Feedback – February 2017

February 2017

“Always friendly and welcoming”.

“The whole experience was excellent”.

“No improvements necessary”.

“The staff are always exceedingly friendly and helpful.  Communication is prompt. Reliable”.

“The service was as I expected it to be – good, if it wasn’t I would go to another place”

“The whole thing went without a problem, a fantastic service”.

“It all went very well, absolutely no problems and great communication”.

“The staff in reception appear to know me and always treat me very respectfully”.

“I was really happy”.

“Overall great product and service.  No problems”.

“My husband and I booked both cars in for service on the same day.  Simple booking in, explained we were going to wait in the town for cars to be ready, phone call received about 11.00am and both cars ready to go.  Simple easy process”.

“Friendly staff”.

“Very efficient service from the first call to book the car in to the car being delivered back”.

“Our salesman was very helpful and made me feel my custom was valued.  The showroom was being rebuilt which did not make the sale as pleasurable as it could have been but now finished it looks great.  All in all, a great experience and smooth sale”.

“Staff are always helpful and friendly”.

“Overall very happy”.

“Great communication, easy to book in, was updated after the service on any issues and was quickly on my way.  The team, as always, were friendly and welcoming”.

“The whole process went very smoothly, thank you”.

“Have been very impressed with Haynes of Maidstone since buying our Focus from them just over 2 years ago.  The initial buying process was handled very professionally with lots of help and follow up phone calls to check all was ok.  When the service is due, they collect and drop the car back, saving us lots of time and juggling trying to arrange for both myself and my husband to be around to take it over to Haynes.  They also wash the car which is brilliant.  We have had a follow up e-mail from Haynes to check the service and MOT went ok which is always much appreciated.  We have bought cars from 2 other Ford dealers but the service wasn’t a patch on Haynes.  Will definitely buy from Haynes again.  Excellent dealership”.

“Very efficient, prioritised the service to accommodate my time constraints, much appreciated”.

“Was looked after by my Sales Executive who was helpful and professional, as always”.

“Very much treated as a person rather than just another customer.  Car presented beautifully on collection.  Salesman had time for me to go over everything about the car and was very knowledgeable”.

Feedback – January 2017

January 2017

“Overall very happy with the service”.

“Very good service”.

“Excellent service as always”.

“Very knowledgeable and friendly staff”.

“The Salesman was really professional throughout and kept me informed with regular updates about the delivery of my vehicle over 7 months.  He took a long time on handover of vehicle to make sure that it was set up properly and that I was entirely happy with it.  The courtesy call a week or so after delivery was also very welcome”.

“The whole experience from start to finish went really smoothly”.

“Good front desk service and car was ready when they had promised!”

“Collected my car and delivered it back serviced and valeted in super quick time”.

“Friendly staff and car was wonderful when I got her back”.

“Great customer service from the guys at Haynes as always! Makes things so much easier when the car needs vital work/updates.  Good experience as always.  I’m sure I will be back very soon for servicing and anything else that needs to be done on the vehicle!”

“Everything went to plan”.

“They were nice and quick”.

“A very professional service was given to me, as I would expect”.

“At this moment in time, I believe everyone at Haynes from New Car Sales, Servicing and Parts Department (which I do not use very much, sorry because I change my cars every two/three years), listen to what a customer requires and then delivers it with care and attention”.

“My salesman was brilliant from start to finish.  He telephoned me whenever there were any new updates on my car.  Also, I am very impressed with the time he spent making sure I had my new car before Christmas.  When I received my car he made double sure I had taken everything in he had explained to me about how my new car worked.  He also said if I had any problems no matter how small I could contact him and he would do his very best to help me.  My experience in choosing my new car and all the contact I had with him from start to finish was brilliant.  I would totally recommend Haynes and the salesman to anyone that was thinking of coming to you for a new car or anything else”.

“Great job well done”.

“The Sales Executive was very good at keeping me up to date”.

“100% perfect.  Why can’t all dealers be as professional and knowledgeable as these guys?”

“The Sales Executive was polite, informative and efficient.  All the other staff were always welcoming and happy to help”. 

“The parking was a slight issue as there is currently building work at the site.  The Sales Executive was very polite and made me feel at ease.  I did not feel pressured at any point and he kept me well informed of the progress of my new car”.

