Feedback – March 2020

March 2020

“Easy to drop the car off no wait time”.

“Kept well informed and vehicle was collected and delivered back very quickly”.

“Efficient and friendly.  Good communication throughout”.

“A reminder received via email, easy booking system.  On the job live video.  Excellent service”.

“Very efficient. Courteous staff.  I was kept informed of progress and given a complete breakdown of what work had been completed”.

“It all went very well”.

“Swift booking in service.  Polite staff.  Good communication”.

“Liked the video of health check, courtesy car arrangements very smooth.  Emails sent and received to arrange service very helpful”.

“No delays when I delivered the vehicle.  I was asked when I would like to collect it.  They phoned me 30 minutes before the agreed time and told me the service was completed along with a wash.  I was very pleased with the service and collection”. 

“Our Sales Executive was very professional and helpful in choosing our next car”.

“Friendly efficient, explained all aspects”

“My sales contact was extremely helpful throughout the whole process”.

Feedback – February 2020

February 2020

“Serviced car very good and office staff very professional”.

“The staff on the Car Service desk were very informative and helpful, a welcoming manner and friendly demeanour”.

“The Customer Service Manager was efficient and made the process very simple.  The speed of the overall process was phenomenal”.

“Very helpful salesman”.

“Excellent service from the new car consultant who provided a friendly, efficient and enjoyable experience”.

“Knowledgeable, helpful & friendly sales person”.

“Smooth process and a great deal”.

“I was able to make a booking at short notice.  My vehicle was collected from my home and returned there when service was completed.  I was updated by phone as work progressed and given clear details of work required.  My vehicle was returned fully valeted, shiny clean inside and out.  All the staff were very friendly and professional, resulting in an excellent overall experience”.

“Excellent service as always from start to finish.  There are no improvements that could be made”.

“All good”.

“We always go to the same Sales Executive who we have used for years and is the reason we come back to Haynes Ford.  Have recommended him to family and friends”.

“Pleasant experience”.  

 “All staff very polite and helpful”.

“Service was done in good time.  Good explanation at end, car was nice and clean on outside”.

“Always helpful”.

“Haynes always collect and return my vehicle which, as a disabled person, is very helpful to me.  All the staff that I come into contact with are very friendly and helpful”.

“From start to finish everything ran smoothly”.

“Very good service from Haynes as usual when we put our car in for its yearly service and MOT.  The delivery and pick up of the car are a real bonus and the year’s free roadside recovery is a welcome bonus.  All staff we speak to are very polite and knowledgeable.  Thank you”.

Feedback – January 2020

January 2020

“Our Sales Executive was excellent, knowledgeable, professional and not pushy.  He gave us sufficient time and space to review our options whilst also retaining good contact without being over familiar.  He struck the perfect balance with us.  It made the whole process effortless.  We were kept well informed throughout.  He is a credit to your sales team”.

“We liked the video you sent”.

“Great experience, will be going back.  Great not being told you require additional add ons every time your car goes into a Ford branded garage.  I will be making Haynes Ford my new car service centre, great job”.

 “Our Sales Executive was very professional but not pushy”.

“The staff at the Service Department were helpful and polite.  I was kept informed of the required work on my car and it was carried out in good time”.

“Always professional and polite”.

“All staff helpful and friendly”.

“The reception area is comfortable and welcoming.  Early opening at 7.30 meant the car could be dropped off enabling me to get to work on time.  Sitting down and being able to talk face to face with the reception staff meant any issues could be discussed without the feeling that you were being rushed out.  The work was completed in line with the schedule and completed in line with the agreed time I had asked to be able to collect the car.  Upon collecting the vehicle, I was given a detailed breakdown of the work completed together with any issues which may need attention.  Overall my experience was that I was a valued customer”.

“Very knowledgeable Sales Executive and pleasant experience”.

“We love the guys and gals at Haynes – best team in the UK”.  

 “Experience was excellent”.

“Liked the health check video and ease of dropping off and being contacted when ready.  Health check sheet was informative”.

