Feedback – April 2021

April 2021

“Car collected and returned in good time”.

“Worked carried out quicker than expected, informed quickly”.

“Our Sales Executive was very helpful and kept me constantly updated with the manufacturing delays with my car.  Fantastic walk through video and great after sales care.  Our Sales Executive called me a couple of days after I collected my car and answered my questions very promptly”.

“Flawless service as usual from the whole service team at Haynes”.

“Service desk observing Covid protocols with friendly staff.  Service completed efficiently and in agreed time”.

“Great sales, service and assistance”.

“Ease of booking.  Felt safe during Covid as hand sanitizers available and worked. Free masks for those who had failed to bring their own, easy to use one way systems.  Screens, keys returned in sealed plastic bag.  Charming, helpful staff who explained what was happening at each stage.  Very good knowledge of staff”.

“The experience was very professional and informative”.

“Easy process and friendly helpful sales staff.  Our 4th purchase from you and would recommend”.

“Excellent service from the Sales Executive.  Informative, polite, very helpful.”

“I had to change the date of the service and the staff were very accommodating.  The service and MOT were carried out to ensure I could have my car back for lunchtime.  As always the staff were polite and friendly”.

“Just went very well, great attitude from service staff.  Job completed when promised with a call to say ready for collection.  Once again a smooth operation”.

“Very friendly and very prompt”.

“All excellent, car picked up from home, good staff”.

“Excellent service as always, can’t fault the team at Haynes Maidstone”.

“Staff helpful and customer focused”.

“Everything went well from car selection through to finance through to car collection”.

“Excellent”.

“Our Sales Executive was absolutely amazing, no hassling just honest and professional”.

“Very efficient & professional service personnel”.

“Excellent service & ease of booking”.

“Nothing could be improved as the service we got was excellent”.

“Everything was perfect, nothing needs to improve”.

“Excellent and honest coherent communication and customer service delivery from start to finish of the sales process.  It is a shame that I had to purchase the new vehicle from a dealership 60 miles from where I live as the two local Ford dealerships both failed to deliver satisfactory customer service”.

“I liked the place where I booked in for a service.  Felt Covid secure, professional and friendly”.

“Well planned, Covid safe”.

“The whole experience was very good from start to finish”.

“Excellent experience”.

“Communication with me was brilliant and the service they have provided has been amazing and I’m very happy to have a Ford car and have this service”.

“The experience was all pleasant, staff very helpful, friendly”.

“Good service overall with no real issues”.

“Staff helpful and answered all questions promptly”.

Feedback – March 2021

March 2021

“Very helpful, all sorted as requested”.

“Happy with the whole experience from booking in to collecting my car”.

“Booking was excellent, there was a clear procedure to follow with plenty of room”.

“Everything went very well.  I was kept updated by phone and my car was serviced within a good time frame.  It had also been cleaned”.

“All was completely satisfactory from booking to collection”.

“The collection service was excellent”.

“Good service as always”.

“Easy to book appointment.  Everything was done to help me”.

“The whole procedure from start to finish was excellent.  I particularly like the option of the collection and delivery operation”.

“Haynes kept me informed of progress, identified an issue I wasn’t aware of and fixed it under warranty and returned the car clean and tidy”.

“Check in & out very quick and efficient.  All work completed in time for pick up and car washed before handover to me”.

“I was kept well informed of the process and progress all the way through”.

“Helpful staff”.

“Excellent service”.

“There were no negative points to the service.  Our car was collected and dropped back and we received the information about the actual service and a polite response to our questions”.

“Very efficient, professional experience.  Absolutely no problem”.

“Great service – quick and easy”.

“Friendly staff made the whole experience easy and pleasant”.

“Everything explained to me before service and also after”.

“Time slot went according to plan”.

“I can’t think of any improvements.  I’ve always been happy with the service”.

“All went well”.

“Very helpful staff, easy to contact and professional.  Made me feel like I was the only customer they were dealing with so showed interest in my needs”.

“Excellent service.  Very prompt and quick”.

“Car was collected and delivered as promised.  Interim service carried out including a complimentary wash.  Very good overall service”.

“Easy friendly check in and pick up”.

“Always easy to book, alternative staff and always given a clear understanding of the work carried out.  Good customer service”.

“Easy booking process, simple ‘Covid aware’ reception drop off, good telephone updates and advice, work completed on time and to expected cost”.

“Motability vehicle, all dealings with Haynes has been excellent”.

