Feedback – January 2018

January 2018

“No way to improve, excellent service from start to finish, my car was washed outside and hoovered inside – much appreciated!”

“The car was picked up and delivered back as promised and very clean.  Well done Haynes of Maidstone”.

“Polite and friendly staff”.

“The salesman as always was very helpful, professional and listened to my needs”.

“Great service”.

“It was a great service provided from start to finish.  Nothing to improve”.

“The timing was good.  We were seen immediately and our car was ready when we got back”.

“Excellent as ever”.

“My vehicle was serviced even faster than expected and I was notified very promptly accordingly”.

“It was completely hassle free”.

“Haynes Maidstone is the only dealership that I now use.  I’ve had a lot of bad experience with previous Ford dealerships.  Haynes looked after us perfectly, we’ve now booked our second car in for service and shall be returning in the future”.

“I cannot find any fault with Haynes of Maidstone.  I’m waiting for a third new car from them, I wouldn’t and in future won’t go anywhere else”.

“Great customer service”.

“The whole experience was a very smooth and enjoyable process”.

“All very good”.

“My car is a Motability car and Haynes of Maidstone always makes me welcome.  No improvements needed”.

“The service I received from the Sales Executive was outstanding.  All my questions were answered truthfully and professionally regarding the extras that I wanted to add to my new car.  Nothing was too much trouble.  Thank you, I now have a car that I love, its everything that I was told it would be and more.  Being treated as a person and not just a sales figure is a big plus and very hard to find nowadays.  Well done Haynes and a big thank you to your Sales Executive, he’s an asset to your company”.

“The whole experience went very well”.

“Our Sales Executive was awesome! Nothing was too much trouble and his customer service was brilliant”.    

Feedback – December 2017

December 2017

“The customer service was excellent”.

“The vehicle is part of the Motability scheme and the sales person who dealt with us displayed excellent knowledge and understanding of the scheme as well as being very helpful”.

“They understood our needs in relation to a family vehicle.  Provided a range of options in relation to vehicle make/model and cost.  They were friendly and did not pressurise us, made us feel we could trust Haynes in this purchase and we feel we will now stay to purchase cars from Haynes in the future”.

“It is a great experience so that’s why I keep going back”.

“We have had 16 Fords over the years – the excellent service from the service garage keep us going back”.

“The car was picked up and returned to us in a timely manner, the car felt great and was cleaned for us which was gratefully received”.

“Dropped car off night before for service and MOT by the next morning before noon.  They phoned to say car was done, was very impressed as this was the first time I have used this garage”.

“I found the staff very helpful and courteous and I was very pleased to have my vehicle checked over before the winter months as it was not due for a full service.  Overall I am extremely satisfied with the service which I receive from Haynes”.

“As usual all the details were explained and all questions answered promptly.  Nothing needs improving”.

“All round excellent experience”.

“Great communication”.

“Taking ownership was so good.  Your salesman kept me informed all the way to collection.  He even came in 30 minutes earlier than he should so my partner could be with me when I picked it up”.

“Easy, swift process throughout with courteous staff at each contact”.

“Customer service was great, loved my gleaming clean car, confident it has been serviced to high standard.  Thank you”.

 “Haynes staff are always courteous and helpful.  I don’t think Haynes could improve as I think they are perfect.  Wouldn’t deal with anyone else”.

“There is no improvement to be made as far as I’m concerned.  I have always had very positive experiences every time I have come to the store or rang them with questions or queries.  All staff I have met have always been friendly and smiling and said good morning”.

“Very efficient and friendly service which is better than the service from other larger dealers”.

“No hold ups with my vehicle’s recall.  All went smoothly and I was without my vehicle for a minimum amount of time”.

“You would be hard pushed to improve.  I travel 50 miles to go to Haynes because of the high level of service and customer care I get”.

“Your Sales Executive is an absolute credit to Haynes and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him and/or buy another car from him in the future”.

“Very happy from booking in the car for service to picking it up.  Staff were friendly and very helpful”.

“Good aftersales contact to make sure all was well”.

