  We have had a follow up phone call to check that we were happy with the new car, which we are, more than, and again.  The sales man was very friendly and polite. We feel very confident that we were in good hands”.

“As always the Sales Executive has been very informative and very helpful”.

“The overall service was excellent”.

“The Sales Executive is a credit to the dealership and one of the reasons I returned to buy yet another Focus.  He takes time and a lot of effort to see that your car is exactly what you want”.

“The standard of service at Maidstone is first class, all staff are great, thanks to all the staff”.

“Completely satisfied”.

“All staff very attentive, helpful and professional in dealing with customers”.

“The whole team at Haynes Maidstone are very professional.  Always ready to advise and help the customers.  They are a credit not only to Haynes but also to Ford as brand”.

“The whole experience was easy and effortless”.

“All good”.

“It was the first time that I’ve used Haynes Ford in Maidstone.  I was really impressed with their  service and would recommend them to other people”.

“The minute I walked into the showroom I was made welcome”.

“The service was carried out at exactly the time booked.  The car had been washed and hoovered to a really good standard, so much so that I had comments on how shiny it looked.  Great overall experience and would definitely recommend”.

“Excellent service and friendly staff.  Wouldn’t change anything”.

Very helpful and professional staff, with a friendly attitude”.

“The sales person was excellent”.

“The paperwork was sorted quickly, job done and drive home in nice clean car.  Thank you”.

“This is the second car I have purchased from Haynes.  On both occasions I dealt with the same salesman.  He was extremely helpful ensuring I got the best package for my finances and circumstances at the time”

“The Sales Executive was very good and helped me chose the right car for me and my life style”.

“As far as possible paperwork was prepared before my appointments thus saving my time.  Organising finance for the car was very quick and easy.  The salesman explained the features of the car in a way which was easy to understand.  I felt that the final cost of the car was fair and reasonable”.

“I was really pleased with the whole process of buying my car.  The Sales Executive was extremely friendly and professional and assisted with any queries I had very promptly.  I was also very grateful to be allowed to push back the collection of my car by another week whilst I was still in the process of selling my old car.  The handover was very thorough and nothing was too much trouble.  The sales lady made sure I was clear on everything to do with the paperwork and the car before I drove away.  I would definitely recommend friends to visit the dealership”.

“Your customer service was excellent, very helpful.  Very good communication with your sales person”.

“Everything perfect”.

“There was no problem, great experience and very helpful staff”.

“The sales lady was helpful, responsive and friendly throughout the initial contact and through to the sale and after care”.

“I am very pleased with my new car and the sales department”.

“All was very smooth and clear to us.  The Sales Executive was not pushy and spent time making sure all was ok”.

“The hospitality of our sales rep was very good as was the attention to detail in explaining the features of the car”.

“My sales person was very good from the first day we met as we were very nervous.  Very professional, very patient.  Explained so much to us.  I had always loved the Ford Kuga, but he made me love it more and sealed the deal.  Keep up the great work you are a star”.

“Really pleased with my car, loving the heated windscreen”.

“Car returned to me looking like a new car”.

“My service was very good customer service on time and the car was clean inside and out.  Very pleased with Maidstone”.

 

Feedback – February 2017

February 2017

“Corrected the fault in a timely manner, no fuss, no trouble, under warranty”.

“Quick, easy and super friendly”.

“Good booking in and price did not change”.

“Always friendly and welcoming”.

“The whole experience was excellent”.

“No improvements necessary”.

“The staff are always exceedingly friendly and helpful.  Communication is prompt. Reliable”.

“The service was as I expected it to be – good, if it wasn’t I would go to another place”

“The whole thing went without a problem, a fantastic service”.

“It all went very well, absolutely no problems and great communication”.

“The staff in reception appear to know me and always treat me very respectfully”.

“I was really happy”.

“Overall great product and service.  No problems”.

“My husband and I booked both cars in for service on the same day.  Simple booking in, explained we were going to wait in the town for cars to be ready, phone call received about 11.00am and both cars ready to go.  Simple easy process”.

“Friendly staff”.

“Very efficient service from the first call to book the car in to the car being delivered back”.

“Our salesman was very helpful and made me feel my custom was valued.  The showroom was being rebuilt which did not make the sale as pleasurable as it could have been but now finished it looks great.  All in all, a great experience and smooth sale”.

“Staff are always helpful and friendly”.

“Overall very happy”.

“Great communication, easy to book in, was updated after the service on any issues and was quickly on my way.  The team, as always, were friendly and welcoming”.

“The whole process went very smoothly, thank you”.

“Have been very impressed with Haynes of Maidstone since buying our Focus from them just over 2 years ago.  The initial buying process was handled very professionally with lots of help and follow up phone calls to check all was ok.  When the service is due, they collect and drop the car back, saving us lots of time and juggling trying to arrange for both myself and my husband to be around to take it over to Haynes.  They also wash the car which is brilliant.  We have had a follow up e-mail from Haynes to check the service and MOT went ok which is always much appreciated.  We have bought cars from 2 other Ford dealers but the service wasn’t a patch on Haynes.  Will definitely buy from Haynes again.  Excellent dealership”.

“Very efficient, prioritised the service to accommodate my time constraints, much appreciated”.

“Was looked after by my Sales Executive who was helpful and professional, as always”.

“Very much treated as a person rather than just another customer.  Car presented beautifully on collection.  Salesman had time for me to go over everything about the car and was very knowledgeable”.