“Very friendly and helpful staff, work done on time, peace of mind knowing our car is in good hands”

“Considering we are lockdown and everything was done over the phone and email the whole process went really smoothly.  I would like to thank my sales person for the way in which he handled all my questions and queries and the videos he done of my vehicle as it was not possible to come and view it”.

Feedback – February 2021

February 2021

“Excellent service with all issues fixed and great collection service”.

“An excellent efficient service as usual”.

“The Sales Executive was excellent, unfortunately due to Covid-19 pandemic, I bought the car over the phone, but the purchase went very well”.

“As always a great service at Haynes from the whole team.  Easy and efficient, friendly service.  Nothing to improve on”.

“Well set out under current circumstances”.

“Warm welcome, kept me up to date when investigating my query”.

“Staff at the service desk were very helpful and courteous.  The process was very streamlined and efficient”.

“Nothing needed to be improved with my sales experience as I already knew which vehicle I was interested in, even down to the colour, as I already had a similar model and had done my homework before going to Haynes.  This also made the whole sales experience straightforward and easy.  The two sales assistants who assisted me in the leasing of my car were both helpful, friendly and professional, which made my sales experience with Haynes very good”.

“Haynes is an excellent reliable company I have used for many years.  They have a good reputation and you know they will carry out a good job from start to finish”.

“Simple interaction with perfect resolution”.

“Collection service was brilliant, the lady that collected was really friendly yet professional.  The car was serviced and email sent with updates.  The car was dropped back to me promptly.  I would recommend this service and use it again, thank you.”

“Good Covid safety measures.  Impressive showroom and staff”.

“Good service from start to finish, no complaints”.

“Very well organised, extremely safe and efficient under these pandemic conditions”.

“From start to finish everything was very professional”.

“The service and MOT were carried out very well.  We were kept informed of any work that needed doing by phone.  We weren’t in any hurry for the car but it was done by lunchtime ready for collection.  The standards of cleanliness and car for both customer and staff safety were both excellent”.

“Everything was done to their normal high standard”.

“No fuss booking the car in, all work completed on time”.

“Quick and efficient”.

“Booking the service via telephone was quick and efficient.  Prior to arrival informed of Covid requirements from me and from Haynes.  Booking in at reception speedy and efficient.  Advised by phone when ready for collection and details given on collection regarding the service clearly explained”.

“Always good service from Haynes from taking my vehicle in up to collection, very friendly staff”.

“Nothing to complain about.  Friendly service”.

“Very pleased with the quick and efficient service I get from Ford, as always”.

“Friendly reception staff.  Kept informed all the way through”.

“Generally very happy with the friendly and pleasant service staff”

“The whole experience from dropping car off to picking it up was so so great.  The guys at the service desk were so friendly, helpful and professional.  They let me know by phone of an advisory I had and managed to fit it in during the service which saved me having to bring it back all the way from Ashford.  They let me know all the costings in advance which was exactly as I paid.  Was made to feel a valued customer, thank you”.

“Fantastic team work.  Great overall service.  No improvements could be made”.

“All done in a very professional manner under the current circumstances”.

“The way the service was conducted using a video cam was great along with the commentary”.

“First class service, the staff were very friendly, no problems at all”.

“Excellent service, collected my car from home, returned it and sent me a video overview of the service.  Fantastic and hassle free”.

“Service staff were extremely polite and helpful without being patronising”.

“Service quickly arranged by helpful staff”.

Feedback – January 2021

January 2021

“The whole process was smooth and was kept updated with every step”.

“Very professional and delivered on promises”.

“Care given in these exceptional circumstances of Covid19.  I or my wife always feel safe and protected when dropping off or picking up our car.  Staff always helpful and happy to listen to problems”.

“Notified when parts received.  Easy to book an appointment that was convenient.  Good Covid procedures in place at the reception.  Efficient booking car in.  Notified when car was ready to collect”.

“Polite & friendly staff.  Everything carefully explained.  My car was washed and cleaned.  Much appreciated”.

“Easy to book and everything went to plan”.

“All went well, felt safe and MOT was done very quickly”.

“Excellent service friendly and professional staff”.

“Everything worked perfectly”.

“Very good experience.  Staff were knowledgeable and non pushy.  Nice to be treated as a person not just as a number towards a sales target”.

“Our Sales Executive was extremely helpful and kept me up to date with everything that was going on”.

Feedback – December 2020

December 2020

“Total commitment of my Sales Executive to ensure I had the right vehicle that was suitable for my needs”.

“In these restricted times the experience was excellent”.