“First class Motability team that were very kind and helpful.  Would use this dealership once again in the future”.

“Needed car back to get home for school run – service carried out very quickly which was excellent!  No improvements needed”.

“Always 10-10 for service”.

“Whole experience was very good”.

“Experience was excellent, would be hard to improve on”.

“The advisor was very helpful, friendly, and approachable.  He discussed many options for the car I was buying and helped me make the choice that I am very happy with”.

“The sales person was very thorough and paid attention to detail.  He was very knowledgeable and gave me confidence with a new car”.

“Very happy with the way your staff handle their customers and there is nothing that you could do to improve how your staff conduct themselves”.

“I was very happy with the whole experience and pleasantly surprised to find my vehicle had been valeted, thank you”.

“Well looked after and my needs were achieved”.

“Our Sales Executive gave excellent service.  He was very well informed about the vehicles and gave good advice.  He did exactly what he said he would do and did not need to be reminded.  He was extremely helpful in answering my questions and finding the right model for me.  He was courteous and personable and his manner removed most of the stress of buying a new car.  His clear explanation of the scrappage scheme enabled me to make my decision and his efficient mastery of the paperwork facilitated the purchase.  He took me on a test drive which reassured me about the power output of the engine and was thorough and knowledgeable as he showed me the features of the car when I collected it.  I have walked away from other dealerships because of the lack of interest or knowledge of their sales staff.  It was because of the respectful and efficient attitude of our Sales Executive that I bought my new car.  He is a real asset to Haynes of Maidstone and I hope that he receives the recognition he deserves”.

“The gentleman who served me, hugely impressive”.

“Very good”.

“The ability to look, with no pressure, at a range of models before deciding on the B-Max was very helpful in determining what I wanted to buy.  The trade-in process and agreement on my existing Focus was also helpful.  I cannot think of any improvements being necessary”.

“Our salesman as always has been brilliant”.

“Friendly approach from all I dealt with”.

“Keep up the excellent service”.

“Our Sales Rep was great, we were never rushed and he spent loads of time finding us the right vehicle and spec.  He was really patient with my children”.

“Just a great experience from start to finish.  Our Sales Executive was fantastic all the way through.  Really commendable service and would totally recommend”.

“I go to Haynes because they treat me as an older female customer politely.  They do not assume I know nothing about my car.  I am sure they are honest and truthful in carrying out the service.  They always make a great effort to book my car in at my convenience not theirs”.

“Efficient service always provided whether it be on the phone or in person”.

“It was quick and smooth”.

“My sales person was excellent.  Extremely efficient.  Everyone was very welcoming and friendly.  Very happy with the car too”.

“Very pleasant and helpful staff”.  

Feedback – November 2017

November 2017

“The service went very well due to good advice and a very professional team”.

“I had a problem with another dealership who were quite rude so I went to Haynes, both the reception staff and the Motability salesman could not do enough to accommodate my needs”.

“Our Sales Executive has sold us 4 new cars within the last 2 years, we are currently looking at purchasing our fifth.  He is very helpful, goes the extra mile to provide details when requested and ensures all our needs are met, both during and after the purchase.  We will only deal with him and he is a credit to Haynes”.

“I’ve never had any problems always a pleasant experience”.

“Very friendly and informative service receptionists”.

 “First class service as always, many thanks”.

“I was completely satisfied with my service experience”.

“Very pleasant staff who recognise you by name.  I had an issue with the radio and a mechanic came to the car with me to understand the issue”.

“My vehicle needs were identified and matched with appropriate features”.

“I was very happy with the way I was treated by all staff”.

“Very happy with fast efficient servicing of my Fiesta”.  

“All went well and was serviced very quickly”.

“Nothing could be improved.  I was very impressed with the whole experience, especially when they told me that they renewed my Ford Assistance for another year which was a lovely surprise”.

“Found collection service excellent and driver very polite, driver also rang to advise he was on his way to collect car which was good service”.

