Feedback – October 2021

October 2021

“I found the whole procedure from booking my car in for the service, dropping my car off and then collecting it so easy.  If only life could be so easy!  As far as my experience is concerned there is nothing you could have improved on.  I am over the moon with the service I received”.

“The ease of booking the service was good and the service advisor was very attentive and friendly.  The quality of workmanship was outstanding”.

“Great level of service from the service advisors during the booking process, which was done face to face due to some concerns I had”.

“Booking process easy and efficient, reception staff friendly and helpful, work completed on time”.

“Everything was fine.  I liked seeing the video with commentary as my car was checked over”.

“Excellent customer service”.

“Very helpful staff”.

“Very helpful, everything was explained well and nothing went differently to how we expected.  Very professional and up to Haynes excellent standard”.

“Good experience”.

“Very friendly and helpful and they cleaned my car”.

“Have had cars from Haynes for several years.  The service staff have always been helpful”.

“I was reassured that my vehicle was in good hands”.

“We are completely happy with the service Haynes provide”.

“I received regular updates on the progress of my order through to delivery.  The preparation of the sales procedure I found to be particularly helpful and knowing my situation regarding financing the purchase”.  

“The customer service representative was very helpful and the service was done in very good time”.

“Excellent video explaining items that needed further work”.

“Everything went according to plan, no issues”.

“Very efficient and kept me updated with progress”.

Feedback – September 2021

September 2021

“They exceeded my expectations”.

“Friendly and efficient service, done on time and good coms”.

“Went as easy as normal”.

“Very responsive to questions.  Always helpful”.

“Very efficient”.

“Service team was very good from when I dropped it off to picking it up, it all went well”.

“Everything was done quickly and efficiently and can’t think of anything that could be improved further”.

“Much better experience than the other dealer where I bought the car”.

“Everything was done to the highest quality and care”.

“Excellent service from Haynes of Maidstone, as always.  Booking was easy, reminder received the day before by text which is helpful.  Courteous and polite employees.  This is the seventh car I have bought from Haynes.  I guess that says it all”.

“Good service”.

“Good contact and service provided by your sales staff at all times”.

“Our Sales Executive was very helpful and took her time explaining everything as new to mobility”

“Communication from members of staff at Haynes was really helpful from drop off to collection”.

“Completed service and extra tasks in timely manner”.

“Very pleased with 12 month check, home collection was very good and driver very polite and efficient.  Many thanks for the service”.

“Excellent service as ever at Haynes of Maidstone.  Have all three of my Fords maintained by Haynes and they are helpful, courteous and take care of my vehicles.  Received the video health check on the Fiesta and was very impressed with the manner in which it enabled me to see for myself the condition of the car and assisted by very helpful comments made by the technician”.

“The service team are always helpful.  They take time to explain faults and give advice.  Updates are prompt and factual”.

“A big job was needed on the car.  The staff kept us updated throughout, checking we were happy with everything.  As always, everyone was very helpful and polite.  We have no complaints at all”.

“Fantastic service.  Great staff who explained everything very clearly”.

“Clear pricing, good communication and you feel that your car has been treated in the way you would treat it yourself”.

“Had a great experience”.

“Accommodated my diary constraints.  Loved the video of the inspection”.

“The Sales Executive was absolutely excellent.  The sale was very easy on me which is great as my life is hectic with 3 children so not having to worry and this being made easy on me is exactly what I want”.

Feedback – August 2021

August 2021

“Fantastic service all round as usual by the team at Haynes”.

“Good communications, efficient, friendly staff”.

“Courteous and polite service.  Very helpful”.

“Staff were really attentive and listened to our needs and met us where we needed to be on price.  I didn’t feel pressured into anything or felt uncomfortable.  I have had quite a few cars from other brands and this was by far the easiest and least stressful yet! Made having the new car really enjoyable and I love it.  Thank you team!”

“Excellent booking in, MOT video great and car cleaned.  Whole experience was excellent and good value”.

“Really helpful, very good service given”.

“Great customer service”.

“Always helpful and on time”.