“All members of staff I encountered were helpful and friendly.  I would have no hesitation about using the garage again at any other time, should additional repairs or maintenance prove necessary”.

“The salesman made the whole process easy and ensured we were happy throughout.  We enjoyed getting the regular updates from him too”.

“They followed my instructions to the tee”.

“The whole experience was enjoyable.  They even managed to get the car to me 2 months ahead of schedule”.

“The showroom is being rebuilt and they are managing the process very well, however this is why one of my answers is only shown as good.  Once the rebuilding is finished I’m sure it will be excellent.  The salesman was excellent, he was very helpful and kept me up to date”.

“We have never had reason to make any complaints in all the years we’ve been dealing with them, approximately 20 years”.

“The gentleman whom helped me throughout the process was what made the experience so great, he was very professional and helped me make the correct decisions.  I was very nervous as it was my first time buying/financing a car and he explained everything so that I fully understood.  I could honestly make no faults within the whole experience”. 

Feedback – December 2016

December 2016

“Don’t think you can improve”.

“The Sales Rep understood our needs”.

“This is my first time using Haynes, so it is a first time experience.  My sales person was always in touch during the sale and since has taken the time to keep in touch with follow up calls.  He listened to what I needed from a vehicle and seemed to take a personal interest in my circumstances”

“Everything went great and I can’t think of a thing that could be improved.  I could not have had a better Sales Executive than I did, he is a credit to your company”.

“A professional and friendly approach and great knowledge about the car I was buying”.

“From making my first initial enquiry to collecting my new Fiesta, it was handled very professionally and friendly.  I cannot think of anything that would need improvement”.

“From order to delivery went smoothly.  The various people involved were helpful and courteous.  The reception personnel were pleasant and always offered refreshment.  The showroom was cramped due to building works but was assured this would improve shortly”.

“Arrived and attended to straight away.  Car loaned to me ready.  Phoned me when my car was ready to collect.  Many thanks to the Service Advisor who gave me excellent service from start to finish”.

“Everything went very smoothly”.

“The salesman was very professional and helpful throughout.  I was very impressed”.

“Very good, gave us a lot of information and detail on everything we needed and detailed test drive”.

“As always Haynes provide an exceptional level of service and aftercare.  There is nothing that I can think of that I would have changed.  Keep up the good work”.

“The Sales Executive was outstanding as a salesman and I couldn’t ask for any more from him.  The best sales experience I’ve ever had”.

“The salesman couldn’t have done enough for me and I really appreciated that.  I’ve now got 3 cars and he has taken care of me on two of them and he remembered me”.

“Nothing could be improved.  The Sales Executive is a brilliant, helpful and engaging man.  He is the reason I returned to Haynes to purchase another car”.

“They pick the car up and then brought the car back and explained what had been done.  What wonderful people, the best I have come across in 45 years of motoring”.

“Since buying my first Ford car from Haynes, it’s been a great experience and shows just what a great job they do.  I can’t fault anything”.

“Efficient and trustworthy service.  Good advice”.

“Convenient time – prompt service”.

“Great service, thanks”.

“The annual service was combined with some essential warranty repairs and the two instances were combined well together by the staff and assisted by courtesy vehicle.  It was made into a very well organised period which caused no inconvenience at all.  Altogether a very professional customer service”.

Feedback – November 2016

November 2016

“I cannot think of any aspect of this sales experience which could have been improved”.

“The team at Haynes are always courteous, knowledgeable and professional”.

“My sales person was very knowledgeable in regards to the product”.

“My sales person was very efficient and helpful and explained all details very carefully so that I understood everything.  I have always bought my cars from Haynes in Maidstone and always been very satisfied and so have the family.  Also, servicing very good too, very reliable and love my new Ford Focus Titanium”.

“Helpful and knowledgeable sales person”.

“Everything was excellent, only negative was the building work ongoing, but the sales team were working around it very well”.

“Very good and comprehensive handover of the car, not rushed and made time to allow all of my questions”.

“Very friendly sales staff with good knowledge of the cars and an obvious loyalty to the brand”.

“The sales assistant was very knowledgeable and kept me well informed”.