“Our salesman was very professional and friendly.  The delivery of our vehicle to Haynes was delayed somewhat, through no fault of their own I understand.  Although the salesman was on a week’s holiday during this 4 week period, other members of the sales team kept us informed on progress.  Haynes is not our nearest Ford Dealership by far, but I would have no hesitation in dealing with them again”.

“Very good”.

“Happy with the whole service”.

“Very polite staff”.

“Nothing to recall that could be improved”.

“The staff are friendly and listen to what I say.  My car was serviced within 2 hours and I enjoyed waiting with a sandwich and coffee from your outlet.  I spoke to other members of staff about Ford cars in general and they were helpful and attentive”.

“Really helpful person sorted the booking suggesting I take the 8am slot so I could get the car serviced while I completed some tasks in town thus avoiding the need for a 60 mile round trip in a courtesy vehicle”.

“Saleswoman was very helpful and thorough so I knew what to expect in terms of time frames and costs”.

“All was well – no improvements needed that I can think of”.

“The transaction was seen through efficiently and smoothly.  I knew what I wanted and the Sales Executive delivered on all fronts.  My experience could not have been improved in any way”.

“Everything went well and I could not fault the staff.  Our sales advisor was spot on and kept in touch with us”.

“The Sales Executive was helpful and to the point, understanding my need to cut to the chase and just get me a KA as quickly as possible”.

“The salesman was pleasant and very helpful”.

“I have bought five new cars from Haynes and have always received excellent service.  The showroom is always impeccable and the staff helpful and friendly.  The Service Department is very efficient and it is easy to book services/MOTs.  The paperwork and costs are explained in a comprehensive manner and the staff again helpful and friendly.  I have recommended friends and family to Haynes for new and second-hand cars and I have enjoyed the services provided over the last 15 years or so”.

“Very smooth and painless process from start to finish”.

“The whole car purchase experience went very well and I was regularly updated on status.  The salesman was excellent”.

“Our sales person was extremely efficient and very helpful and welcoming.  He covered every aspect of the vehicle and kept us informed regularly with updates during the waiting period.  I would highly recommend him to anyone wishing to purchase a Ford who wanted a stress free and excellent service”.

“My sales person was very helpful, did everything in her power to get what I needed”.

“My sales Executive was extremely helpful, understanding of our needs and not ‘pushy’.  Would thoroughly recommend”.

“Our salesman went out of his way to help us.  He stayed late on one evening so we could complete paperwork as we both work a long way from home.  Fantastic service and excellent advice”.

“Our salesman didn’t rush us or put any pressure on us.  He showed us several cars and discussed each with us, it being very important we choose the correct model for our needs and its affordability”.

Feedback – October 2017

October 2017

“Very helpful from the moment I walked in”.

“A quick service.  Staff at the desk polite and professional, whole process well organised.  Paperwork ready from when you drop your car off to picking your car up.  Car left clean and tidy after service, very impressed”.

“I had a very good test drive and explanation of the new additions to the Fiesta”.

“The salesman was friendly and not pushy, gave us all the info we needed to make an informed decision and completed the sales meeting and the regulatory requirements without making this boring”.

“Service superb from start to finish.  Thank you”.

“I was very impressed by the sales person.  He was extremely patient and accommodating and I know I made him stay late on four occasions, but he did not try to hurry me in any way”.

“The salesman who completed my purchase was extremely helpful throughout the whole process.  He listened to exactly what type of vehicle and modifications I wanted and I have now purchased a vehicle that I am extremely happy with”.

“We were made welcome from the very first visit, all questions answered, wasn’t rushed”.

“All very good”.

“The sales person was so knowledgeable about every aspect of the car.  He took his time with me and I never felt rushed or pushed into making a decision.  There was nothing that could be improved upon”.

“Staff are always polite and helpful”.

“The Sales Executive was brilliant as usual.  Painless experience”.

“Everything went well no improvements needed”.

“Staff always very polite and helpful as well as being knowledgeable and thorough”.

“The customer service is always excellent at Haynes that’s part of the reason why I haven’t tried any other make of car for several years now the all round service is second to none”.

“As always the service provided was excellent”.