“Excellent customer service when dropping of my car.  Explained fully what had been done”.

“Good communication.  Polite and informative”.

“Excellent customer service”. Old established firm, been going to Haynes various times over the last 40 years”.

“Excellent”.

“Car returned clean and in good time.  Nothing more to say really”.

“The Sales Consultant went out of his way to explain how the vehicle worked plus made handling the various paper work easy and not a chore.  Plus, the handover was very easy with everything explained”.

“Easy process, the Salesman was very helpful”.

“I was impressed how the sale was handled”.

“Very helpful throughout the process.  The lady on reception was lovely too when we needed to call with a query”.

“Excellent service as always.  They kept me updated throughout”.

“Efficient with no problems”.

“Always a brilliant service, very helpful”.

“Really good experience from a client perspective”.

“The salesman talked us through any changes that were different to our existing car.  There was no pressure from him, which is why we went back to Haynes”.

“Our Sales Executive always helpful and explains things very well”.

Feedback – July 2021

July 2021

“Our Sales Executive was very helpful, efficient and reliable, she dealt with questions quickly and followed through on what she said she would do”.

“The Sales Executive was very helpful in helping me choose the right vehicle for my needs”.

“Great Service as always”.

“Excellent customer service.  When I explained that I would have to wait around until my car was serviced, they went to great lengths to make sure my vehicle was serviced promptly”

“As per previous visits, everything went as planned.  Service staff were as usual friendly and professional altogether another good visit”.

“Process of ordering car was spot on, very easy”.

“Excellent showroom staff”.

“All aspects were fine.  Booking, check in, feedback on repairs and pick up.  No problems”.

“Everything was good”.

“As ever I was pleased with the condition of the vehicle after the service.  The staff I spoke to in the office were very helpful and efficient”.

“Very satisfied with the service”.

“Everything went smoothly as always with Haynes Maidstone.  This is now my 4th Ford and extremely happy with both the customer service and cars.  The Sales Executive in New Car Sales is great!”

“Haynes and the Sales Executive are always perfect”.

“All good”.

“Didn’t have to wait too long, and was called as soon as car was ready”.

“Hassle free experience”.

“Finished before the time I requested so very pleased”.

“Friendly efficient staff.  Returned car at time I requested.  Car was lovely and clean.  I trust them to do a good job”.

“The complete service was excellent.  From collection of my car, service complete and car returned.  No hassle”.

“The whole experience was a good one.  I very much liked the fact that there was no sales pressure but the Sales Executive was there when needed and his advice and knowledge was excellent”.

“Car picked up and dropped off as promised.  Service and MOT done without a problem”.

“Very friendly staff and a top quality service”.

“Very helpful and friendly and accommodating.  Easy process and any questions answered promptly and very knowledgeable”.

“Prompt service as usual and kept informed of the status”. 

“Good service”.

“Easy to book and work done on time”.

“I drive a 75 mile round trip to use Haynes because of the service experience”.

“Difficult to improve on excellent”.

“Haynes service give 100%”.

“Well organised, timely and efficient”.

“All work done satisfactorily.  Car picked up and returned in good order”.

“Everything went smoothly”.

Feedback – June 2021

June 2021

 

“Easy booking process and good experience on the date booked.  Service promptly completed”.

“Great service as always”.

“Ready when they said, no pressures to have pre-emptive work done.  Car valeted prior to pick up”.

“No need for improvement, very good, very professional”.

“The Sale Executive was excellent and listened to what I was after and what budget I had”.

“Very helpful and quick”.

“Excellent service all done on time”.

“I’m really pleased with the service I received and would definitely recommend Haynes to friends and family”.

“The pick up and drop off service was spot on”.

“Worked out the best deals to meet our needs.  Polite, curious and helpful”.

“Without a doubt the Sales Executive has to be the best car sales representative I have had to deal with.  He explained the whole purchase procedure of the new vehicle in a very friendly and professional manner.  I thought the video he made explaining about my new Puma was a very nice touch, it made me feel valued as a customer.  Personally, I would have no problem recommending the Sales Executive as a first point of contact if any of my friends or family are thinking of purchasing a new Ford.  When my next vehicle is due for renewal I will be seeking the Sales Executive’s assistance once again”.