“The Sales Executive was really helpful, explained everything well and gave us realistic time frames for delivery”.

“Excellent service and knowledge also ensuring your requirements and needs for the purchase were met”.

“Once the improvements to the sales area are complete it will be perfect”.

“Sales person made the whole experience of buying my car so easy and enjoyable.  He was friendly, patient and extremely professional”.

“I don’t think the salesman could have improved on assisting us on the purchase of our new vehicle, he explained everything most clearly”.

“All staff polite.  Speed of service very good.  I like location as I can walk into town.  Very pleased”.

“The staff are always friendly and efficient.  They explain any problems simply.  I always know I will get polite service”.

“Another great service and MOT”.

“There isn’t much that could have been improved during my sales experience as it was a very smooth process with no confusion or delays.  I was fully informed and kept up to date about everything”.

“As before more than happy with the service and advice I received”.

“All was good”.

“I was very happy with the salesman and the team”.

“No improvement needed”.

“The Sales Executive was extremely helpful.  He took time to explain everything about the car.  He gave an overall impression of friendliness and confidence”.

“Everything went well the Sales Executive was excellent”.

 “Great service all round”.

“A good experience overall”.

“The Motability salesman was extremely helpful and always kept me informed about delivery of my car.  If he was out of the office when I telephoned, he always returned my calls”.

“Felt valued as a customer.  Unhurried approach”.

“From start to finish the salesman was very helpful and kept me informed all the way through the purchasing of the car and on picking the car up he explained all about the instruments and switches on the car and the follow up was excellent”.

“I would certainly recommend the service department to others”.

“My car is always treated with upmost respect.  I am always kept up to date with info about what’s occurring.  They always try and get the best prices.  They seem to actually care about you as a customer”.

“My problem was fixed and the cost was less than I was expecting.  The team at Service Reception were informative and friendly”.

“Everything was great.  A brilliant service from the Sales Executive and the rest of the fab team.  Nothing to improve”.

“The whole experience was relaxed and inviting.  Nothing was too much trouble and we really enjoyed dealing with everyone at Haynes Maidstone”.

“Very pleased that Haynes approached me with a very suitable vehicle offer to change”.

“Great all round”.

“The Sales Executive was excellent and there is nothing I think needed improvement.  It’s a shame that the dealership is quite a long way from me but they were the only ones to show any real interest when I wanted to purchase a new RS”.

“Everything was amazing! So helpful and nice!”

Feedback – October 2016

October 2016

“I don’t think any improvement is needed.  The Sales Executive was excellent throughout and I didn’t feel pressurised at any time, everything was well explained and all my questions answered simply and clearly”.

“Sales person had good interpersonal skills and wasn’t pushy”.

“Great customer care whole process went without any problems”

 “My salesman went out of his way to help me to get my car, as he did three years ago”.

“The all round service is excellent.  There’s not much I would change”.

“Everything was very good”.

“Unfortunately the delivery of my car was delayed through no fault of Haynes of Maidstone. The Sales Executive couldn’t have been more helpful, keeping me regularly updated throughout the process.  Without her persistence I doubt very much if the car would have arrived when it did or indeed been turned around within 24 hours for me to take possession of it.  I cannot praise her enough”.

“Nothing could be improved”.

“There is nothing I can improve about my experience.  The salesman went the extra mile to ensure that I was happy with my purchase and that everything went smoothly”.

“I was always offered tea and made to feel welcome”.

“Can’t think of anything that could be improved”

“The sales person’s knowledge of the car impressed me and the whole experience was one that’ll keep telling people about the dealership and the follow ups are very good.  I can’t really see how you can improve”.

“Both my wife and myself are loyal customers of Haynes Ford.  We have always found the service second to none and all staff genuine, polite, informative and very helpful”.

“Staff were pleasant and helpful.  They were happy to chat and I did not feel under pressure to purchase”.

“The Sales Executive was very clear and helpful throughout the process”.

“The Sales Executive was most understanding of my requirements.  Her explanations were clear.  She answered my questions with excellent knowledge of the Ford products on offer.  She was most polite and professional.  She showed me how to use the various controls within the cabin and was enthusiastic throughout.  She is a credit to Haynes Ford, Maidstone”. 