“I am a first time user of Haynes and I found all of the staff very helpful and courteous.  I felt like that they wanted my custom and that they went all out to achieve this.  I will have no hesitation in returning back there at all”.

“Excellent customer service”.

“Everyone including the sales team are extremely helpful”.

 “All went very well at the dealership.  The salesman looked after us right from going into the showroom to delivery.  He kept us informed all the way through the whole process.  Thanks Haynes”.

“Very helpful and knowledgeable of the product”.

“I have been a customer at Ford Haynes for at least 14 years, having bought from them three brand new cars and one second hand car for my father.  Our Sales Executive has always been professional, knowledgeable of the products and enthusiastic”.

“I don’t think there is anything that could be improved”.

“Every aspect of the process was straightforward and easy”.

“The collection and delivery service is excellent, no loss of work time to take in and collect car”.

“Very good service”.

“Very briefly I found the attitude of the salesman very friendly and professional.  He was not pushy but answered every question quickly.  He took time to ensure that I had everything I needed to make a decision even holding the car overnight.  The process was managed extremely well from agreeing to purchase and handover.  Altogether a very good experience”.

“Very good service and was told at all times what was being done and when vehicle would be ready”.

“The salesman kept us up to date on the status of our car, from initial ordering to delivery.  He advised us of all the options and had excellent follow up once we left the showroom with the car”.

 “Handover of new car was very good and salesman went through all features well.  Very pleasant salesman, an asset to your company.  Don’t need to change a thing, very happy with overall treatment.  Well done Haynes”.

“The pick-up service is great.  Also, prices are very good for service and MOT combined.  A great easy experience”.

“The whole process was a great experience”.

“I purchased two vehicles during August and September 2017.  In both cases I used the same sales person and he was very good in both instances.  He explained everything before, during and aftersales.  He gave us plenty of time to digest the amount of information needed to purchase the new cars.  I am very pleased with the overall service I received”.

 

Feedback – September 2017

September 2017

“Perfect experience and service”.

“Appointment booked quickly.  Work carried out quickly and to a very good standard excellent customer service”.

 “Well organised, reliable, an honest and full explanation of any issues related to car”.

“No improvement needed, it was really good and easy”.

“I always look forward to going there”.

“There is nothing to improve on”.

“Everything was just as smooth as it should be.  No problems at all regarding booking/delivery and collection”.

“Friendly relaxed yet professional atmosphere.  Very efficient”.

“Excellent experience overall”.

“Doing a good job all round.  Can’t think of anything that could improve the experience”.

“Very good customer service”.

“The staff in the Service Department were excellent”.

“Excellent service, I’ve been using Haynes for years”.

“The Sales Executive was particularly informative and helpful in making sure I chose the car that was right for me.  His knowledge was extensive and enabled me to make an informed choice of car for my needs.  It was a pleasant experience and has been continued in the aftercare phone call.  Thank you to all involved”.

“Staff were not pushy.  I dealt with two sales staff and the handover from one to the other resulted in no issues at all”.

“I have been with this dealership for many years, and the service I have received has always been first class”.

“Nothing needed to be improved.  The salesman who dealt with me just could not have been more helpful.  He handled transferring my personal plate to the new car for me so well. I would say that in my opinion Haynes have the perfect set up, staffed by absolutely first class personnel”.

“We are regular Haynes customers having bought several Ford Fiestas from them over the years.  As usual, the whole sales experience was excellent”.

“The people are so helpful, any problems you have always get sorted.  They are very flexible and work with the time that suits you.  I have dealt with Haynes for 14 years and they have always been there for me”.

“Totally satisfied with the service we received.  Our car was picked up and delivered back to us and drivers were very friendly.  We have absolutely no complaints”.

“The service was excellent”.

“When I rang to book my car in for a service they fitted me in on a day of my convenience and it was done very promptly”.

“Surprised how it had been cleaned so perfectly”.

“All staff are helpful and cheerful”.

“Everything went well throughout the process with update calls etc”.

“I was very pleased with the prompt and professional service received”.

Feedback – August 2017

August 2017

“Our salesman was so helpful and was extremely knowledgeable about all the cars.  He made the process of buying our car very smooth and enjoyable”.