“Fitted me in at short notice”.

“Good very helpful staff”.

“Very courteous, professional service.  Informative including a video health check.  Peace of mind.  Haynes are the Ford dealership you can rely on.  Excellent”.

“Polite, attentive, efficient”.

“Our Service Advisor was very attentive and helpful”.

“Just great service as always”.

“The Sales Executive was lovely.  She explained everything fully to us and the handover was excellent too.  She also followed up with a call to make sure there were no problems.  A lovely lady and very knowledgeable”.

“Looked after my car and kept me updated”.

“Nothing to improve the right car in the right place when we visited”.

“Very knowledgeable on the car”.

“The Sales Executive was helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process from walking into the showroom to receiving my new car”.

“Very pleasant salesman – explained everything carefully and patiently”.

Feedback – May 2021

May 2021

“The salesman was extremely friendly, efficient and helpful it made the whole experience stress free and pleasant.  I am delighted with my new car”.

“Very pleasant people, very helpful”.

“Your Service Manager is a credit to your dealership and a pleasure to deal with”.

“Helpful salesman”.

“We have had a good relationship with Haynes Commercial Sales for some time.  Their car sales team have the same high regard to delivering an enjoyable customer experience.  Having come out of a BMW, I am wholly pleased with my decision and my wife is equally pleased with her Puma at just over 12 months of ownership”.

“We were very pleased by the service we received and by how stress free it was to complete the paperwork.  At every stage everything was explained and the whole process ran smoothly”.

“The Sales Executive was very helpful.  He guided us through everything we needed to know.  This was our first new buy and the experience the Sales Executive gave us we would recommend him to family and friends.  In fact, we have already recommended him to our friends who are thinking of buying a new car.”

“I was very impressed how easy it was to buy a new car and it all went like clockwork”.

“Really impressed every time I come to this garage.  I live in Orpington and although it’s a drive wouldn’t want to go anywhere else”.

“The staff at Haynes Ford were excellent, information regarding vehicle collection, video health check, costs and assistance with repair queries concise and helpful and they even washed my car, terrific service”.

“Haynes were excellent at all stages”.

“Easy drop off and courteous staff.  Communicated when car was ready.  Clear about what had been done/passing MOT.  Washed car, easy to collect.  Felt safe”.

“It was easy and very convenient”.

“I was looked after very well”.

“Very polite and very helpful, everything was explained clearly, excellent throughout.  Have dealt with Haynes for many years, have bought my last three times from them, both new and secondhand.  Would recommend to anyone”.

“Service and MOT done, more than satisfied with work done.  Car cleaned as well”.

“Everything perfect.  Service team are friendly and efficient and the car was all ready as promised”.

“Very helpful staff and overall quality of service was good.  Happily recommend Haynes and will return for next MOT/service”.

“It all went well”.

“Very helpful”.

“Quick, efficient and coherent.  The Sales Executive was very helpful and responsive.  I received delivery of my new car within two weeks of mine and his initial conversation.  Very happy with the deal”.

“Everything went well, from actually booking the required work to the efficient collect and return on the day”.

Feedback – April 2021

April 2021

“Car collected and returned in good time”.

“Worked carried out quicker than expected, informed quickly”.

“Our Sales Executive was very helpful and kept me constantly updated with the manufacturing delays with my car.  Fantastic walk through video and great after sales care.  Our Sales Executive called me a couple of days after I collected my car and answered my questions very promptly”.

“Flawless service as usual from the whole service team at Haynes”.

“Service desk observing Covid protocols with friendly staff.  Service completed efficiently and in agreed time”.

“Great sales, service and assistance”.

“Ease of booking.  Felt safe during Covid as hand sanitizers available and worked. Free masks for those who had failed to bring their own, easy to use one way systems.  Screens, keys returned in sealed plastic bag.  Charming, helpful staff who explained what was happening at each stage.  Very good knowledge of staff”.