“Very friendly and looked after me from the beginning.  Respected social distancing rules and extremely professional.  Many thanks”.

“Sales person was very helpful and informative and managed to find the car we wanted within the timescale we had in mind”.

“The collect and return service continues to be a very convenient option for me and as usual was carried out with efficiency”.

“A 10 out of 10 service experience”.

“Helpful & cooperative in finding and correcting the fault”.

“Really good customer service.  An issue was discovered with the oil in the engine but it is covered under the warranty and has been booked in for the work to be done in the New Year.  Stress free service, MOT and issue being resolved.  Fantastic effort from everyone again at Ford Maidstone”.

“It was all excellent”.

“Hassle free in every way.  Great service from start to finish”.

“The service team had time to clean the car once the service was complete and contacted me straight away once the work had been completed”.

“Personal service.  I was made to feel valued as an individual customer.  Our Sales Executive was always happy to go the extra mile”.

“Repair was completed and I am very pleased with the service provided by Haynes”.

“Covid secure MOT.  Keys collected by staff member outdoors so I did not need to enter the Service department”.

“I found the service experience extremely good.  Staff were very helpful on the phone and in person”.

“Reception staff very friendly and helpful.  Environment very clean, safe and pleasant.  I was impressed with the video of the inspection of my car and glad they diagnosed the leak.  The car was cleaned and I am very pleased with the overall service provided by all of the staff at Haynes”.

“Your service has always been excellent and when we move we will be very sorry to have to say goodbye to you”.

“Always quick to return my calls and answer any questions I had”.

“A seamless experience”.

“It went well, no problems”.

“Brilliant service, couldn’t fault anything”.

“All Covid precautions were taken.  Very helpful sales people”.

“Easy to arrange for a suitable date.  Plus, collection and drop off was really handy.  A straightforward hassle free experience”.

“I’ve always brought my car to Haynes as I have had honest advice and a good quality of work.  The customer care is the reason I’ll continue to bring my car to Haynes in the future”.

“Very happy with the speed in which it was serviced”.

“Fantastic – thank you.  So nice to have the car collected and not to have to take a day off work for a service & MOT.  The lady who collected my car was a delight.  So friendly and nothing too much trouble. Please send her my thanks, a credit to Haynes.  I was impressed that the guy on the video took the time to explain that the tyres were feathered and that was the cause of the rumble.  Overall a fantastic service experience”.

“All straight forward and a no fuss experience”.

“Easy drop off and pick up”.

“Really clear advice, high level of professionalism and support from start to end of purchase”.

“The job was carried out quickly and efficiently.  I was kept informed of what needed doing and the cost.  As always the staff were polite and friendly”.

“Very good service, kept up to date all the way through”.

Feedback – November 2020

November 2020

“Friendly staff, clearly committed to providing excellent customer service”.

“I was able to bring my car in straight away and the issue was fixed very quickly”.

“Very efficient, I was able to drop my car off on the Friday night to be worked on Saturday morning.  I was then called at about 11 when the car was ready for collection.  It even got a wash!”

“Excellent service.  Kept me informed of progress during the day”.

“Car was ready in the time they said and everything felt very Covid safe”.

“As always our Sales Executive has done an outstanding job of finding the right car for me along with a good deal.  The sales experience was faultless and I would like to praise him for the courteous and professional job he has done”.

“The whole service was good from start to finish”.

“Communication was great.  Salesman was super and very helpful.  Handover was brilliant”.

“All the staff were very polite and helpful.  The company set up for the crazy Covid lockdown made me feel completely safe and protected.  My car was serviced to a high standard and completed on time”.

“The staff are always friendly and courteous”.

“Yes, all good with pick up & return of car & communication”.

“Very well organised, especially given the lockdown and Covid restrictions”.

 “Great service as always.  Staff recognize you on arrival to drop off and collect the car”.

“Very helpful”.

“The time given to me was amazing”.

“Always excellent service from Haynes Ford”.

“Very professional & exceptionally helpful”.

“Staff were really attentive but not overbearing and intrusive.  Polite and left us initially to browse without us feeling pressured”.

“I received excellent service from the Sales Executive.  She was really helpful finding the right car for me.  She listened to what I wanted, was knowledgeable and kept me updated”.

“We were looked after very well from start to finish”.

“Kept well informed, really friendly and helpful and nice clean car at the end”.

“Service was due so went to dealership where they booked me in following Covid-19 guidelines.  All good”.