“Everything was excellent from booking in to collecting the vehicle, many thanks”.

“Staff are brilliant always helpful and polite”.

“I was called as my service was due which meant I had to make no arrangements which is helpful.  I was told when my car would be collected and it was spot on and I was kept updated about the drop off time, no complaints at all”

“A top class service and a very clean car given back at the end”.

“The salesman was extremely helpful throughout our sales experience and I would recommend using Haynes Maidstone. We are return customers due to the level of customer advice received 3 years ago”.

“Smooth transfer.  Friendly and helpful service – willing to help but not pushy.  Nothing too much and didn’t feel rushed”.22

“All fine good experience”.

“Staff were excellent on my arrival, attentive as soon as I walked in the door”.

“Good experience throughout”.

“My Sales Executive was very polite, friendly and helpful.  He was willing to go the extra mile in order to provide us with exceptional customer service and making us feel welcome.  I cannot think of anything that this Ford dealership could improve on; my experience with Haynes was brilliant”.

“Easy booking, timely service, good comms”.

“My Sales Assistant was truly amazing at his work.  I felt so happy, he helped with any issue or questions I raised and I felt very comfortable when I was dealing with him”.

“Our Salesman’s interaction was very professional and friendly throughout”.

“The whole process was really very good.  I cannot think of anything that could be improved”.

“Kept me aware of coming service via e-mail and phone reminder day before much appreciated”.

Feedback – July 2017

July 2017

“Everything ran smoothly to choosing car, test driving and arranging finance”.

“It was all fantastic”.

 “The car was presented back to me very clean and the Receptionist took pains to describe the work done”.

“Nothing was high pressure which I personally like.  Trade in was good and handover of new vehicle excellent.  I normally look upon buying a new vehicle as a stressful experience but this was how I like it at exactly the right level”.

“To be truthful cannot fault Haynes.  Excellent”.

“All done on time as promised couldn’t be better”.

“The service from our Sales Executive is always excellent”.

“The process of buying the car was made very simple which helped to make the experience of buying the car fun and I would happily recommend a new Ford to anyone”.  

“I thought the salesperson was excellent.  He answered any questions I had and helped me make sure I completely understood what I was paying for and took me through the whole process”.

 “Nothing to be improved, really well organised”.

“The Sales Executive was very helpful gave us all the information we needed without putting pressure on us, he gave us time to decide”.

“My sales person did a fantastic job.  I had made a few requests which may have been considered ‘over and above’ the normal duties of a dealership, but all requests were treated as entirely reasonable and carried out without question”.

“Our salesman always looks after my needs, fully explains everything, nothing is too much trouble.  Goes the extra mile for his customers”.

“Excellent service from Haynes Ford overall”.

“To be honest, I have had several brand new vehicles from this dealership and our Sales Executive has always been a perfect sales person”.

“The various methods of purchasing were clearly explained.  The evolution of the Ka+ was described together with a comprehensive description of the specification of the model.  I felt assured that I had selected the appropriate model for my purposes”.

“The whole experience was great.  Great showroom and great experience”.

“Nothing, all was excellent”.

“It was fast, easy and welcoming.  The guys at Haynes did a very good job at explaining and answering every question we had.  They were prompt and fast with a decision, everything ran smoothly and I was able to drop my documentation on a Sunday! A Sunday right? How great is that!! Will gladly recommend!”

“Listened to everything I said, explained everything I needed to know and extremely friendly service”.

“Very good customer service.  The Sales Executive in New Car Sales is always helpful and friendly.  Many of my family have bought new cars from him”.

“The Salesman was extremely helpful, explained all the details and helped us every step of the way on purchasing a car for our son”.

“The Sales Executive was really helpful.  Brought a car out to my home address for me to test drive which made my mind up that I wanted to proceed with getting a new car.  Impressed with all aspects of the experience of buying a new car.  It was easy, quick and straightforward”.

“The sales person was extremely helpful and polite and very thorough in his explanations etc”.