“The experience was very professional and informative”.

“Easy process and friendly helpful sales staff.  Our 4th purchase from you and would recommend”.

“Excellent service from the Sales Executive.  Informative, polite, very helpful.”

“I had to change the date of the service and the staff were very accommodating.  The service and MOT were carried out to ensure I could have my car back for lunchtime.  As always the staff were polite and friendly”.

“Just went very well, great attitude from service staff.  Job completed when promised with a call to say ready for collection.  Once again a smooth operation”.

“Very friendly and very prompt”.

“All excellent, car picked up from home, good staff”.

“Excellent service as always, can’t fault the team at Haynes Maidstone”.

“Staff helpful and customer focused”.

“Everything went well from car selection through to finance through to car collection”.

“Excellent”.

“Our Sales Executive was absolutely amazing, no hassling just honest and professional”.

“Very efficient & professional service personnel”.

“Excellent service & ease of booking”.

“Nothing could be improved as the service we got was excellent”.

“Everything was perfect, nothing needs to improve”.

“Excellent and honest coherent communication and customer service delivery from start to finish of the sales process.  It is a shame that I had to purchase the new vehicle from a dealership 60 miles from where I live as the two local Ford dealerships both failed to deliver satisfactory customer service”.

“I liked the place where I booked in for a service.  Felt Covid secure, professional and friendly”.

“Well planned, Covid safe”.

“The whole experience was very good from start to finish”.

“Excellent experience”.

“Communication with me was brilliant and the service they have provided has been amazing and I’m very happy to have a Ford car and have this service”.

“The experience was all pleasant, staff very helpful, friendly”.

“Good service overall with no real issues”.

“Staff helpful and answered all questions promptly”.

Feedback – March 2021

March 2021

“Very helpful, all sorted as requested”.

“Happy with the whole experience from booking in to collecting my car”.

“Booking was excellent, there was a clear procedure to follow with plenty of room”.

“Everything went very well.  I was kept updated by phone and my car was serviced within a good time frame.  It had also been cleaned”.

“All was completely satisfactory from booking to collection”.

“The collection service was excellent”.

“Good service as always”.

“Easy to book appointment.  Everything was done to help me”.

“The whole procedure from start to finish was excellent.  I particularly like the option of the collection and delivery operation”.

“Haynes kept me informed of progress, identified an issue I wasn’t aware of and fixed it under warranty and returned the car clean and tidy”.

“Check in & out very quick and efficient.  All work completed in time for pick up and car washed before handover to me”.

“I was kept well informed of the process and progress all the way through”.

“Helpful staff”.

“Excellent service”.

“There were no negative points to the service.  Our car was collected and dropped back and we received the information about the actual service and a polite response to our questions”.

“Very efficient, professional experience.  Absolutely no problem”.

“Great service – quick and easy”.

“Friendly staff made the whole experience easy and pleasant”.

“Everything explained to me before service and also after”.

“Time slot went according to plan”.

“I can’t think of any improvements.  I’ve always been happy with the service”.

“All went well”.

“Very helpful staff, easy to contact and professional.  Made me feel like I was the only customer they were dealing with so showed interest in my needs”.

“Excellent service.  Very prompt and quick”.

“Car was collected and delivered as promised.  Interim service carried out including a complimentary wash.  Very good overall service”.

“Easy friendly check in and pick up”.

“Always easy to book, alternative staff and always given a clear understanding of the work carried out.  Good customer service”.

“Easy booking process, simple ‘Covid aware’ reception drop off, good telephone updates and advice, work completed on time and to expected cost”.

“Motability vehicle, all dealings with Haynes has been excellent”.

“Very friendly and helpful staff, work done on time, peace of mind knowing our car is in good hands”

“Considering we are lockdown and everything was done over the phone and email the whole process went really smoothly.  I would like to thank my sales person for the way in which he handled all my questions and queries and the videos he done of my vehicle as it was not possible to come and view it”.