“Great service so can’t say where you need to improve.  No problems at all.  Thank you”.

“Excellent service”. 

“Issues were dealt with immediately.  Received great service all round”.

“All good”.

“The salesman was very helpful in suggesting different options and effectively understood my needs.  He was honest in his opinions and facts”.

“I was called to remind me the service was due and booked the car in.  Really helped as due to shift work calling in to book it can be a challenge”.

“Friendly, knowledgeable sales person with plenty of time to make final decision”.

“The Sales Executive was professional, knowledgeable and helpful”.

“Collect and return of vehicle to home address was of great assistance”.

“Good communication”.

“I can’t think of anything that could have been improved”.

“I have used Haynes many times to get my Motability vehicles and also the purchase of other vehicles.  I have found them to be friendly and helpful.  The Sales Executive who I have met several times is an extremely efficient and friendly sales person and nothing is too much trouble for her”.

“Given the building improvements, noise and disruption, my needs were catered for and my visits managed efficiently given the circumstances.  I look forward to the new look Haynes”.

“Helpful and friendly atmosphere”.

“Everything was explained clearly and meant that I was able to buy with confidence”.

“The salesman was so helpful.  Everything fantastic!”

“No need to improve.  The whole service I received was perfect!”

“Friendly and knowledgeable salesman, wasn’t pushy and offered a number of options.  I can’t see anything that needs improvement”.

“Everything went as arranged.  Nothing could have been improved upon”.

“Always very polite, friendly and helpful and they listen”.

“The Dealership is undergoing refurbishment, so is not as impressive as it will be.  That aside, it was great service”.

“All went well”.

“Received a phone call to say Haynes would be collecting my car at a certain time and even though the traffic in Maidstone is horrendous, they arrived within a few minutes of the designated time.  My car was returned in the afternoon, having been serviced including the MOT and had been cleaned inside and out.  Extremely pleased with Haynes’ customer service”.

Feedback – September 2016

September 2016

 “Having not bought a new car for some years and therefore being nervous about the whole experience, I was made to feel welcome and was not treated as if I knew nothing.  Everyone was very friendly and professional”.

“Felt very welcomed every time!”

“The whole experience has been extremely good.  The salesman was extremely helpful, patient, knowledgeable and I felt relaxed and confident by his manner.  I can’t really think of anything that could have been improved at the moment”.

“I had a wonderful car buying experience, thank you”.

“The sales experience was very good and I can’t think of any way it could have been improved upon”.

“I was kept fully informed at all times, the overall standard of work is very good and my car was cleaned before delivered back to me”.

“I asked for my vehicle to be ready as soon as possible and it was ready by 10.30 am.  I was really impressed with that”.

“Everything went well straight in and out”.

“The Sales Executive was very professional and approachable, making the entire sales experience, possibly the best ever”.

“The sales lady was a pleasure to deal with and was a credit to your company”.

“It was really helpful that I could drop my car off the evening before and pick it up the following evening, so that I could fit the service in around work”.

“This is my third Fiesta from Haynes and I have always been looked after by the same Sales Executive who has been excellent every time”.

“This was the second service on my Fiesta ST and everything went smoothly from booking in to collecting”.

“The whole process was very simple”.

“The Salesman I dealt with was very helpful and explained everything I wanted to know about the car”.

“The Sales Executive was very knowledgeable and took his time to identify the right car for my needs.  I didn’t feel pressured at any point and this wasn’t the first Ford Dealer I had visited”.

“Very smooth running”.

“Very pleased as always with the professional and cheery staff”.

“The whole process from start to finish was excellent.  The sales assistant was very accommodating and helpful answering all our questions fully.  We would certainly recommend Haynes of Maidstone”.

“Good service all the time”.

“The sales person was very helpful and explained everything fully, top marks”.

“All of it was very good”.

“Having never bought a new car before with Motability, the Sales Executive was very knowledgeable and very helpful.  It was a painless experience.  He phoned when he said he would and kept me updated regularly.  I cannot fault his professionalism, nothing was too much effort for him”.

“Good customer service”.

“First time with Haynes, good experience”.

“It was made easy and simple, finding the right deal and car to suit our needs.  In my opinion nothing needs to be improved first class experience”.