Feedback – June 2017

June 2017

“Our Sales Executive was helpful as usual”.

“Our Sales Executive couldn’t have been more courteous and he was very knowledgeable and helpful when we were choosing the type of car that we wanted.  His charisma made our car purchase an overall pleasurable experience, thank you”.

“Your salesman at Haynes in Maidstone was outstanding!  He was a rarity amongst salesmen in that he listened before he spoke and was quick to understand what was important (and not!) to me as a purchaser.  He was professional and courteous whilst also being warm and approachable and had a sense of humour.  He explained things very clearly, ensuring that I had all the information needed for me to make informed decisions and seemed genuine in his advice.  He even remembered the dog’s name!! What more could one ask for? I usually find sales personnel irritating and pushy and he was a welcome alternative to that!”

“Your service reception personnel are always helpful and knowledgeable.  Difficult to improve on excellent”.

“Provided all info I needed to make a decision.  Prioritised me at short notice to get me back on the road.  Just always excellent customer service.  Plus my car is treated with a lot of respect”.

“I found booking in my car for a service very easy and professional.  I’ve recommended a work colleague to get their Zetec serviced at Haynes, Maidstone”.

 “No improvement necessary”.

“The atmosphere was relaxed, never felt pressured”.

“The Sales lady was very helpful with just the right amount of information without masses of pressure sales information”.

“Your Sales Executive is a real credit to Haynes, very helpful and everything was ready on time, making it really easy for me without any hassle”.

“The Sales Executive was very attentive and suited a deal around myself.  Very good salesman, we’ve had four cars from him as a family and will keep going back! Salesman of the Year 2017?”

“The Sales Executive at Haynes Ford was amazing.  Professional and thorough, he explained every detail and aspect to the car purchase perfectly and answered any questions we had (even the silly ones).  All the other staff at Haynes we dealt with were fantastic, helpful and friendly.  I would certainly say it’s been the best experience of buying a brand new car and I will definitely return to Haynes to buy our next one”.

 “Yet again great customer service and staff always polite”.

“Nothing to improve in my eyes”.

“Very polite admin staff and very prompt attention to my car”.

“Quick collection and phoned to say vehicle was ready, which was slightly earlier than expected”.

“Our sales guy was so helpful and committed to giving us an excellent service.  Kept us updated and informed throughout.  I would highly recommend the dealership”.

“We had very good experience”.

“This is the third car I have bought from Haynes.  Would not go elsewhere”.

“Nothing needs improving.  Haynes advised me when my car had completed its service and MOT and it was ready to collect when I arrived at the Service Centre.  I was pleased with the work done and the fact that my car had been valeted”.

“Great service.  Sure I will use Haynes again”.

“Friendly and prompt service, top job!”

“Good collection and drop off service”.

“All completed on time as promised and no issues.  Kept informed on progress through the day with phone updates.  Very pleased with results”.

“Sales person was very friendly and made me feel at ease.  Explained everything thoroughly.  I have been to Haynes in Maidstone before and have always found every member of staff extremely friendly.  I can’t think of anything that could be improved.  The showroom is bright and spotless and I’m always offered a drink.  Well done Haynes for such a good service”.

“Keep up the good work”.

“Regular customer at Haynes for 53 years.  Always found Haynes to be very helpful and efficient”.

“Everything was brilliant.  The sales lady was very professional and helpful and made the whole process very easy”.

“Overall experience was excellent there was may be a little room for improvement on being kept up to date with delivery times”.

“Everything was handled professionally but friendly and made for a great car buying experience”.

“The salesman was extremely kind and helpful with the purchase of my new car, making the whole experience a pleasure.  The whole team were polite and ready to help and I would recommend anyone to visit Haynes at Maidstone”

“Great communication with staff, very professional and great customer care, very little to be done to improve”.

“Felt very welcoming and our sales lady was helpful and made you feel comfortable”

“The salesman made it all so easy and I will definitely be coming back to Ford over and over and especially will be going back to our salesman”.

“There wasn’t anything I would have changed.  I had a very good experience”.