“I didn’t feel forced into making a decision when trying to select my car.  Options were available from both New and Used Car Departments”.

“Was welcomed into the Service Department, told exactly what was going to be done to my vehicle whilst it was with Ford.  Car cleaned and ready for pick up at time specified.  Will definitely recommend”.

“Our Sales Executive was very helpful and accommodating.  The car is brilliant and exactly what I wanted.  Arrived 2 weeks early too!”

“Our Sales Representative was lovely”.

“Nothing was too much of a problem from our Sales Executive.  If we rang she was always polite and always rang back if she was not at her desk.  Explained everything we asked about the car and whenever we called into Haynes always greeted us with a smile”.

“Seamless service”.

“Our Sales Executive was very helpful, explained everything I needed t know and answered my questions very well”.

“Friendly and efficient, cleaned car really well and were quick”.

“Professional and friendly”.

“The staff were amazing”.

“This is the third Ford I’ve had from Haynes of Maidstone and once again the help and service from our Sales Executive was smooth and professional”.

“Our Salesman is always very helpful and patient when explaining the cars and all the options”.

“Always a pleasure.  My Sales Executive always looks after me and goes out of his way to make sure I am happy”.

“The whole buying experience was excellent. The Haynes Sales Representative was very attentive, not pushy at all.  He found the right deal for us too”

“We have always found Haynes of Maidstone excellent to deal with.  They are always very helpful and we love our Focus very much”.  

Feedback – December 2019

December 2019

 “Typically thorough annual service completed by courteous, skillful and dedicated staff”.

“Very helpful understanding of my requirements.  Our Sales Executive is always very helpful and manages to find me the perfect car”.

“Excellent service from taking car to Haynes and picking it up when done.  Bonus I go car cleaned.  Video of car on ramps was inspiring”.

“Easy to find the place, well signposted to park car.  Called when car was ready to pick up.  All staff were extremely friendly and polite”.

“The collection service was so easy.  It made getting the service and MOT possible.  I wouldn’t have been able to overcome logistical challenges otherwise, thank you”. 

“The quality of the servicing at Haynes is better than other Ford dealers I have used”.

“Good service”.

“Everything was perfect”.

“Quick efficient and nice waiting facilities”.

“Very happy all round”.

“Everything excellent”.

“Work done on time, car clean on completion”.

Feedback – November 2019

November 2019

“Salesman was fantastic.  Second car I bought from him and there will be more”.

“Easy to book in and kept informed.  Car was ready when I turned up to collect”.

“Our Sales Executive is faultless.  She was always able to answer my questions and if she didn’t know the answer she would find out straight away.  She responded very quickly to any emails I sent.  She was very friendly too!”

“Our Salesman was brilliant”.

“Excellent service from Haynes Maidstone.  The Sales Executive did exceptionally well”.

“The salesman was patient, friendly and gave clear explanations”.

“Great service.  7th year we have been loyal customers and we are so happy to give them our business.  Recommend to everyone as so good.  Good communication, great customer service and lovely clean showroom.  Our Sales Executive was amazing with us and very accommodating”.

“Very helpful, polite and knowledgeable salesman that listened to what we wanted and made sure we were happy every step of the way”.

“Having dealt with our Sales Executive for a number of years now, I felt that he knew exactly what I was prepared to pay and what style of car I wanted.  All communication was good and the whole experience was easy”.

“Seamless experience from start to end”.

“Our Sales Executive has always been friendly and helpful and answered any questions I may have”.

“Everything went very smoothly and quickly”.

“Everything was explained very well, with patience and understanding”.

“All very good.  Have always had Audis and recently have been finding Audi customer service lacking so have moved over to Ford and very happy so far”.

“Haynes always look after me”.

“All went very well”.

“Salesperson was helpful”.

“The Salesman was professional and friendly”.

“Everything was fine”.

“There is nothing to really change.  The staff were very helpful and friendly, this is my 9th purchase in a row, with Ford Haynes.  Just maintain the same level and I will always recommend you”.

“Our new car consultant was very helpful he sat and explained everything very clearly and kept me informed on everything.  Would recommend Haynes of Maidstone for their good customer care and service”.