“Being a performance vehicle I was unsure whether the RS would be appropriate for me.  Having the features fully explained to me and having the test drive alleviated my concerns along with the confidence there would be an after sales as well as a vehicle service plan available”.

“Easy and hassle free experience.  Staff polite, courteous and knowledgeable.  Car was really ready in good time.  I liked the text message to say car was ready”.

“I felt listened to and my requirements were discussed and met.  All options available were explored”.

“Salesperson quickly realised what we wanted and helped us select the right car for us”.

“Cannot find anything to improve”.

“Salesman was very good and efficient”.

“Nothing to be improved”.

“Issue dealt with promptly, I was very pleased as I need my car every day”.

Feedback – August 2016

 August 2016

“I am pleased with the service I have received so far”.

“1st class service from Haynes could not fault them from phoning to say they were on the way to pick the car up to ringing to say they were bringing it back so well done Haynes, a company you can trust”.

“The salesman was very welcoming, nothing was too much trouble, whilst deciding what model, what colour, what spec etc he made me a cup of coffee.  I felt like I was in safe hands, he explained every step from choosing, selecting, ordering and sorting the finance, he organised it all.  As far as I was concerned, I had a perfect experience and you cannot improve on perfection!”

“Staff were very helpful & friendly”.

“Well for me I had a great service.  All I say is keep up the good job, thanks”.

“The Sales Executive was really helpful and friendly (as always)”.

“The salesperson was very helpful and informative and explained everything clearly.  Nothing could be improved”.

“Everything went well”.

“The service was excellent and cannot be improved.  Many thanks for your fine service”.

“Very helpful and professional”.

“Nothing to be improved on.  Smooth and easy collection of vehicle”.

“The Sales Executive was very helpful and was able to ensure my vehicle was delivered on time before I went away”.

“All excellent”.

“Repair carried out speedily and efficiently”.

“Faulty power mirror fixed under warranty in very quick time”.

“It was a very good experience.  The service was carried out speedily”.

“Generally very good experience”.

“The car was serviced promptly and was lovely and clean.  I don’t think the service could have been improved on”.

“Friendly helpful sales person, she couldn’t of improved on her service as she was very good”.

“The service I received by the staff was superb”. 

“The people there are excellent!  Happy and easy to deal with”.

“Haynes of Maidstone make the process very easy by collecting and delivering the car for you.  They also keep you informed of any problems through the service so you can make decisions in a timely manner.  I do not have any improvements to offer, the service we have from Haynes of Maidstone is excellent”.

“Everyone I spoke to was helpful and friendly and I don’t feel they need to improve in any way”.

“The salesman understood my requirements and explained all that was on offer from Ford and Haynes to enable us to come to a mutually agreeable deal.  No improvements needed”.

“The Sales Executive was committed from beginning to end to make my experience with Ford as good as it can be”.

“Everything was perfect. Convenient and quick”.

“I visited various Ford dealers locally and Haynes were by far the best.  This is due to the fact that the staff showed genuine interest in me, as a customer and went out of their way to provide excellent customer service.  That excellent customer service has continued even after the purchase was made and I think that all of this sets Haynes apart from other local dealers”.  

“The communication was excellent, kept me informed all the way as to what was going on.  Made it easy for me to drop off and pick up the car even with my working day running later than expected”.

“The whole process went very smoothly”.

“Everything went very well”.

“When we collected the car everything was shown to us and explained really well.  I do not think the experience could have been any better.  We are 100% satisfied”.

“I feel that everything what we asked was done so there is nothing to improve”.

“My wife and I initially visited another Ford Dealer at the beginning of the year.  That is when I first drove a Kuga.  I told them it was a serious enquiry but wanted to wait until the Edge was released to compare the two vehicles and price.  I did receive an e-mail from another sales person at this other dealership and I asked by e-mail when they would have an Edge in that I could drive.  I heard nothing and have still heard nothing.  During this time, we went to Haynes where I consider that we were taken seriously.  They kept me informed and arranged a test drive of an Edge soon after they received it.  We then made the decision to purchase the Kuga from Haynes”.  

 “Very efficient and helpful staff”.

“Friendly and knowledgeable staff”.