“Great attention to detail.  Highly professional staff, great customer support, my vehicle had its first MOT and mini service recently and they even washed my car and also offered to pick up and deliver my vehicle if I had required it, first class service, impressive”.

“Very easy, no problems, excellent communication”.

“Excellent communications and a swift service”.

 

Feedback – May 2017

May 2017

“Everything was done brilliantly”.

“We were given lots of options, we weren’t rushed and nothing was too much trouble.  We were kept fully informed of the progress of our purchase from the time of ordering to delivery”.

“We have been dealing with Haynes for many years, the service is excellent and our salesman is always very helpful”.

“The whole experience was good, everything happened as we were told it would”.

“You provide a very good service.  This is why I got another car from you and not another dealer!  Staff are helpful and polite.  Car cleaned too!”.

“Vehicle booked in for first time service.  Ready much earlier than anticipated”.

“All went well”.

“Friendly staff”.

“Everything went as expected”.

“There was nothing to improve, work completed satisfactorily in less time than expected”.

“Everyone that was involved was polite, enthusiastic and made me feel my business was valued”.

“I was 100% satisfied with service and MOT and then they washed the car! Brilliant”.

“The sale went through very quickly and smoothly”.

“I had regular contact with the salesman, the two way experience was very good and appreciated”.

“Excellent sales experience, nothing needed to improve the Sales Executive was remarkable”.

“The salesman was very knowledgeable and kept me well informed regarding delivery”.

“Everything was clearly explained.  They went to a great deal of trouble to find us what we required”.

“Nothing to improve, just keep up the performance”.

“Just excellent friendly service overall”.

“From start to finish the whole experience was extremely well handled and the service from the sales person was excellent all the way through”.

“All good”.

“Everything was satisfactory, no need for improvements, the service was 100%”.

“Nothing as it was a seamless experience from the very start”.

“Excellent all round service with particular thanks to my salesman who went the extra mile and ensured the best possible experience”.

“Great dealership”.

“This is the third Fiesta that I have purchased from Haynes and have been extremely satisfied with the service received.  I also use Haynes for all my servicing and will not hesitate to use them again when I next want to change the car.  The Sales Executive could not have been more helpful and it was a pleasure to deal with him”.

“I listed everything I wanted in a car and I got exactly that.  Very happy”.

“Nothing could have been improved.  Service was great”.

“The Sales lady made the whole process very easy from choosing the car through to collection”.

“Vehicle arrived to coincide with the end of my current lease.  Very pleased with my new Kuga and the service I received.  Definitely would return for my next vehicle in 3 years’ time”.

“No complaints.  Difficult to find ways of improving”.

“Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff that handled all aspects … no improvements to suggest”.

“Extremely pleased with my purchase.  My sales person was a pleasure to do business with”.

“The sales lady came in on her day off to hand over my car”.

“Everything was very efficient and smooth, no improvements needed”.

“Perfect”.

“Very happy with the test drive and ordering.  The salesman kept his word and regularly updated me on the order progress”.

“Our sales person was well informed about the products, kept us updated and he was always friendly and helpful.  Overall a great experience.  Thank you”.

“The sales person was very polite and professional”.

“The sales lady made me feel at ease and her knowledge of all the Ford vehicles was very impressive.  She listened to me intently when I told her what I needed in a car and her advice in what vehicle would be best for me is perfect as I love my Focus, thank you”.

“Staff really friendly and helpful”.

“From the first step into the showroom until collecting the car the experience was second to none”.

“Excellent service, very caring and professional”.

“I was so happy with my experience I wouldn’t change a thing.  Excellent customer service, great communication through e-mail and telephone.  Accommodating to my needs and making my experience easy and smooth”.

“The salesman was very thorough throughout”.

“The Sales Executive went out of his way to find me the right deal and to arrange a test drive in a time and place most convenient to me”.

“After sales contact was consistent and reassuring”.

“It was a real pleasure to deal with my Sales Executive and I hope we will do business again in the future.  The Sales Manager is a top class professional who shows that he really cares about and knows the value of great customer service.  The new Haynes showroom is a lovely place to do business.  Together, they make the perfect sales experience.  Thank you”.