“Informative and extremely helpful”.

“Overall great service”.

“Excellent as always”.

“I asked for the car to be ready by 2.30pm as I needed to collect my children from school.  Despite being told they were busy that day, the car was ready by 1.30pm which just made life easier for me”.

“The Sales Executive was very good and pleasant and handing over my new car was great, showing me all the controls”.

“I was kept informed and times were kept to a minimum”.

“Haynes are excellent at customer service.  I was booked in for a warranty job which was due to be done first thing in the morning.  For personal reasons I wasn’t able to get there but on telephoning them they said ‘no bother come in after lunch’.  Not all dealers are that friendly, understanding and accommodating”.

“Everything was perfect”.

“Very good service”.

“I was helped with my decision on what car by our Sales Executive who did so very professionally.  I was run through every choice I may have wanted and believe he went the extra mile to make sure I got what I was after”.

“Service carried out in the expected time frame.  The technician gave attention to areas of concern that I mentioned”.

 

Feedback – October 2019

October 2019

“Efficient and helpful”.

“I was welcomed and offered a cup of tea while I was having a look around.  I didn’t feel hassled in any way.  When I sat down with the Sales Executive and went through the types of cars that I was interested in I found she was very patient and answered all my exhaustive questions.  I didn’t at any time feel pressured to buy.  When I wanted to pick up the car, they went full out to make sure I could collect it when it suited me”.  

“It was excellent from ordering to collection”.

“Polite and helpful staff, booked in easily over the phone, car collected on time and returned nice and clean with MOT sorted and serviced”.

“Good Service”.

“Great service with prompt replies to queries”.

“Nothing to complain about.  Service completed on time.  Car nicely valeted”.

“All experience was good, it’s my 4th car”.

“The salesman found the best deal to suit my requirements”.

“Good price.  Friendly front desk.  Trust in Ford brand and service”.

“Easy to book, car collection perfect, friendly and very efficient service.  Particularly impressed by the video of my car being checked”.

“Our salesman was totally brilliant in making sure we were buying the right car, which we have”.

“The communication I received was fantastic.  On top of this, the advice I was also provided was brilliant”.

“Very good service and pleased about the all over vehicle inspection video from the technician”.

“I have had many Motability vehicles from Haynes but this time as the C Max is no longer in production, I had to choose something else.  Out sales assistant has always been extremely helpful and this time was no exception.  She enabled my wife and I, with information and reassurance, to make the right decision to have a Kuga”.

“Very helpful staff, thank you”.

“Very polite”.

“The information that was given and the time spent with us was really personalised”.

“Service desk staff very helpful and polite and gave genuine good customer service”.

“All the Haynes employees were polite and very helpful”.

“All went as planned”.

“I got there early and asked them if I could get the car back early.  He said he would do his best but I wasn’t all that hopeful.  I was having a three year service and MOT and I had it back by 1.00pm nicely cleaned as well.  All very good”.

“All very successful.  Very much like the video which was helpful and easy to understand”.

“Kept informed at all times.  Staff very friendly and especially the video which was emailed to me”.

 “Everything went as it should.  From my point of view there is no need to change anything”.

“I always get a quick and very good service with my car purchase with Haynes”.

 “All good”.

“The sales person was very friendly and attentive”.

“Our Sales Executive is always helpful as are all her colleagues.  She listens to my needs and can usually accommodate them”.

“As usual the service was as good from start to finish, picking up the car, keeping us informed regarding any minor problems and being returned, what’s to complain about”.

“I was treated politely and staff were very helpful”.

“Our Sales Executive was very helpful explaining many things for me and being supportive on test drive”.

“My Ka+ went in for a recall.  I was able to book it in easily and the work took less time than expected.  I was informed by text that it was ready for collection and it was brought round to me when I arrived to collect it.  I was also informed that the recall paperwork would be sent onto Ford to let them know it had been done.  All in all, a very easy process”.

“Our Sales Assistant was very helpful with my disabled son, showing him the CD feature of the car, which was important to him.  Other dealers we visited did not show any interest to communicate with my son”. 