“Good dealership and an asset to the Ford brand – always a very warm welcome relaxed atmosphere and never intimidating.  This is important as not all customers are the same and they make what could be a daunting experience for some people a pleasure.  I watched this happen on a number of occasions as it interests me professionally.  They have a great customer ethos and are enthusiastic/highly knowledgeable about all the products”.

“All process very well organised”.

“The car turned up sooner than expected, so that was good”.

“I would like to do business with Haynes again in the future.  They changed my perception and impressions of Ford in a very positive way.  There was an issue on collection day but Haynes stepped up and made my experience even better by the way that it was handled and corrected.  Haynes turned a problem into an opportunity to make a customer very happy.  Their response and handling of the issue was exemplary.  I am 100% satisfied.  I am also delighted with the product.  It’s a long time since I owned a new Ford and after 27 years of Mercedes-Benz ownership I have reassessed my thoughts about Ford and am very interested in buying more new Fords in the future.  Thank you for making such great cars”.

“Friendly and helpful every step of the way”.

“The Sales Executive was awesome and very very professional”.

“Great service that my car could be picked up from my place of work.  Man was on time and very polite and courteous”.

“Customer service was excellent, really listened to my needs”.

“The sales lady was excellent throughout, the building was in the process of being updated”.

 

Feedback – July 2016

 July 2016

 “Everyone I dealt with were helpful and friendly”.

“They managed to fit me in at short notice, including an MOT and the work was completed on time.  This was very helpful to me at this point in time”.

“From the moment my partner, our children and myself walked through the dealership we were greeted and treated with the utmost respect and care.  Overall the experience we had was fantastic”.

“Everything was brilliant and everyone involved was very helpful”.

“I had to change the appointment at short notice which was dealt with in a great manner with no difficulty.  The process of dropping off and picking up was easy and professional and all service was very friendly and helpful.  Very happy with the service I received”.

“Service was excellent”.

“Nothing could have been improved, it was perfect”.

 “I cannot think of anything that could be improved.  My experience at Haynes was the best that I have received at any car dealership”.

“No pressure unlike the other Ford dealer I nearly bought the car from.  At Haynes they treat you as a person not a number”.

“The Sales Executive was fantastic and was so helpful and thorough”.

“Very polite and helpful staff”.

“From the booking in to the picking up and returning the vehicle after the service, was excellent”.

“I liked the family approach.  Felt more like I was at home rather than a main stream Main Dealer”.

“Very friendly staff who worked with my schedule”.

“Was nice to have the car washed”.

“The discussion with the sales person was clear and helpful.  He was both friendly and knowledgeable”.

“I was kept informed throughout”.

“Nothing in my view could be improved”.

“All very good”.

Feedback – June 2016

June 2016

“Communication was good and everything was processed quickly and efficiently”.

“The service was smooth and updates on the order status were good”.

“Sales person was informative and not too pushy”.

“Nothing could be improved.  I was extremely happy with everything”.

“Carefree”.

“The Sales Executive made the whole process smooth & easy and kept us well informed throughout”.

“They listened to the fact that I needed my car for a certain time”.

“Sales person was very helpful in all aspects during demo and purchasing, was pleased with the whole experience.  At present your sales and public relations in my opinion are second to none”.

“Of all the Ford dealers I had visited in planning my purchase, I felt the salesman at Haynes was the most honest, hence why I bought from him”.

“The way my concern was dealt with I honestly don’t think it could have been bettered”.

“My sales experience with Haynes was brilliant.  It was very informative.  There wasn’t anything that they could of improved on”.

“Very easy process.  It was made very easy by the sales person.  Very pleased”.

“Quite happy with the whole experience as this was the first new car purchased by us”.

“From booking my car in on the phone to it being collected and returned to me, I was kept informed every step of the way”.

“I like the way you treat your customers”.

“I cannot think of any improvements needed where I’m concerned”.

“The service was done in good time, was back on the road within 3 hours”.

“Staff are extremely polite, remember you by name and always happy to assist, a credit to Haynes”.

“Very impressed with Haynes especially with the professionalism of all its staff”.

“Great that I can wait in the service area and work”.

“Very pleased with Haynes at Maidstone”.