“Excellent, Haynes did what it said on the tin, early appointment and in these difficult times, I was able to wait around and be on my way in 2½ hours”.

“Very relaxed throughout and great polite service from our Sales Executive”.

“Seeing as it’s been a bad year because of Covid, was pleased the way things were handled”.

“Overall efficiency”.

Feedback – October 2020

October 2020

“Our salesman was clear and explaining everything that we needed to know”.

“Our Sales Executive was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the Ford products”.

“Very good service, many thanks”.

“Very well organised and laid out”.

“Haynes continue to provide an excellent service, helpful, friendly and always going the extra step to ensure total satisfaction”.

“I was able to pick my new car up sooner than expected.   The sales team were very cheerful and helpful despite the challenges associated with Covid-19”.

“Haynes sent someone to collect my car from my home and return when service complete.  This is very helpful to me being disabled.  I also find the video of my car’s check very interesting”.

“Precise and to the point.  No waffle and always appreciate that.   Also, talkative and friendly so felt comfortable with all my questions”.

“Everything was top drawer”.

“Happy with booking in process.  Efficiency of service and was contacted in regard to the recommended changes.  Also, contact on completion and finalising the necessary paperwork.  Well done to all”.

“Excellent service from a professional team, nothing too much trouble”.

Feedback – September 2020

September 2020

“Visit made very easy by friendly and helpful staff.  Service was completed and car returned earlier than expected with breakdown of work carried out explained well”.

“Cannot think of anything to improve service.  Our salesman was thorough throughout”.

“Used Haynes for years and always received a good service from the New Car Sales team”.

“Everything went as planned and I was very happy with all aspects from ordering to collection.  The Sales Executive kept me informed all throughout”.

“I felt as though the Covid situation was well managed”.

“Good communication and Covid compliance”.

“Booked my MOT online on the day, it took about an hour very quick at ringing me to let me know my car was ready.  Keep up the good work in these crazy times”

“Excellent service, I was informed of a minor problem and given the cost which I accepted”.

“Efficient – good communication.  Nice clean car”.

“Everything was as the video predicted.  Service was carried out and the car was washed in the time agreed.  Cheerful, helpful greeting”.

“All very easy from booking through to picking the car up when the service was completed”.

“Always great service”.

“The service was as always expertly done again.  As always Haynes of Maidstone take care of their customers for sure, cannot fault them”.

“Car was ready on time and I was impressed with the live video”.

“Ease of booking my service online.  Handy location of dealership.  Friendly professional staff.  Great communication.  Car washed at no extra charge.  Ford Assist in with the price.  Reasonable cost of the service”.

“Service was carried out in a very short time, excellent work”.

“The information provided by the sales person was top notch.  Told us all we needed to know and gave us good info to help us decide”.

“The salesperson really listened to what we were looking for and delivered”.

“Our Sales Executive was exceedingly helpful.  Listened to what we wanted/needed and gave sound advice.  Professional and friendly service”.

“Great experience all round”.

“Very efficient and friendly”.

“All went well, from start to finish”.

“Friendly, helpful service advisor and prompt contact when the service was completed”.

“Excellent service”.

“Recall was done well”.

“Good efficient service, in these difficult times”.

“Excellent service many thanks to the team”.

“They were friendly and polite when I saw them on both drop and collect”.

“Delivery was quick.  Sales Executive kept me informed and updated.  Smooth handover”.

“All went very well, especially considering Covid precautions”

“Friendly and listened to what I wanted.  I felt a valued customer”.

“Haynes service was excellent.  Our Sales Executive was very helpful in providing us with the options in our price range and made the process as easy as possible”.

“We felt safe dealing with Haynes as we are shielding.  There was no pressure from our Sales Executive so we felt comfortable making our purchase”.

“Haynes Ford went to a lot of trouble to locate and secure the exact specification and colour vehicle that I wanted.  Delivery was delayed as the car was locked down in Scotland due to Covid 19 but I was happy to wait for the right car”

“Excellent customer service by the Sales Executive.  Always received a speedy response for any questions I had”.

“Have used Haynes for many years.  The Sales Executive was a fantastic salesman.  So helpful and understanding”.

“The Salesman was so helpful, didn’t push me into a sale and helped me get the car I wanted with the price I wanted”.

“Nothing at all, the Salesman was great to deal with, informative, helpful and a credit to your Company”.

Feedback – August 2020

August 2020

“Everything was explained fairly well”.