“The Sales Assistant couldn’t have been more helpful”.

“Our salesman had a good knowledge of the car specification and was able to answer all my questions.  He wasn’t pushy”.

“We had our usual good service from our Sales Executive with everything explained”.

“The salesman was extremely helpful and made the whole process very easy”.

“Good service, very helpful experienced staff.  Will certainly use this dealership again”.

“Our Sales Executive listened to my comments and responded in detail.  He kept me informed throughout the entire process and was confident delivering updates”.

“Fantastic, convenient and simple experience all around, all helped along by the great sales rep”.

“Our salesman was excellent.  He was able to answer all the questions that I had about my vehicle.  Very good service”.

“Our Sales Assistant was extremely helpful and knowledgeable”.

“Good customer service”.

“Helpful staff”.

“Extremely happy with the service, which always includes a complimentary valet.  Much appreciated”.

“From booking the service to paying for service, everyone was helpful and friendly”.

“The pick up and drop off of the car all went well and we are very happy with how the service went and the replacement of tyres”.

 

Feedback – September 2019

September 2019

“Very quick service and staff very polite, car was left spotless”.

“Overall excellent service by Haynes”.

“Good communication made it an easy experience”.

“Excellent service as always cannot fault the company.  Car was picked up and delivered back washed and fully serviced”.

“It was an excellent service”.

“Everything was made very easy and I felt very well looked after throughout the whole experience”.

“Helpful and friendly”.

“All good”.

“Great communication”.

“Quick and efficient all round from booking in, checking in and collection.  Thank you”.

“Check in was good and the courtesy car was already.  I was contacted when car was ready for collection”.

“The Sales Manager was able to provide a number of options, in order to meet the timelines of changing the car.  The Sales Manager placed the customer at the centre of the process”.

“The Sales Executive was very easy to deal with and I felt that he really understood what I wanted and needed from a new car.  I was impressed by his professionalism and he also knew your products inside and out.  He could also explain the features to me and how the benefits related to my situation, this really gave me confidence in my dealing with Haynes”.

“I had a great experience during the purchase of the car, had to wait a little bit more than I was expected but our Sales Executive kept me updated all the time and also he made me a favour of getting me a courtesy car during my waiting time”.

“Haynes had everything arranged properly so our new Motability car was handed over exactly as it should be.  This is our third Ford from Haynes and we often recommend them to our friends.  Our contact took the time to run through the various features and controls of the new car, which was greatly appreciated.  I cannot think of any improvement to the excellent customer service which we always have from Haynes”.

“Our Sales Executive was excellent in her customer service and her knowledge of what we wanted.  She answered all my questions re the Ford Privilege Scheme.  She kept me updated regarding the arrival of the car.  She made me aware of discounts and offers that might be available to me and was able to explain and answer any questions I had”.

“Everything was excellent from start to delivery.  The Sales Executive was an excellent salesman who listened to all our needs and found the car we asked for.  He kept us updated and was brilliant on delivery going through everything on the car”.

“Brilliant from start to finish”.

“Everyone is very helpful”.

“All went perfect”.

“Very good sales team.  Knowledgeable and helpful.  I was kept up to date of the build dates and estimated time of delivery.  Any queries I had were dealt with quickly.  A very pleasant experience and I will use them next time even though I have a couple of dealers nearer to me”.

“Happy with the service that I received”.

“Very good service and helpful advice.”

 “I really like the online video and report.  Always excellent customer service.  I really like the roadside cover too”.

“All splendid”.

“The whole experience was very well handled, the details were explained carefully so there was no doubt in my mind before signing”.

“As always, staff very polite and helpful.  Work was needed on brakes and was carried out quickly so we weren’t without a car for long”.

“Quick and friendly service”.

“Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  I was fully kept up to date with the process and the issues that did arise were both minor and rapidly dealt with”.

“Staff were polite and helpful, easy to book my appointment and no problems on the service day, price given beforehand so I knew exactly what I had to pay”.

“Simple to book and helpful staff on the phone and in dealer”.