“Communications were excellent.  Kept to or above promise made.  I also have a S Max that in future will be serviced by Haynes”.

Feedback – April 2017

 April 2017

“Every person I spoke to were very helpful in any queries I had and very pleasant.  They made me feel at home in every aspect.  Very helpful in explaining the new bits and pieces of the car I was interested in.  Would go back for my next car”.

“I cannot praise enough the service I receive from Haynes.  They are brilliant, a lot of other companies could learn from these”.

“Work carried out quickly”.

“All good”.

“I found the whole experience of ordering my car very pleasing.  I was kept informed by e-mail and phone calls and have no complaints”.

“Everything went smoothly.  Very pleased with my new car”.

“The whole process was straight forward and easy”.

“This is my first car through Haynes and your Sales Executive dealt with my problem with no fuss or bother, just what I needed”.

“Very efficient and vehicle ready when promised”.

“Extremely helpful and attentive from initial visit to showroom, test driving of car, through to taking ownership”.

“Amazing service from start to finish.  Never known a better Service Department”.

“Nothing could improve the service I received”.

“Quick & efficient service”.  

 “Communication from the Sales Executive was excellent”.

 “Everyone was really helpful”.

“The Sales Executive was very helpful in my new purchase.  Told him what was important to me in my new car and he was really knowledgeable”.

“The Salesman always kept me up to date with the progress of the car and the dealership adhered to my requests upon arrival of the car to them”.

“As always the Motability specialist exceeded my expectations and was delightful to deal with”.

“They are genuinely very very good”.

“I was pleased with the whole process and very happy with how my sales person handled everything”.

“Your sales people are very helpful”.

“Changes were needed to my maintenance plan which the advisor dealt with efficiently without lengthy questions and unnecessary delay”.

“The service and MOT went well and I collected my vehicle earlier than anticipated and a lot cleaner!”

“The staff are always courteous and keep the customer informed of what is happening with their vehicle”.

 “I was made to feel like a valued customer and all the various options regarding financing the vehicle was explained fully.  They were also very helpful when the vehicle was handed over showing me how all the various new additions worked”.

“The Salesman took note of our wishes, kept us informed of progress with the car and made the whole process extremely pain free”.

“Good experience all round as this is my fourth car through Haynes”

“The whole procedure for changing cars went very smoothly”.

“My sales person has been excellent”.

“I was made so welcome at Haynes.  The salesman was so helpful.  After initially ordering I found a personal plate number, once I bought this the salesman did everything else for me.  I really am enjoying my new car.  Ordering, buying and delivery really went like clockwork.  I would add that my son bought a car just before mine, the same applied to him.  Very well done Haynes”.

“Everyone was very friendly and polite.  The car was ready when they said it would be – earlier in fact and I received a text to let me know.  The service was explained to me clearly and I felt confident that I had received a thorough service.  Many thanks”.

“The overall service was excellent.  I don’t feel you need to change/improve anything”.

“I have been using Haynes for a number of years and have always found them excellent in all departments, they always go the extra mile.  I always tell family and friends to take their vehicles there”.

“Cannot fault you at all.  People very helpful.  The Sales Executive was very very helpful”.

“No improvement necessary, all bases beyond covered.  A quality Sales Executive and is 110% committed to your personal satisfaction from start to finish.  A credit to the showroom and a great example to others.  Cheers to the Sales Executive and cheers Haynes for the 5th car now!”

“Nothing they are amazing”.

“Whole experience was very good.  No problems with delivering vehicle or collecting when service was completed.  Staff friendly and polite”.

“Sales Rep was very helpful in responding to my queries quickly via e-mail”.

“Cannot think of anything that could have been improved”.

“First class service.”

“I was very happy to see my car had been cleaned and polished to a high standard and complimentary mints were a very welcomed additional touch.  My car felt and drove like it had had a service which is a new experience, so I was very pleased with that.  I will be using you next year”.

“Excellent service with helpful, courteous and professional staff”.

“I was dealt with well and I’ll be using Maidstone again”.