“The ease of booking in, dropping off and collection was very smooth.  I was delayed and made contact regarding leaving the car overnight.  All locked in compound safety and collected the following morning, perfect.  Nothing could have been improved, thank you”.

“Honestly nothing can be improved, such excellent service from start to finish.  Our Sales Executive was superb.  I’ve dealt with a lot of sales people in my time having been an estate agent for over 10 years and he was honestly fantastic”.

“Excellent service and quick delivery”.

“Sales advisor was very thorough.  Very pleasant and helpful”.

“Collected and returned my car to me from work, which is really helpful.  Kept me informed of progress by phone”.

“Customer service was helpful, conducted in a pleasant manner”.

“Prompt, efficient and friendly booking in”.

“Easy drop off, work done to a very good standard”.

“Smooth service from start to finish.  Helpful and attentive staff”.

“The whole experience was excellent.  Our Salesman was very helpful and tried his best to keep me up to date throughout the process after everything stopped during Covid-19”.

“All went well, especially handover to colleagues during Covid-19”.

“Checking the car in and collection went smoothly”.

“Considering current situation was all handled well”.

“Very helpful”.

“Our Sales Executive was very helpful and kept us updated on car progress even through these difficult times”.

“Easy to book, professional and trusted service.  I would highly recommend”.

“I was very pleased I used Haynes Maidstone for the purchase of my 8th Motability vehicle.  I received great service from our Sales Executive, the Motability specialist, who had a friendly and relaxed manner, which made it a pleasure on this occasion”

Feedback – July 2020

July 2020

“Our Sales Executive was brilliant – not pushy and worked hard to find a car within my limited budget.  The delivery was delayed due to lockdown but she kept me updated the whole time”.

“Excellent experience all round”.

“Was very quick and easy and felt safe entering due to Covid-19”.

“Staff always try to get vehicle back ASAP”.

“The service received from staff was great and even the booking experience was superb.  I really liked the video included afterwards.  Perfect all round”.

“Very knowledgeable staff.  Good welcome despite Covid-19”.

“Fantastic service from all staff at Haynes.  They booked my car in within a week of calling them, when dropping the car off and collecting the courtesy car everything was dealt with quick and efficiently and safe in these Covid times.  When the car was ready, I was contacted via phone but also sent a video of my car being serviced, which I thought was brilliant.  Collected my car (cleaned too) and I was away again within minutes of arriving.  Could not fault this service at all.  Well done guys, so impressed”.

“Everything was brilliantly organized in the showroom and service area to be Covid secure.  I felt very safe and comfortable waiting for my vehicle.  As always great service from the team”.

“From the first booking of the service and MOT, I received a courteous and very efficient service.  I was fully informed as to what was going to happen as regards booking in procedures and was advised via a phone call and video report as regards progress.  All paperwork was provided promptly when the car was collected”.

“Good friendly service”.

“Excellent, completed quickly, great service”.

“My Sales Executive was very helpful throughout the sales process, answering all my questions and keeping me informed on progress of the car.  He did a fantastic job at handing over the car during the testing time we have a present, his handover video was very professional.  He is a credit to the sales team at Haynes of Maidstone”.

“They are always ready to help in any way”.

“The idea of using a camera to show a customer exactly the checks which are carried out during the service is an excellent one and to be able to actually see the checks on a mobile phone is simply brilliant.  There can no longer be any suspicion by a vehicle owner that the garage is charging for repairs or replacements which are not needed.  Whoever dreamed up the idea of using a camera in this way deserved the highest praise”.

“In these difficult times, it was easy to book the car in by phone.  The video sent to me showing what the procedure for the Service Department was very good”.

“All went well”.

“I can’t think of any improvement.  I was very impressed with the service I received.  The vehicle was collected from my home and delivered back to me and had been thoroughly cleaned”.

“Social distancing well signposted.  Pleased that service could go ahead although Covid had shut down so much”.

“Very friendly welcome.  Prompt service”.

“Excellent service, no complaints whatsoever, especially during these difficult times with social distancing”.

“Car was collected at 8.00 am, service and annual test completed and returned by 2.00 pm by very helpful driver”.

“Efficient booking and reminder.  Immaculate premises.  Completed within time advised and paperwork prepared to really high standard.  Video check was really impressive”.

“Prompt collection and delivery, very reasonable price.  Car cleaned inside and out.  Whole process excellent”.

“Very efficient and smooth process”.

“It was booked in when I wanted.  Because I live so far away, I had to bide my time in Maidstone so the car was worked on immediately and I was phoned as soon as possible”.