Feedback – January 2017

January 2017

“Overall very happy with the service”.

“Very good service”.

“Excellent service as always”.

“Very knowledgeable and friendly staff”.

“The Salesman was really professional throughout and kept me informed with regular updates about the delivery of my vehicle over 7 months.  He took a long time on handover of vehicle to make sure that it was set up properly and that I was entirely happy with it.  The courtesy call a week or so after delivery was also very welcome”.

“The whole experience from start to finish went really smoothly”.

“Good front desk service and car was ready when they had promised!”

“Collected my car and delivered it back serviced and valeted in super quick time”.

“Friendly staff and car was wonderful when I got her back”.

“Great customer service from the guys at Haynes as always! Makes things so much easier when the car needs vital work/updates.  Good experience as always.  I’m sure I will be back very soon for servicing and anything else that needs to be done on the vehicle!”

“Everything went to plan”.

“They were nice and quick”.

“A very professional service was given to me, as I would expect”.

“At this moment in time, I believe everyone at Haynes from New Car Sales, Servicing and Parts Department (which I do not use very much, sorry because I change my cars every two/three years), listen to what a customer requires and then delivers it with care and attention”.

“My salesman was brilliant from start to finish.  He telephoned me whenever there were any new updates on my car.  Also, I am very impressed with the time he spent making sure I had my new car before Christmas.  When I received my car he made double sure I had taken everything in he had explained to me about how my new car worked.  He also said if I had any problems no matter how small I could contact him and he would do his very best to help me.  My experience in choosing my new car and all the contact I had with him from start to finish was brilliant.  I would totally recommend Haynes and the salesman to anyone that was thinking of coming to you for a new car or anything else”.

“Great job well done”.

“The Sales Executive was very good at keeping me up to date”.

“100% perfect.  Why can’t all dealers be as professional and knowledgeable as these guys?”

“The Sales Executive was polite, informative and efficient.  All the other staff were always welcoming and happy to help”. 

“The parking was a slight issue as there is currently building work at the site.  The Sales Executive was very polite and made me feel at ease.  I did not feel pressured at any point and he kept me well informed of the progress of my new car”.

“All members of staff I encountered were helpful and friendly.  I would have no hesitation about using the garage again at any other time, should additional repairs or maintenance prove necessary”.

“The salesman made the whole process easy and ensured we were happy throughout.  We enjoyed getting the regular updates from him too”.

“They followed my instructions to the tee”.

“The whole experience was enjoyable.  They even managed to get the car to me 2 months ahead of schedule”.

“The showroom is being rebuilt and they are managing the process very well, however this is why one of my answers is only shown as good.  Once the rebuilding is finished I’m sure it will be excellent.  The salesman was excellent, he was very helpful and kept me up to date”.

“We have never had reason to make any complaints in all the years we’ve been dealing with them, approximately 20 years”.

“The gentleman whom helped me throughout the process was what made the experience so great, he was very professional and helped me make the correct decisions.  I was very nervous as it was my first time buying/financing a car and he explained everything so that I fully understood.  I could honestly make no faults within the whole experience”. 

Feedback – December 2016

December 2016

“Don’t think you can improve”.

“The Sales Rep understood our needs”.

“This is my first time using Haynes, so it is a first time experience.  My sales person was always in touch during the sale and since has taken the time to keep in touch with follow up calls.  He listened to what I needed from a vehicle and seemed to take a personal interest in my circumstances”

“Everything went great and I can’t think of a thing that could be improved.  I could not have had a better Sales Executive than I did, he is a credit to your company”.

“A professional and friendly approach and great knowledge about the car I was buying”.

“From making my first initial enquiry to collecting my new Fiesta, it was handled very professionally and friendly.  I cannot think of anything that would need improvement”.

“From order to delivery went smoothly.  The various people involved were helpful and courteous.  The reception personnel were pleasant and always offered refreshment.  The showroom was cramped due to building works but was assured this would improve shortly”.

“Arrived and attended to straight away.  Car loaned to me ready.  Phoned me when my car was ready to collect.  Many thanks to the Service Advisor who gave me excellent service from start to finish”.

“Everything went very smoothly”.

“The salesman was very professional and helpful throughout.  I was very impressed”.

“Very good, gave us a lot of information and detail on everything we needed and detailed test drive”.

“As always Haynes provide an exceptional level of service and aftercare.  There is nothing that I can think of that I would have changed.  Keep up the good work”.

“The Sales Executive was outstanding as a salesman and I couldn’t ask for any more from him.  The best sales experience I’ve ever had”.

“The salesman couldn’t have done enough for me and I really appreciated that.  I’ve now got 3 cars and he has taken care of me on two of them and he remembered me”.

“Nothing could be improved.  The Sales Executive is a brilliant, helpful and engaging man.  He is the reason I returned to Haynes to purchase another car”.

“They pick the car up and then brought the car back and explained what had been done.  What wonderful people, the best I have come across in 45 years of motoring”.

“Since buying my first Ford car from Haynes, it’s been a great experience and shows just what a great job they do.  I can’t fault anything”.

“Efficient and trustworthy service.  Good advice”.

“Convenient time – prompt service”.

“Great service, thanks”.

“The annual service was combined with some essential warranty repairs and the two instances were combined well together by the staff and assisted by courtesy vehicle.  It was made into a very well organised period which caused no inconvenience at all.  Altogether a very professional customer service”.