Feedback – February 2021

February 2021

“Excellent service with all issues fixed and great collection service”.

“An excellent efficient service as usual”.

“The Sales Executive was excellent, unfortunately due to Covid-19 pandemic, I bought the car over the phone, but the purchase went very well”.

“As always a great service at Haynes from the whole team.  Easy and efficient, friendly service.  Nothing to improve on”.

“Well set out under current circumstances”.

“Warm welcome, kept me up to date when investigating my query”.

“Staff at the service desk were very helpful and courteous.  The process was very streamlined and efficient”.

“Nothing needed to be improved with my sales experience as I already knew which vehicle I was interested in, even down to the colour, as I already had a similar model and had done my homework before going to Haynes.  This also made the whole sales experience straightforward and easy.  The two sales assistants who assisted me in the leasing of my car were both helpful, friendly and professional, which made my sales experience with Haynes very good”.

“Haynes is an excellent reliable company I have used for many years.  They have a good reputation and you know they will carry out a good job from start to finish”.

“Simple interaction with perfect resolution”.

“Collection service was brilliant, the lady that collected was really friendly yet professional.  The car was serviced and email sent with updates.  The car was dropped back to me promptly.  I would recommend this service and use it again, thank you.”

“Good Covid safety measures.  Impressive showroom and staff”.

“Good service from start to finish, no complaints”.

“Very well organised, extremely safe and efficient under these pandemic conditions”.

“From start to finish everything was very professional”.

“The service and MOT were carried out very well.  We were kept informed of any work that needed doing by phone.  We weren’t in any hurry for the car but it was done by lunchtime ready for collection.  The standards of cleanliness and car for both customer and staff safety were both excellent”.

“Everything was done to their normal high standard”.

“No fuss booking the car in, all work completed on time”.

“Quick and efficient”.

“Booking the service via telephone was quick and efficient.  Prior to arrival informed of Covid requirements from me and from Haynes.  Booking in at reception speedy and efficient.  Advised by phone when ready for collection and details given on collection regarding the service clearly explained”.

“Always good service from Haynes from taking my vehicle in up to collection, very friendly staff”.

“Nothing to complain about.  Friendly service”.

“Very pleased with the quick and efficient service I get from Ford, as always”.

“Friendly reception staff.  Kept informed all the way through”.

“Generally very happy with the friendly and pleasant service staff”

“The whole experience from dropping car off to picking it up was so so great.  The guys at the service desk were so friendly, helpful and professional.  They let me know by phone of an advisory I had and managed to fit it in during the service which saved me having to bring it back all the way from Ashford.  They let me know all the costings in advance which was exactly as I paid.  Was made to feel a valued customer, thank you”.

“Fantastic team work.  Great overall service.  No improvements could be made”.

“All done in a very professional manner under the current circumstances”.

“The way the service was conducted using a video cam was great along with the commentary”.

“First class service, the staff were very friendly, no problems at all”.

“Excellent service, collected my car from home, returned it and sent me a video overview of the service.  Fantastic and hassle free”.

“Service staff were extremely polite and helpful without being patronising”.

“Service quickly arranged by helpful staff”.

Feedback – January 2021

January 2021

“The whole process was smooth and was kept updated with every step”.

“Very professional and delivered on promises”.

“Care given in these exceptional circumstances of Covid19.  I or my wife always feel safe and protected when dropping off or picking up our car.  Staff always helpful and happy to listen to problems”.

“Notified when parts received.  Easy to book an appointment that was convenient.  Good Covid procedures in place at the reception.  Efficient booking car in.  Notified when car was ready to collect”.

“Polite & friendly staff.  Everything carefully explained.  My car was washed and cleaned.  Much appreciated”.

“Easy to book and everything went to plan”.

“All went well, felt safe and MOT was done very quickly”.

“Excellent service friendly and professional staff”.

“Everything worked perfectly”.

“Very good experience.  Staff were knowledgeable and non pushy.  Nice to be treated as a person not just as a number towards a sales target”.

“Our Sales Executive was extremely helpful and kept me up to date with everything that was going on”.