Feedback – August 2019

August 2019

“We received a warm welcome from all staff.  Our Sales Executive approached us and helped us in every way possible”.

“Everything ran smoothly.  Car collected and returned as arranged.  Kept up to date regarding collection and delivery arrangements”.

“They understood exactly what we wanted and gave us the different options available”.

“Really well explained in every detail”.

“Accessible and on time”

“The friendly approach of the sales team and their knowledge of the various models to support me in my choice of a new car”.

“All members of staff were friendly and helpful.  Was contacted as soon as Kuga service was complete and ready for collection.  Time was taken to explain the service findings/recommendations”.

“Communication was excellent”.

“Friendly staff, approachable, helpful”.

“Excellent service from collection from home to return”.

“Booking was very easy and car service was very quick”.

Feedback – July 2019

July 2019

“Everything was carried out as arranged, time, date and even a courtesy car was available”.

“Great service”.

“Was pleased I was able to move my booked service to a sooner date”.

“As always all went well as for want could be improved, not a thing.  Well done”.

“From original booking to drop off and collecting, the whole process was easy and staff very courteous”.

“All was very smooth in purchasing car.  I live in Ashford which is 15 miles away from Haynes.  I have a dealer close to home address but the service you get from Haynes is excellent”.

“The Sales Executive has been very helpful and efficient”.

“The vehicle was serviced on time and I was very impressed by the valet service”.

“My car was booked in quickly at a convenient time.  The service staff understood exactly what the car was in for.  I was sent a video of the technician working on my car.  I received a text telling me my car was ready for collection”.

“The Sales Rep at Haynes Maidstone is professional and helpful he couldn’t have done any more.  This is the second car I have purchased from him, top man”.

“It was well managed.  Our Sales Executive and the rest of the team were helpful and ensured that everything was completed satisfactorily”.

“The collection and delivery of my car by your staff they were very helpful”.

“Can’t fault it”.

“The Sales Executive was very good and helpful throughout the sale”.

“I arrived late but was greeted and made to feel that nothing was a problem.  I was contacted during the day to be updated on progress when I collected my car it was a fast process, no waiting around.  My car was very clean inside and out, I am extremely happy”.

“The sales person was very helpful and found a good deal that fitted what I needed”.

“Pick up and drop off time of vehicle was good.  Personnel were polite”.

“Nothing much to say as the experience could not have been easier”.

“Our Sales Executive was very courteous and knew what he was talking about.  He managed to get me a good deal also”.

“Friendly team”.

“The salesman was very helpful, clear and informative”.

Feedback – June 2019

June 2019

“It was all good.  I changed my appointment which did not faze anyone and then at the last minute asked for a MOT to be done.  Everything was done.  I took the car in at about 8.15 and asked for it to be ready by 3.30, it was.  Then everything was explained to me carefully”.

“It was easy for me to phone and book a day for my service and MOT that was convenient for me.  I was met by your friendly and efficient staff at Haynes when I left the car.  Communication was great and I received a text message saying that the car was ready.  I also received an email with an inspection video.  I am very happy with the Ford breakdown assistance I get with the service as it gives my wife, whose car it is, piece of mind. Thanks for your service!”

“They looked after my car and myself with professionalism.  They kept me informed and timescales.  They also gave my car a thorough clean”.

“Impressed with the attention given to a couple of longstanding issues with my vehicle which were resolved on this visit.  Very professional video clip of work required on my vehicle in the workshop and the communication between myself and Haynes to carry out work recommended by them.  In short, very professional and straightforward”.

“Very good service, car returned lovely and clean.  Very well done thanks”.

“Very good”.

“Nothing to improve.  I was kept informed throughout and the information was good, particularly liked the video as it was very informative, thanks”

“Easy to book and communicate with Haynes.  Pleasant and helpful service team”.

“I had no issues with the quality of service provided”.

“Very friendly and helpful”.

“Felt it was a good service and car washed”.

“Everything was fine, everybody was very helpful”.

“Our Sales Executive was very helpful and knowledgeable”.